Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 8, 2010

I have search hi and low for well over two years for the perfect portable vacuum. You name it - I've bought it (swiffle, shark, bissel, hover) and they all have fallen far short of my expectations. This one is it, finally the quest ends! It has great power (12v) for hardwood floors and short carpet and rugs. Two power settings (low power works great for hard floors and gives you more battery time - not that its needed). The power brush scoops up dirt, cat food, coffee, dog hair (lots of dog hair - two German Shepards). When you take the power unit off the stick, you have access to two attachments. The brush attachment works great on stairs - On high power I can do both sets of stairs (carpet) on a single charge. Emptying it is easy and no mess - it has a great spring pull feature that snaps the filter clean. Stop looking and buy - you won't regret!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever had
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

I'm extremely pleased with this product, had it for 2 months now, every time I use it I feel like playing a toy, it is very quite compare to most of the vacuums I had before, it is very light weight and smooth on the wood floor, the best part is the detachable function, you can use it to clean the corner and the cars, the charging station is very well designed which holds the vacuum vertically and steadily, if one little thing can be improved which I wish was the durability, when fully charged up, it stands good 15 minutes of full power of work, and dies in 20 minutes, it works for my small apartment, but if you need more time to clean up larger space, then you need to wait for another 30 minutes and use it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets fur but not litter
 from Missoula MT,  Jan 12, 2011

My only criticism is that it's not quite powerful enough to pick up granular stuff like cat litter -- especially on the right and left edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 17, 2011

I have just gotten hard wood floors and to keep lugging out my full size vacuum for 2 rugs and floors was not necessary. I did worry about letting my Dyson go but soon got over it. Of course with all my Overstock products the shipping was speedy and quality superb. I am very pleased with suction, battery life, and the charger stand. All in all this is a great vacuum for my needs. It picks up hair, floor dust the litter tracking. I read the review about not picking up large items, well those are easily picked up or swept. I use the pine litter and this stick vac picks that up fine. Not the big pieces...I just throw those back in the litter box. Taking out the dirt cup is easy enough. The hand vac is convenient and so far I have not used the tools that are neatly attached to the charging station, but I have used the hand vac...perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a good, handy cordless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hands down the best cordless I've every had or used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's little and POWERFUL!
 from Norwood, MA,  Oct 11, 2011

After using this several times, I wondered why I thought a larger vaccum was better...This broomstick is terrific for small places - great on floors and rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand and stick vacuum
 from Cleveland,OH,  Oct 21, 2014

bought this vacuum for my daughter's college dorm use. It runs for about 15 minutes and then you have to recharge it for a while. It's good for small spaces, quick clean up in a kitchen, or small rug. Very easy to assemble and use. Like the light feature that helps to see in darker corners. It is light weight. Very good for people with back problems. No bending or lifting heavy items needed. Thanks Overstock for fast delivery and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claire
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for everyday cleanup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't imagine not having this little guy! I have used it at least twice everyday for the past 2+ years and it works wonderfully! I used it on all my area rugs and hard floor. I highly recommend for quick, easy cleanups. Best purchase I made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum!
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a light-weight, easy-to-use stick vacuum that also has a hand-held vacuum. Taking this apart to clean is extremely easy. So easy to handle -- it's not clunky and is very easy to transport about the house. Works great on our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy c
 Jul 30, 2015

This is my second vacuum of this type. I use it all the time and wore the first one out. It really does hold the charge about 15 minutes, long enough to complete the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Jul 28, 2015

The suction is not quite as powerful as I had hoped for, but it is convenient and holds a charge long enough for me to use it in one go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best investment ever, we use it constantly and it has great power!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a the previous model of the Electrolux Hand and Stick Vac and this far surpasses it in use time and efficiency! This model has a nozzle and also a dust brush attachment which stores right in the main charging station. The length of the battery life and the amount of suction are fantastic. I not only use it ion my tile kitchen floor after each meal, but am also able to use it on the carpet in my family room to pick up small crumbs and on the hardwood floors in my office and bedrooms to get in the corners (where do those "dust bunnies come from"!). The hand held vacuum switch does not have to be held on as the older model which makes it easy to add an attachment and pick up crumbs from the counter, table. I can also get under my baseboard heating and kick plates with the nozzle attachment. Keep in mind that this in no way meant to replace a regular vacuum cleaner to clean a houseful of carpeting and hardwood floors, however, for the small jobs this totally does more than the job! Oh one thing, I did purchase extra filters, etc, to have on hand while the other is drying when cleaned! The key is, be sure to empty it and keep the filters clean and you will be very satisfied with this item! Enjoy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 May 1, 2015

This is my go to vacuum when I need to tidy up the place. I do wish it ran longer, but if I don't have a lot to do it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ended up buying two as I liked these very much. Most effective as upright compared to handheld

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

someone gave us one as a gift and we liked it so much...we bought another one. it is lightweight and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Apr 27, 2015

I read a whole bunch of reviews that said this product was excellent. That was not my experience. The suction was terrible. Unimpressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Apr 23, 2015

Just perfect for me to vacuum small area rug or hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this little vacuum, fast and easy to use. Light weight and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rith
 Jan 27, 2015

I had one before and wore it out. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought