Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from midwest,  Mar 7, 2012

This combination hand held/cordless vacuum has quickly endeared itself to me. I keep it on the charger right in my kitchen, so it is so much more convenient than lugging out the big vacuum. Works great on hardwood floors. It is perfect for a quick sweep under the table after dinner. My 7 yr old son can operate it easily. The hand vac is great for those small messes, and I also use it to vacuum my staircase. It is light weight so I can easily carry it up and down the stairs, and it gets in between the spindles nicely. It's also great for those hard to reach areas that the big vacuum cannot get into. Very pleased with this purchase & the price was great, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As listed
 from Steel City, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great vacuum for light use in office setting. Performs well. Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little machine
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2012

Bought this for my single son and he loves the ease of use on both rug and wood floor. good suction and fair battery life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless handheld vacuum electrolix
 from abilene texas,  Feb 14, 2012

this is a great product and worth the money so easy to take off mount and so easy to empty and clean up....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great vacuum ! It gives you a choice of "low" or "high" suction power, and even the lower setting is sufficient to pick up dirt from floors. It also has a swivel head, so it is easy to maneuver around furniture. The detachable handheld vac is a good feature as well, and the filter is easy to clean. The best part? No cord, so vacuuming is very easy and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuum is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile. Wish it had just a bit more power.
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 3, 2012

I really like this vacuum -- it's light and the handheld is easy to take out for quick clean ups. I do wish it had a bit more power, as it isn't very effective on my area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cleaning tool!
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Nov 14, 2011

Our extended family now owns four of these great vacuum cleaners. I use this cleaner for almost all my cleaning. It charges quickly and is easy to clean. I did throw away part of the filter before I learned to detach the inside of the cup before emptying it into the trash. The charge lasts a decent time and allows me to vacuum much of the house. We are sold on this vacuum!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We already own one of these great little machines and needed another one for a second home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Power & convienence
 from Kansas,  Nov 12, 2011

Love this it is so versatile I use on the floor, stairs, car, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight vacuum for hard surfaces
 from Austin. TX,  Nov 7, 2011

I have all hardwood floors on the main level. this vacuum works great for the purposes I bought it for - the quick daily sweep of crumbs and cat hair. It is easy to use and gets the job done quickly. I do have berber, low pile rug and carpet up the stairs. The detachable part works find up the stairs but not as much suction as I need. I rate it a 3+/4 because it will not even roll of the rug in the family room. Recommend for hard surfaces only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 1, 2011

Love this vacuum, I use it everyday on throw rugs over my hardwood floor. Love the fact that I do not have to mess with a cord.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little helper
 from NYC,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a great vacuum for small jobs. I even bought my mother one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!!
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Oct 11, 2011

I love this cordless vacuum! I have tried so many brands with disappointing results. I am so pleased with this product that I have two - one in our retirement home and one in our main home. The charging station sits on the floor and does not require attachment to the wall unless that is what you prefer. Emptying the dirt cup is easy, as is the overall maintenance. This vacuum is light and I appreciate the easy swivel head. It has two speeds and neither are too noisy. It picks up litter from bare floors and cat hair from our berber carpet. I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wood floor vac...
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2011

Makes vacuuming fun, but the fun doesn't last long, as the battery doesn't last too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a good little vacuum but only on barefloor or short carpet / rug only. It doesn't work well on long or loose pile carpet. It doesn't move because of no wheel and the connection doesn't allow it to move smoothly. Great vacuum performance, terrible movement on carpet. If you buy this for barefloor or rug, it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for - a portable lightweight vacuum cleaner that I can easily take from one floor to another to use for smaller cleaning jobs. Easy to assemble, good instructions, great looking product. The only negative is that it doesn't stand on it's own, has to be against something or lying down. We are satisfied with this product overall and it's a good buy for the money (paid $$$ for it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux Cordless Vac
 from North GA Mountains,  Feb 8, 2011

Very pleased w/maneuverability, self-propelled and easily slides under furniture. Quiet, easy to clean basket, easily slides into charageable holder so always ready for quick clean. Love the cheerful color as well. Good Price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

I am very pleased with the beautiful orange color of this hand/stick vac. It's not a flat color, it has a sheen to it. And it works very well on my bare floors - picks up dog hair easily; and the hand vac did a great job in my car! The only thing it cannot do is stand upright on its own, it must be on the charger if you need your hands free. But i can live with that because it does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Southwest Georgia,  Jan 25, 2011

Purchased the Electrolux bagless cordless handheld vacuum cleaner and I got to tell you this is one little vacuum cleaner that gets the job done. It is effortless to use and it seems to glide across the floor with ease. We have hardwood floors throughout and it picks up everything in its path. Delivery of this product was quick and the price was right. Assembly was a snap and I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Idea
 from Central New York State,  Jan 11, 2011

Probably because I am not mechanically inclined and don't have a lot of strength, I had a terrible time putting this together. That's why I can't give it 4 stars. But if you have someone that can help you, it's a good vac. It's not heavy duty by any means, but I don't have much carpeting, so that's why I purchased it. Plus, I thought it would be great to take the small part and be able to vacuum out my car. (I haven't done that yet, but once winter is over and the car is full of dust and dirt instead of wet snow I plan to do just that!) The one carpet I do have is a low tuft, so I can't say how it works on a higher rise carpet. Now that I've got it together and can use it, I think we'll get along just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought