Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stick Vaccuum
 Jan 26, 2016

Love it. Good suction and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Great for small quick jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap battery
 Dec 16, 2015

Died in less than 1 year, do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieface22
 Nov 11, 2015

I really like this small vacuum for small messes in my kitchen. I bought it mainly for my messy parakeets who get those little white pin feathers all over the floor. It works great! I like the way the head moves from side to side and can get in all those small hard to reach spaces. (It's not for carpet, but I have used it a few times to pick up little things.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing stick vac
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this for our office to do quick vacuuming of the commercial carpet. The vacuum has terrible suction and the little compartment fills up quite quickly. I would not recommend this product. I had higher hopes since it's an electrolux. Might be good for a small space to pick up crumbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short life
 Oct 18, 2015

These die quickly and are not eco friendly. Need to have replicable batteries that don't cost as much as unit. Bought 3. Now have the expensive brand that I should have purchased at the beginning. Used to be a great brand..Electrolux. We have plug in canister that is over 40 years old that still works great for our cabin. So disappointed in this product. Dust receptacle too small and messy. They are planned obsolescence at its finest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

this is good but not as good as the newer ones. more heavier and the force does not pick up as good. still ok though for light pick up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claire
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for everyday cleanup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Vacuum
 Aug 9, 2015

I can't imagine not having this little guy! I have used it at least twice everyday for the past 2+ years and it works wonderfully! I used it on all my area rugs and hard floor. I highly recommend for quick, easy cleanups. Best purchase I made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum!
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a light-weight, easy-to-use stick vacuum that also has a hand-held vacuum. Taking this apart to clean is extremely easy. So easy to handle -- it's not clunky and is very easy to transport about the house. Works great on our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy c
 Jul 30, 2015

This is my second vacuum of this type. I use it all the time and wore the first one out. It really does hold the charge about 15 minutes, long enough to complete the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Jul 28, 2015

The suction is not quite as powerful as I had hoped for, but it is convenient and holds a charge long enough for me to use it in one go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Jul 14, 2015

Best investment ever, we use it constantly and it has great power!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!!!
 Jun 17, 2015

I had a the previous model of the Electrolux Hand and Stick Vac and this far surpasses it in use time and efficiency! This model has a nozzle and also a dust brush attachment which stores right in the main charging station. The length of the battery life and the amount of suction are fantastic. I not only use it ion my tile kitchen floor after each meal, but am also able to use it on the carpet in my family room to pick up small crumbs and on the hardwood floors in my office and bedrooms to get in the corners (where do those "dust bunnies come from"!). The hand held vacuum switch does not have to be held on as the older model which makes it easy to add an attachment and pick up crumbs from the counter, table. I can also get under my baseboard heating and kick plates with the nozzle attachment. Keep in mind that this in no way meant to replace a regular vacuum cleaner to clean a houseful of carpeting and hardwood floors, however, for the small jobs this totally does more than the job! Oh one thing, I did purchase extra filters, etc, to have on hand while the other is drying when cleaned! The key is, be sure to empty it and keep the filters clean and you will be very satisfied with this item! Enjoy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 May 1, 2015

This is my go to vacuum when I need to tidy up the place. I do wish it ran longer, but if I don't have a lot to do it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful broom for quick pickups
 May 1, 2015

I ended up buying two as I liked these very much. Most effective as upright compared to handheld

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes sweeping easy!
 Apr 29, 2015

someone gave us one as a gift and we liked it so much...we bought another one. it is lightweight and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Apr 27, 2015

I read a whole bunch of reviews that said this product was excellent. That was not my experience. The suction was terrible. Unimpressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Apr 23, 2015

Just perfect for me to vacuum small area rug or hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this little vacuum, fast and easy to use. Light weight and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought