Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Excellent value for the money. I would absolutely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked as it did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful, easy to maneuver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for a gift
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought it for a gift for my mom. She got one a year ago and this Christmas wanted another one for her other home. I think she really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little sweeper
 from PA.,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a great sweeper to have around the house. It is amazing how much dust and dirt it picks up. I don't recommend it for carpets with a high nap though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a powerhouse
 from springfield, pa.,  Dec 21, 2011

What a powerful little vacume, great on floors and carpet. Don't let the size decieve you, its really powerful, strong sucktion and very light weight. The silver color even looks good, I leave it out in the corner of a room. The hand held part works very well on steps and is equally strong on cleaning. I higghly recommend this vacume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Electrolux
 from Cypress, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This lightweight handy vacuum is perfect for in-between clean-ups. I have a maid service every two weeks but need to vacuum more than that, but needed a lightweight vacuum because of a back problem. This fit the bill. It picks up great IF you keep the cup cleaned out after every use. No big deal...very easy to do. You also need to clean the brush often. If you're willing to do that, then this vacuum is awesome! I love it...it picks up great and is very lightweight. Don't hesitate to try this vacuum. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This unit is great for the price.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 19, 2011

The weight of the stick is lighter than expected. The head is so light it often flips up when hitting a wall or raised carpet/rug area. More annoying than anything as it does not stop the suction from working. Unpack, charge and the unit is ready to work immediately. The hand held unit does not have the same suction strength, but the convenience of it being in the stick and relatively perfect for small uses outweighs the negative. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase, especially if you have a small apartment with limited storage space (I keep the stick under my bed and charge it for only 10 minutes before needing it) and low level carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just as represented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied:-)
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

I love it. I was not sure at first but it's so handy. Lite n easy to carry around. Finally free from cords. Love this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought this for my daughter. She has three little boys, so she uses this product every day. Picks up all the little messes all over the house. Works well on all surfaces. Great for use in between Big cleaning days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

I have only had the vacuum for a week or so and use to daily to do a quick run over my bathroom floors to pick up cat litter. It works great! So far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!!
 from Fishers, IN,  Nov 1, 2011

I have had this vacuum for about a week and so far love it. It has great power to pick up even relatively big pieces on my hardwood floors and does a great job with dust. Love the convenient 2 in 1 feature. I can vacuum my entire 1,500 sq.ft first floor and still have plenty of battery left. It does good on low pile rugs as well. Definitely worth the money and have already recommended it to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great power and plenty of battery life for our needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best charged vacuum I've ever had.
 from Virginia,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased my first Ergorapido for my self. I loved it. It stays charged to do everyday cleanup on my hardwood floors, carpet, linoleum, and tile. It is easy to empty and quickly place back on the charger conviently located next to my washer/dryer. My second and third Ergorapidos were gifts. My neighbor asked me to order her the fourth Ergorapido. I ordered her this newest model and I am a little jealous, because it is even more powerful than my 3 year old model. I will definately keep purchasing Ergorapidos!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little vac, very handy!
 from Pineycreek, Arkansas,  Sep 20, 2011

My first cordless vac was only 6 volts and although it was still very useful it just didn't have the pick up power I needed and the battery ran out while using it. This vacuum at 12 volts is so much stronger, plus being able to pull out the smaller little vacuum within it is really handy. I clean up around my messy parrot, so I can use the small one under the cage. Very convenient!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of suction.good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This stick vacuum is very light & just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good buy///
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Find
 from Belvidere, IL,  Aug 21, 2011

After owning 3 other Electrolux's, I was sure that this vacuum would be a great buy. I wasn't dissappointed. It works great. It even gets the grit rilght up to cabinets and its low profile is also a big plus and an even bigger plus is the fact that nothing falls out of the vacuum after I turn the power off. It didn't take long for me to fall in love with this small but mighty machine. It was super easy to assemble and light enough to handle and move around. My only complaint is emptying the cannister. If you aren't careful enough, you can get another messy mess all over again. All in all, a really great machine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nice and matched the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's an Electrolux; what else can I say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate for this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux EL 1022A
 from San Diego,  Aug 13, 2011

I have a Hoover stick vaccum and wanted another for my beach house. This was more economical than the Hoover and I understan why. It is very flexible and does have ok suction, but battery lasts very shourt time. I did keep it, but it isn't the better of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for hard-wood and porcel;ain floors.
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 10, 2011

We just converted numerous carpeted and linoleum covered rooms to hardwood and porcelain tiles. We had used light-weight rechargable vacuums in the past, but never been overly impressed. This little unit has good power and it is attractive looking. Plus the recharge stand is very handy. Yes, we would recommend this Electrolux EL1022A for hard floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Atlanta,  May 20, 2011

This is a small but powerful machine. I have a hoover upright and I think this small but powerfull vacuum gets the floors cleaner. The amount of dust and dirt picked up from the floors and carpet is almost scarry to see. A little hard to move on carpet, but easy on hardwood or kitchens. Only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is based on monuverability. I would suggest the vacume have round any direction wheels rather than ones that only move forward or back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease of use and plenty of power.
 from NC,  Apr 25, 2011

My husband vacuums without my asking - that says it all. He loves the ease of use and it seems to have plenty of power. However, the instructions on releasing the dust bin could have been more clean. Once you figure it out, its easy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick Vacuum
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this over my husband's objections, since he thinks a stick vacuum is worthless. It does pick up light sand but we have 2 birds and it just throws the little seeds everywhere. I don't know if I would buy it again. I guess it serves a purpose, but when I read the other reviews I decided to go ahead and buy it. But, like I said it throws the seeds around and I clean up around them every day so it's not that there are lots to get. It also throws small things brought in on the dogs coats.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 9, 2011

The suction is more than adequate for almost all of what I require, especially on the tile. The roller bar works well on the carpet for most everything. The battery has only run out once, and I think it wasn't seated well on the charging platform, so it most likely didn't start out with a full charge. Favorite feature: Maneuverability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought