Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little sucker!
 from Rochester,NY,  Aug 23, 2011

this thing is awesome, very well built, good power, the powered brushs work well, having two options is very nice, and the attachments that it comes with are even an added bonus, buy it you'll be happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match from what was seen on the site, it actually looked much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better built from what I expected, very suprised at how nice this is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good while it lasts
 from San Francisco,  Jul 17, 2012

This van was purchased for quick clean ups and to avoid moving around a heavier canister vacuum. Purchased their high end unit for power and battery life. Battery life is terrible, could clean up one room only before it ran out of juice (wonder what the non-LIon units are like) and a long charge interval. Cleaning power is OK, but nothing to write home about. So this is really just a hand van on a stick. Also the battery is removable for disposal but they do not sell replacements which is crazy. Sorry I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality product, good packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stocl vaccuum
 from elcho, wi,  Apr 28, 2012

I replaced my old electrolux stick with this 18 volt model. It is amazing! if you are considering buying this, do. I use mine at the cabin where i have mostly wood floors, and kilim scatter rugs. I does both without a problem. the manuverability of this unit is unbelieveable, you can get in and out, under and around virtually anything. oh, and there is a great light, and now there is a little notch so you can stand the unit up against a counter. BUY IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this vaccuum is the bomb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stick vac.
 from TN,  Mar 30, 2012

This is a great unit. I would recommend it to any one as a stick vac and not a Dyson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great unit. I use it all over my Hardwood. it does the job I expected it to do. and ceramic floors and on my low nap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very this is a great unit that does a very good job. I would recommend it to others as long as your expectations are for a stick back and not a Dyson.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quickie vacumn
 from Washington State,  May 8, 2013

this is great for those quickie pick ups without getting out the big one... I love how it comes apart easily into a smaller hand vac, very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. name brand is made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless vac.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2012

I have another stick vac. that just does not do the job well. This one has great suction and runs lot longer. One has to remember that this is for short--small jobs and need to empty immediately after use or suction will diminish. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right size
 from washington,  Sep 14, 2012

This little vac is just right for the job, which is to keep a 40ft. boat clean. At this task it succeeds very well. Battery power and longevity is good enough. It is however, probable not intended to be a whole house vacuum, nor to be used for 20 minutes at a time. The Lithium-ion battery will give many a good charge over its lifetime, but as most new battery operated models, is removable for disposal, but not replaceable. The handheld portion of this combo comes with 2 attachments also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be real quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fault should have read the details better
 from Harrisville WV,  Jun 9, 2012

I did not realize it would not stand by its self, thoes rollers really go. Also that you can not stop the beater brush from running on non carpted floors. I can live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Vanocuver WA,  Mar 22, 2012

Great product. Feels good to handle and vacuum power is good. we use this more than our big vacuum. Color is very pretty. Suction is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size, feels good to handle and materials are quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2012

I previously had the Electrolux Pronto stick vacuum for 4 years and loved it, but the battery was slowly diminishing so I wanted a new vac. The Ion is double the voltage as my old pronto, and you can totally tell! I have 3 kids under the age of 5 and this little vac is a god-send. I love that it charges so quickly too, much faster than the other ones, which is great for me since I'm using this vac several times per day. It cleans easily, maneuvers easily and assembles easily. Love it, love it, love it!!! And loved the price, the best I could find online and in stores!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fatal Flaw for Carpet
 from Iowa,  Dec 1, 2011

It is AWESOME, except for use on carpet. It has tiny wheels that make it very hard to push. I have an area rug with a raised design that it just wouldn't even go on. I may buy it again if I get hardword floors some day. I don't like cleaning and I don't like working out. Making the vacuuming a workout will only make it harder for me to get it done. Electrolux knocked it out of the park on the rest of the design, including the great suction power, the pop-out hand vac, and the awesome bagless gizmo (very cool little pump thing on it to pop the dust out). If they add big wheels it will be perfect. I'm needing to replace a discontinued Sanyo that coverts from an upright to a canaster to a hand vac that has been great. It was small, light, and had great suction. Hard to find a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THIS PRODUCT
 from Jamestown, Tenn (summer home),  Aug 23, 2011

This is a great little CORDLESS vacume. The battery does not last long but that is to be expected since it has a few extra things such and the great light on front for seeing dark corners and the flexable head is great. I have a German Shepherd dog that sheds a lot so this is perfect for the quick clean ups I do each morning. I can vacume 1/2 the house then while it is recharging I damp mop my floors and dust furniture then it is ready for the next 1/2 of the house. Just keep in mind this is a cordless vac and not intended for heavy use, I still have to use my larger corded machine for the few area rugs I have to pick up heavy traffic from the front door and the rug she sleeps on at night at the foot of our bed. Great for cordless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality as you would expect from Electrolux
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little unit
 from raleigh nc,  Jun 6, 2011

Works great as a quick easy for wood floors. Picks up lots of cat hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Like It!
 from Portland OR,  May 25, 2011

For the first time, I kind of like vacuuming the house. I've never liked dealing with the combination of heavy machine, trailing cord, clumsy movement and noisy operation. This Electrolux is light, quiet, very maneuverable, quickly recharges, easily detaches to become a hand vac, and is so easy to empty when the dust holder is full. I'm even thinking of buying another one for downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery issues
 from Kansas City, MO.,  Nov 27, 2011

It's overpriced. The battery lasts 1 minute after owning it for a few years, with light use. I've looked for a replacement with no luck. Sometimes stuff gets stuck in the flexible tube part of it.. Maybe that's because mine has such low power though. Things also get stuck right before entering the dirt/debris container.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color varies with computer monitors also.. Color can't be rated fairly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've owned for a few years, but needs a new battery and the switch rarely works on the stick vac part.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought