Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 8, 2010

I have search hi and low for well over two years for the perfect portable vacuum. You name it - I've bought it (swiffle, shark, bissel, hover) and they all have fallen far short of my expectations. This one is it, finally the quest ends! It has great power (12v) for hardwood floors and short carpet and rugs. Two power settings (low power works great for hard floors and gives you more battery time - not that its needed). The power brush scoops up dirt, cat food, coffee, dog hair (lots of dog hair - two German Shepards). When you take the power unit off the stick, you have access to two attachments. The brush attachment works great on stairs - On high power I can do both sets of stairs (carpet) on a single charge. Emptying it is easy and no mess - it has a great spring pull feature that snaps the filter clean. Stop looking and buy - you won't regret!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever had
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

I'm extremely pleased with this product, had it for 2 months now, every time I use it I feel like playing a toy, it is very quite compare to most of the vacuums I had before, it is very light weight and smooth on the wood floor, the best part is the detachable function, you can use it to clean the corner and the cars, the charging station is very well designed which holds the vacuum vertically and steadily, if one little thing can be improved which I wish was the durability, when fully charged up, it stands good 15 minutes of full power of work, and dies in 20 minutes, it works for my small apartment, but if you need more time to clean up larger space, then you need to wait for another 30 minutes and use it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets fur but not litter
 from Missoula MT,  Jan 12, 2011

My only criticism is that it's not quite powerful enough to pick up granular stuff like cat litter -- especially on the right and left edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 17, 2011

I have just gotten hard wood floors and to keep lugging out my full size vacuum for 2 rugs and floors was not necessary. I did worry about letting my Dyson go but soon got over it. Of course with all my Overstock products the shipping was speedy and quality superb. I am very pleased with suction, battery life, and the charger stand. All in all this is a great vacuum for my needs. It picks up hair, floor dust the litter tracking. I read the review about not picking up large items, well those are easily picked up or swept. I use the pine litter and this stick vac picks that up fine. Not the big pieces...I just throw those back in the litter box. Taking out the dirt cup is easy enough. The hand vac is convenient and so far I have not used the tools that are neatly attached to the charging station, but I have used the hand vac...perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a good, handy cordless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hands down the best cordless I've every had or used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's little and POWERFUL!
 from Norwood, MA,  Oct 11, 2011

After using this several times, I wondered why I thought a larger vaccum was better...This broomstick is terrific for small places - great on floors and rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand and stick vacuum
 from Cleveland,OH,  Oct 21, 2014

bought this vacuum for my daughter's college dorm use. It runs for about 15 minutes and then you have to recharge it for a while. It's good for small spaces, quick clean up in a kitchen, or small rug. Very easy to assemble and use. Like the light feature that helps to see in darker corners. It is light weight. Very good for people with back problems. No bending or lifting heavy items needed. Thanks Overstock for fast delivery and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rith
 Jan 27, 2015

I had one before and wore it out. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this portable Vacc for easy quick pick ups., perfect for my tile, and hardwood floors, has two speeds, and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant helper
 from Southeast,  Dec 10, 2014

Use this every day--it so handy. Keep plugged in so a snap to use right away. Does a great job too. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much power
 from California,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a very disappointing product from Electrolux. We have a cat and hardwood floors and it does not pick up small stuff like litter or crumbs. The little handheld vac works ok. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from RI,  May 4, 2014

Very nice and handy too! The only downside is that it dies quick but still does the jobs. very handy to carry upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Oxford, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my son to use in his apartment, and he loves it! He tells me it's awesome, and has great suction. It's easy to store and use. I'm purchasing one for my upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent suction, poor battery life
 from NY, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

This was my third Electrolux. I love the simple charger and it's easy to empty the bagless dirt tin, and the HEPA inner filter is also easy to clean. We're buying a Dyson Animal now, which I should have done in the first place. IMHO, save up and get a better machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux Hand/Stick Vacuum
 from Bolingbrook IL,  Jan 29, 2014

very happy @ bought one for a relative. like the convenience using it. like not having to use bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRTY
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2014

My only concern with this item, it that when I opened the box, it looked used. As I put it together, there was actual dirt and hair in the dustcup !!!! Very clearly used and returned, and obvious that Overstock did not even check it before sending it back out again. I called and got a refund, but STILL !!!! YUCK !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quick clean ups!
 from Libertyville, il,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm really enjoying this product. It's great for quick clean ups such as hardware floors, kitchen floors and rugs. I have a dog and cat.Hair is always collecting and this is great to use. But I don't recommend it for tinsel. It will get caught on the wheels and brush and a pain to remove. Otherwise I love it and it does make cleaning easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love this vacuum ! got this as a replacement for my other ergorapido model 1014 , that one was less powerful , but lasted me about 2 years. This one is great ! had this for one day only , but very comfortable to use as it is flexible ! LOVE IT ~~~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product.
 from VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Only stick vac that I've had that worked well. It has great suction and is easy to charge. I use it daily on my kitchen rugs, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my hard floors!
 from Jones, Oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2013

I have almost 700sq ft of hardwood flooring, and this little vac does it all. Its lightweight and easy to use, but powerful enough to pick up four cats worth of hair and all the sand that gets tracked inside. The battery lasts long enough to do the whole area, and I love how easy it is to maneuver. I've not had much success with it on carpet, so I've kept my old vacuum til I can lay down more wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, lightweight, gets the job done
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This 2-in-1 hand/stick vac is amazing! I love the two attachments, I love how easily it moves over the floors and the vacuum head swivel. It gets everywhere I need it to go, and picks up so much dust, I was embarrassed to see how much my seemingly clean carpet had accumulated in just a week. Bought this to use in a tiny studio apartment. I love that I can have a POWERFUL hand vac w/ attachments that picks up everything, plus a stick vac for my floors. Its actually FUN to clean w/ this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought