Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 8, 2010

I have search hi and low for well over two years for the perfect portable vacuum. You name it - I've bought it (swiffle, shark, bissel, hover) and they all have fallen far short of my expectations. This one is it, finally the quest ends! It has great power (12v) for hardwood floors and short carpet and rugs. Two power settings (low power works great for hard floors and gives you more battery time - not that its needed). The power brush scoops up dirt, cat food, coffee, dog hair (lots of dog hair - two German Shepards). When you take the power unit off the stick, you have access to two attachments. The brush attachment works great on stairs - On high power I can do both sets of stairs (carpet) on a single charge. Emptying it is easy and no mess - it has a great spring pull feature that snaps the filter clean. Stop looking and buy - you won't regret!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever had
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

I'm extremely pleased with this product, had it for 2 months now, every time I use it I feel like playing a toy, it is very quite compare to most of the vacuums I had before, it is very light weight and smooth on the wood floor, the best part is the detachable function, you can use it to clean the corner and the cars, the charging station is very well designed which holds the vacuum vertically and steadily, if one little thing can be improved which I wish was the durability, when fully charged up, it stands good 15 minutes of full power of work, and dies in 20 minutes, it works for my small apartment, but if you need more time to clean up larger space, then you need to wait for another 30 minutes and use it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets fur but not litter
 from Missoula MT,  Jan 12, 2011

My only criticism is that it's not quite powerful enough to pick up granular stuff like cat litter -- especially on the right and left edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 17, 2011

I have just gotten hard wood floors and to keep lugging out my full size vacuum for 2 rugs and floors was not necessary. I did worry about letting my Dyson go but soon got over it. Of course with all my Overstock products the shipping was speedy and quality superb. I am very pleased with suction, battery life, and the charger stand. All in all this is a great vacuum for my needs. It picks up hair, floor dust the litter tracking. I read the review about not picking up large items, well those are easily picked up or swept. I use the pine litter and this stick vac picks that up fine. Not the big pieces...I just throw those back in the litter box. Taking out the dirt cup is easy enough. The hand vac is convenient and so far I have not used the tools that are neatly attached to the charging station, but I have used the hand vac...perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a good, handy cordless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hands down the best cordless I've every had or used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's little and POWERFUL!
 from Norwood, MA,  Oct 11, 2011

After using this several times, I wondered why I thought a larger vaccum was better...This broomstick is terrific for small places - great on floors and rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand and stick vacuum
 from Cleveland,OH,  Oct 21, 2014

bought this vacuum for my daughter's college dorm use. It runs for about 15 minutes and then you have to recharge it for a while. It's good for small spaces, quick clean up in a kitchen, or small rug. Very easy to assemble and use. Like the light feature that helps to see in darker corners. It is light weight. Very good for people with back problems. No bending or lifting heavy items needed. Thanks Overstock for fast delivery and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Jun 20, 2016

Wokrs ok on caroet and rugs area, but not as good on hard surfaces (tiles and hardwood). Could be stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick vacuum
 May 28, 2016

I'm very tardy in submitting this rewiew. Have used the vacuum for year and working beautifully. Picks up dust on hardwood floors as well as tile. A great purchase that I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick Vaccuum
 Jan 26, 2016

Love it. Good suction and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Great for small quick jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap battery
 Dec 16, 2015

Died in less than 1 year, do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieface22
 Nov 11, 2015

I really like this small vacuum for small messes in my kitchen. I bought it mainly for my messy parakeets who get those little white pin feathers all over the floor. It works great! I like the way the head moves from side to side and can get in all those small hard to reach spaces. (It's not for carpet, but I have used it a few times to pick up little things.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing stick vac
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this for our office to do quick vacuuming of the commercial carpet. The vacuum has terrible suction and the little compartment fills up quite quickly. I would not recommend this product. I had higher hopes since it's an electrolux. Might be good for a small space to pick up crumbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short life
 Oct 18, 2015

These die quickly and are not eco friendly. Need to have replicable batteries that don't cost as much as unit. Bought 3. Now have the expensive brand that I should have purchased at the beginning. Used to be a great brand..Electrolux. We have plug in canister that is over 40 years old that still works great for our cabin. So disappointed in this product. Dust receptacle too small and messy. They are planned obsolescence at its finest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

this is good but not as good as the newer ones. more heavier and the force does not pick up as good. still ok though for light pick up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claire
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for everyday cleanup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Vacuum
 Aug 9, 2015

I can't imagine not having this little guy! I have used it at least twice everyday for the past 2+ years and it works wonderfully! I used it on all my area rugs and hard floor. I highly recommend for quick, easy cleanups. Best purchase I made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum!
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a light-weight, easy-to-use stick vacuum that also has a hand-held vacuum. Taking this apart to clean is extremely easy. So easy to handle -- it's not clunky and is very easy to transport about the house. Works great on our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy c
 Jul 30, 2015

This is my second vacuum of this type. I use it all the time and wore the first one out. It really does hold the charge about 15 minutes, long enough to complete the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Jul 28, 2015

The suction is not quite as powerful as I had hoped for, but it is convenient and holds a charge long enough for me to use it in one go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought