Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally found it
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 13, 2012

I have been looking for a lightweight, quiet sweeper for wood/tile floors. I ordered the Electrolux Ergorapido from Overstock, after reading all the positive reviews from customers. I LOVE it! This little sweetie glides, twists, turns, goes under furniture & really does the job. I know it wouldn't be for heavy duty stuff, but for quick clean-ups it is great. It even picks up the cotton candy fur from dear kitty. Ordered on Mon. received on Wed. Can't beat OS service every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Corry, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

Because of my allergies, most of the house has hard wood floors or linoleum. With multiple pets in the house I needed something better than my dustbuster and a Swiffer to get the floors clean. This little vacuum fits the bill perfectly. .It's lightweight and flexible. Gets under tables and chairs easily. It's got some neat features like being cordless, which is a big plus in my opinion. And the LED light is really nice. Also while vacuuming, you can disconnect the handheld unit from the handle and clean up tight corners, then pop it right back into place. Some small issues I've noticed are that the vacuum can't stand on its own while in use, so you have to lay it down on the floor when it's not in the docking station. No big deal, but it's something to get used to. And the dust trap is small, so it has to be cleaned out often. Other than that, I like this vacuum so much that I bought two of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small but powerful, and handier than heck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 26, 2012

This 2-1 vacuum is a great tool for non-carpet floors. We have hardwoods, tile and linoleum floors that this vacuum cleans well. The vacuum and roller brush does not work very well on area rugs or carpeted areas. The handheld piece easily disconnects from the main stick body and is a super tool in its own right. the two in one vacuum unit comes in handy in all of our cleaning duties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2012

We recently had hardwood floors installed and I was looking for a lightweight vacuum. If you are looking for a GREAT vacuum, look no further!!!! This is the best lightweight vacuum I have ever used and the bonus feature of being able to use it was a hand held!!! Look on further, and don't waste your money on any other vacuum.....this is the only one you will ever need for quck pick-up! The battery life is great too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy and clean
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 9, 2012

I bought this to be a vacuum for those in between days before a major vacuum. With two poodles, a lab and a cat I needed something to quickly pickup dog and cat hair. I also have a 15 year old whose room and bathroom need a sweep between major cleans. This product quickly and thoroughly picks up the dog and cat hair in a zip. It will also pick up scoopable cat litter as well. The head will rotate allowing you to get under the couch and bed and around corners. I love the fact that the hand-held attachment is great for minor pickup jobs as well. The unit can go a couple of jobs before needing to be emptied. I can do my whole house a couple of time on one charge. It is easy to store in my laundry room and the unit is not loud when operating. I am very happy I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a great value for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 7, 2012

Good vacuum at a great price. Doesn't do carpets well and that is ok for the purpose we purchased is tile floor use. Handy detachable power unit for stairs Very easy to use turns on a dime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really solidly Built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Woodstock, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

I like everything about this especially easy to clean out and don't need to buy filters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up easily and turns easily for small spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SMALL VACUUM ......YESSSSSS!!!!!
 from North Central Iowa,  Jun 15, 2012

This is my new best friend. Finally, a small vacuum with lots of suction and power. I use this to clean my carpeted kitchen floor, basement steps, and bathrooms. It picks up pretty much everything thats on the floor. Haven't experienced any dirt left on the floors once I am finished using it. It works very well for cleaning under the table and chairs and under the cupboards. I really like the swiveling head and how it reaches every nook and cranny. It is very light weight which makes it a breeze to clean the basement steps. I know I will get tons of use out of this vacuum. It's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.....as expected from Electrolux.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from SC,  Jun 4, 2012

This vacuum is so lightweight, easy to use and picks up great. I am very pleased so far! I have hardwood throughout entire downstairs and one low pile rug and have had great results with b oth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this Electrolux Vacuum!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 18, 2012

I loved this vacuum. It's the most convenient and useful cleaning tool I own. I loved it so much I ended up buying a second one to give as a gift to my mother (who is very discerning with her vacuums). If you have hardwood floors, it's great. A nice bonus feature was the light on the front so you can see the dirt and dust being gathered and not miss a spot. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match - a very nice stainless steel silver color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and helpful in my purchase decision
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient but doesn't take the place of a vacuum
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 8, 2012

I use this on our hardwood floors and on the tile in the kitchen and bathroom. It picks up dust great, just not larger particles. I can clean 4-5 rooms before it needs to be recharged (takes about 2 hours to recharge). It's very light weight, which I love and the dust buster is very handy and gets used all the time on our steps (hardwood). It does not work on carpet, but if your house is mainly hardwood this is a good pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for a mini-vac
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 29, 2012

This vacuum has really good strength for its size. You do need to empty the filter after each use, but that is actually kind of fun. There is a brilliant little spring built into the filter, which really shakes out all of the dust. Even though I marked this as excellent, I wouldn't advise this to anyone who needs a heavy duty vacuum. It works for me because I live alone, have no pets, and, mostly hardwood floors. It is super lightweight, making it great for stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux never fails me
 from Naples, Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

Great on tile floors, and very low carpet. Exactly what I was looking for. I have bad issues, and this is great for quick clean ups, and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2012

Bought this for my son who has a small apartment with hardwood floors. He is very pleased with its performance. Not sure how it would perform if you have some carpeting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this! I have already recommended it to a friend who also loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cadilacvac
 from SW Michigan,  Jan 6, 2012

On the first few uses after getting it set up, this vac works great. Sucked up the needles from the Christmas tree after removal on the wood floors no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still early but fine so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux EL1022A-PowerFlex Ergorapido 2-in-1 Han
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2012

Excellent value for the money. I would absolutely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked as it did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful, easy to maneuver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for a gift
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought it for a gift for my mom. She got one a year ago and this Christmas wanted another one for her other home. I think she really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little sweeper
 from PA.,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a great sweeper to have around the house. It is amazing how much dust and dirt it picks up. I don't recommend it for carpets with a high nap though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a powerhouse
 from springfield, pa.,  Dec 21, 2011

What a powerful little vacume, great on floors and carpet. Don't let the size decieve you, its really powerful, strong sucktion and very light weight. The silver color even looks good, I leave it out in the corner of a room. The hand held part works very well on steps and is equally strong on cleaning. I higghly recommend this vacume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought