Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does a great job as would be expected
 from Braintree Ma,  Aug 8, 2013

perfect size and does a great job. Just as expected from an Electrolux model

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it everyday
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

Excellent product. We use it daily to keep the floors clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cordless
 from New York,  Mar 30, 2013

My son had purchased one that I used. I was very happy with the quality and running time and purchased one for myself. I zip through my whole house. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my little Genie, that's what I call it.
 from Spring,Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

I couldn't wait to get this so that i could check it out and really see if the product owned up to the name and of course, it does. It's a Electolux.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality too, of course it's a Electrolux!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 from Washington state,  Jan 30, 2013

Great little stick vacuum. works perfect on hard floors. Not as good on carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does just what it says
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this little sweeper. It's perfect for an apartment or small areas in a house. The head swivels and this makes it easy to get into tight spots. The charge is adequate for my apartment. The suction is not as good as a big powerful corded vaccum, but that's not what I needed. I don't have carpet so this is perfect for my tile floors. I also love that it has a removeable hand vac.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux vacuum
 from fullerton, ca,  Dec 26, 2012

This vacuum's battery is not sufficient to pick up dog hair. It doesn't have a strong enough suction to pick up stuff off carpets and the battery does not stay charged for long. I cannot use the vacuum on stone floors for more than 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to a certain degree
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

Has good suction, nice having the detachable hand held vacuum. I agree with other reviewers, it would be nice if the vacuum would stand up on its own. I like that it can be plugged into the battery all the time so it is always fully charged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm really happy with this purchase. Perfect for my small apartment, light and wireless!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No wonder it was recommended twice!
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this product as a simpler way for my boys to sweep the floors and vacuum the main stairs. However, I love using this product, too! It's lightweight and swivels around corners easily. The filter chamber needs to be emptied frequently so, as a safety precaution, I bought a couple of extras in case they become difficult to replace. Over all, LOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After I had my product, I noticed that it was recommended again in REAL SIMPLE....they loved it so much that they recommended it again, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate....didn't make much mention of any replacement pieces. That would've been helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little vacuum!
 from Islip, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a great little vacuum for daily clean-up. It holds the charge nicely and I've never run down the charge yet while using it. When you get to those hard to reach areas, just take out the dust buster part of the vacuum. So convenient and does a very good job. I still need to use my regular vacuum, but to clean up crumbs, dog hair, dirt, sand in between the big vacuum job, this is a great tool. I would highly recommend this. Great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough about this!
 from Central Oregon,  Dec 8, 2012

The fact this is heavy, well made, beautiful gold matte finish and has 25% more power than most stick vacs similarly priced is enough but having the detachable hand vac is such a plus. I love love love the fact that it's rechargeable on a stand. So easy to grab and go for small jobs, stone and vinyl floors and more. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a substantial piece of equipment, not your typical light weight, fall apart stick vacuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design
 from Delmar, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

This vacuum is very poorly designed. It is very bottom heavy and difficult to It was hard to turn and didn't swing around edges and Beause of this it didn't.'t clean up all dirt and debris. In putting it on thr charger and moving it around, the machine kept getting acidentally The switch is placed right where the hands naturally grips thr machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not match performance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found it
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 13, 2012

I have been looking for a lightweight, quiet sweeper for wood/tile floors. I ordered the Electrolux Ergorapido from Overstock, after reading all the positive reviews from customers. I LOVE it! This little sweetie glides, twists, turns, goes under furniture & really does the job. I know it wouldn't be for heavy duty stuff, but for quick clean-ups it is great. It even picks up the cotton candy fur from dear kitty. Ordered on Mon. received on Wed. Can't beat OS service every time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Corry, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

Because of my allergies, most of the house has hard wood floors or linoleum. With multiple pets in the house I needed something better than my dustbuster and a Swiffer to get the floors clean. This little vacuum fits the bill perfectly. .It's lightweight and flexible. Gets under tables and chairs easily. It's got some neat features like being cordless, which is a big plus in my opinion. And the LED light is really nice. Also while vacuuming, you can disconnect the handheld unit from the handle and clean up tight corners, then pop it right back into place. Some small issues I've noticed are that the vacuum can't stand on its own while in use, so you have to lay it down on the floor when it's not in the docking station. No big deal, but it's something to get used to. And the dust trap is small, so it has to be cleaned out often. Other than that, I like this vacuum so much that I bought two of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small but powerful, and handier than heck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 26, 2012

This 2-1 vacuum is a great tool for non-carpet floors. We have hardwoods, tile and linoleum floors that this vacuum cleans well. The vacuum and roller brush does not work very well on area rugs or carpeted areas. The handheld piece easily disconnects from the main stick body and is a super tool in its own right. the two in one vacuum unit comes in handy in all of our cleaning duties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2012

We recently had hardwood floors installed and I was looking for a lightweight vacuum. If you are looking for a GREAT vacuum, look no further!!!! This is the best lightweight vacuum I have ever used and the bonus feature of being able to use it was a hand held!!! Look on further, and don't waste your money on any other vacuum.....this is the only one you will ever need for quck pick-up! The battery life is great too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy and clean
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 9, 2012

I bought this to be a vacuum for those in between days before a major vacuum. With two poodles, a lab and a cat I needed something to quickly pickup dog and cat hair. I also have a 15 year old whose room and bathroom need a sweep between major cleans. This product quickly and thoroughly picks up the dog and cat hair in a zip. It will also pick up scoopable cat litter as well. The head will rotate allowing you to get under the couch and bed and around corners. I love the fact that the hand-held attachment is great for minor pickup jobs as well. The unit can go a couple of jobs before needing to be emptied. I can do my whole house a couple of time on one charge. It is easy to store in my laundry room and the unit is not loud when operating. I am very happy I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a great value for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 7, 2012

Good vacuum at a great price. Doesn't do carpets well and that is ok for the purpose we purchased is tile floor use. Handy detachable power unit for stairs Very easy to use turns on a dime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really solidly Built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Woodstock, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

I like everything about this especially easy to clean out and don't need to buy filters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up easily and turns easily for small spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top