Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from hartford, illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

This is the most awesome little cleaner EVER! I had been on the search and tried many, many different ones, but this is the cream of the crop. I have no carpeting (except for area rugs) in my house and this does awesome in cleaning up dirt, dog hair, etc off the hardwood and the tile floors. The charge lasts quite a long time and I can get through cleaning most of the floors in the house without the battery running down. The only thing it doesnt really do is clean the thick area rugs very well, but that doesn't detract from the excellence of this product for me at all. I only wish I would've bought two!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Vacuum
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 16, 2012

This lightweight cordless vacuum is perfect for quick jobs. It cleans rugs as well as floors without changing the height of the brushes. I love it for small jobs. It is not heavy and has 2 speeds. I like the higher speed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hand Vacuum
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

Bought one to replace a small cordless Dustbuster that died. It was the best purchase I made in so long. The suction is great. The "stick" means you don't have to bend down to use. What a relief for your back. I use it on bare wood floors and flat weave carpeting. The electrical charge lasts long enough to complete an entire floor in my house with charge left over. It is easy to empty the cup. I liked it so much I retired my heavy cannister vacuum and replaced it with a second Electrolux EL1014A to use on the second floor. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes cleaning a little easier. Got my vote!
 from Bolingbrook IL,  Aug 29, 2012

like timely shipping also. Like most things I've ordered right in the comforts of my home. Also like the small reward we receive with the purchases. Free shipping is also a great part of ordering. May soon we looking for comfy bedding again. Have found customer service very helpful. Goodbye for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Light weight and very easy to use.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 29, 2012

Looking for a lightweight cordless broom for my kitchen and this one is perfect, Charges fast and cleans great. Couldn't be happier with it, I've owned a canister for over 15 years, so I know this is a great brand. This one fits the bill!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Electrolux is a quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this vacuum!!!!
 from New Ulm, Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2012

I have two dogs that shed an enormous amount of hair and I vacuum twice a day. Is a great vacuum on hardwood floors and even on braided rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Skokie, IL,  May 8, 2012

An excellent product -- lightweight yet powerful and really convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from central NH,  May 1, 2012

This is a versatile and convenient product. It was well-priced and am glad that we got another Electrolux but the battery doesn't seem to have as much life as one would expect. I bought this for quick once overs to keep down the cat hair tumble weeds. It does this but the battery seems to lose power around the time that I finish the floors in our very small house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good but the battery doesn't seem to have as much life as one would expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, great pick up
 from VA,  Apr 11, 2012

The only complaint when doing an all day job, leave it on the charge when not in use because it will run down if left off too long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux vac
 from NYC,  Apr 10, 2012

Excellent product delivered on time for a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electroluxfor travel trailer
 from Texas travel trailer,  Apr 4, 2012

Cleans the carpet and the linoleum in no time. Keeps a charge and has good suction for small dirt, but not animal hair. Best part is not having to mess with a cord while in use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Not Happy
 from Pace, Fl,  Mar 31, 2012

I did like the on board tools. I also liked that you did not have a seperate charging station, a great plus not have to take the battery in and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very Small dust cup and you have to turn it on high to get a good suction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

I LOVE to vaccume my floors now! I have lots of hardwood floors in my 4 story house and this is perfect to take from room to room. Beats sweeping for a long time. I wouldn't recommend this for carpets, maybe rugs that aren't shag but that's about it. Does great for hardwood though, and tile. Highly recommend.....Very Pretty too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love LOVE this vacuum
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a great vacuum! very powerful-2 speed settings plus attachments! I don't know how i lived without it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the vacuum! amazed everytime I use it at how much cat hair it picks up off of my floors! Never would have guessed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and versatile
 from Connecticut,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a very handy appliance, useful both on wood floors and low-pile carpet. The removable, hand-held vacuum unit is great for furniture and carpeted stairs, with no cord to limit activity. I did find the cleaner heavier than I expected ( especially compared with the Dyson cordless model), and it takes longer to recharge than the Dyson, but the price difference more than compensated for those shortcomings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from midwest,  Mar 7, 2012

This combination hand held/cordless vacuum has quickly endeared itself to me. I keep it on the charger right in my kitchen, so it is so much more convenient than lugging out the big vacuum. Works great on hardwood floors. It is perfect for a quick sweep under the table after dinner. My 7 yr old son can operate it easily. The hand vac is great for those small messes, and I also use it to vacuum my staircase. It is light weight so I can easily carry it up and down the stairs, and it gets in between the spindles nicely. It's also great for those hard to reach areas that the big vacuum cannot get into. Very pleased with this purchase & the price was great, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As listed
 from Steel City, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great vacuum for light use in office setting. Performs well. Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little machine
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2012

Bought this for my single son and he loves the ease of use on both rug and wood floor. good suction and fair battery life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless handheld vacuum electrolix
 from abilene texas,  Feb 14, 2012

this is a great product and worth the money so easy to take off mount and so easy to empty and clean up....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great vacuum ! It gives you a choice of "low" or "high" suction power, and even the lower setting is sufficient to pick up dirt from floors. It also has a swivel head, so it is easy to maneuver around furniture. The detachable handheld vac is a good feature as well, and the filter is easy to clean. The best part? No cord, so vacuuming is very easy and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuum is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought