Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rith
 Jan 27, 2015

I had one before and wore it out. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this portable Vacc for easy quick pick ups., perfect for my tile, and hardwood floors, has two speeds, and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant helper
 from Southeast,  Dec 10, 2014

Use this every day--it so handy. Keep plugged in so a snap to use right away. Does a great job too. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand and stick vacuum
 from Cleveland,OH,  Oct 21, 2014

bought this vacuum for my daughter's college dorm use. It runs for about 15 minutes and then you have to recharge it for a while. It's good for small spaces, quick clean up in a kitchen, or small rug. Very easy to assemble and use. Like the light feature that helps to see in darker corners. It is light weight. Very good for people with back problems. No bending or lifting heavy items needed. Thanks Overstock for fast delivery and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much power
 from California,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a very disappointing product from Electrolux. We have a cat and hardwood floors and it does not pick up small stuff like litter or crumbs. The little handheld vac works ok. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from RI,  May 4, 2014

Very nice and handy too! The only downside is that it dies quick but still does the jobs. very handy to carry upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Oxford, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my son to use in his apartment, and he loves it! He tells me it's awesome, and has great suction. It's easy to store and use. I'm purchasing one for my upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent suction, poor battery life
 from NY, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

This was my third Electrolux. I love the simple charger and it's easy to empty the bagless dirt tin, and the HEPA inner filter is also easy to clean. We're buying a Dyson Animal now, which I should have done in the first place. IMHO, save up and get a better machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux Hand/Stick Vacuum
 from Bolingbrook IL,  Jan 29, 2014

very happy @ bought one for a relative. like the convenience using it. like not having to use bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRTY
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2014

My only concern with this item, it that when I opened the box, it looked used. As I put it together, there was actual dirt and hair in the dustcup !!!! Very clearly used and returned, and obvious that Overstock did not even check it before sending it back out again. I called and got a refund, but STILL !!!! YUCK !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quick clean ups!
 from Libertyville, il,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm really enjoying this product. It's great for quick clean ups such as hardware floors, kitchen floors and rugs. I have a dog and cat.Hair is always collecting and this is great to use. But I don't recommend it for tinsel. It will get caught on the wheels and brush and a pain to remove. Otherwise I love it and it does make cleaning easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love this vacuum ! got this as a replacement for my other ergorapido model 1014 , that one was less powerful , but lasted me about 2 years. This one is great ! had this for one day only , but very comfortable to use as it is flexible ! LOVE IT ~~~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product.
 from VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Only stick vac that I've had that worked well. It has great suction and is easy to charge. I use it daily on my kitchen rugs, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my hard floors!
 from Jones, Oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2013

I have almost 700sq ft of hardwood flooring, and this little vac does it all. Its lightweight and easy to use, but powerful enough to pick up four cats worth of hair and all the sand that gets tracked inside. The battery lasts long enough to do the whole area, and I love how easy it is to maneuver. I've not had much success with it on carpet, so I've kept my old vacuum til I can lay down more wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, lightweight, gets the job done
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This 2-in-1 hand/stick vac is amazing! I love the two attachments, I love how easily it moves over the floors and the vacuum head swivel. It gets everywhere I need it to go, and picks up so much dust, I was embarrassed to see how much my seemingly clean carpet had accumulated in just a week. Bought this to use in a tiny studio apartment. I love that I can have a POWERFUL hand vac w/ attachments that picks up everything, plus a stick vac for my floors. Its actually FUN to clean w/ this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Oct 17, 2013

The only reason I ordered this vacuum was because of all the great reviews. Maybe I got a lemon, but I can't even vacuum three rooms before it dies. I am so disappointed with this purchase and am going to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux el 1022a stick vacuum
 from Queens New York,  Oct 15, 2013

This is the best vacuum I have ever purchased.i have been looking for a light vacuum to do the daily little floor pick up.i was not disappointed.it does the job very well.the only thing I wish it had some more time before on the battery before it stops.i will definitely recommend it to all interested In buying a stick vacuum.i always liked Electrolux products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new hand held vacuum
 from Hope, RI,  Sep 28, 2013

Absolutely love this vac. Wish I had not hesitated so long before purchasing. It's light and easy to use. Love tusing this vac during the week without pulling out my canister vac. Can't enough about this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Miami FL,  Sep 16, 2013

This product was not impressive. I used it to vacuum my tile floors as well as a few rugs. It did not work for me as it blew the dirt away instead of picking it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Concord,CA,  Sep 4, 2013

Light and easy to use, picked up so much dog hair I was shocked! Highly recommend it, very powerful, looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought