Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little gadget
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

We have shedding wool rugs and dark wood floors, so this vacuum cleaner is a lifesaver. It is very cleverly designed and lightweight, so we can simply pick it up from our laundry room and do a quick sweep of the house. It isn't all that powerful, but it is strong enough to pick up crumbs and rug fibers. It's not a substitute for a regular vacuum (although it works pretty well on carpets), but a great way to keep floors clean between normal vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE MACHINE
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2014

I recently purchased this vacuum and I'm more than satisfied with what it can do. I specifically needed something to clean up every day messes....cat and dog fur in particular. This vacuum did not disappoint! It may be small but it is powerful enough to even pick up kitty litter. I love being able to use just the hand held vacuum when that's all that's needed. The head swivels conveniently. Being cordless, it's a cinch to pick up and use ANYWHERE. It was easy to assemble and sits neatly on it's charging cradle. It's set up right where I use it most and is pretty cool looking. I would definitely recommend this product. My mom had an Electrolux and my daughter is still using it....40 years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  May 9, 2014

I wish this had come in a different color but that isn't too important. It has good suction and is easy to empty. i have floors and rugs and it works good on both of them. This is not my main vacuum but it is great for a quick pick up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best
 from Fort Myers FL,  Apr 24, 2014

I've owned many vacuums over my life time & this little thing is one of the best! The suction power was unbelievable for such a small vacuum. It was originally purchased for our Rv; however, I had to test in in our home first & was shocked at the power. It is much better than the $600 dollar one I had purchased 2 years earlier. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes vacuuming fun and fast!
 from Montana,  Apr 22, 2014

I had used this at a friend's house and knew I had to get one. It does a great job on hard floors and I don't have to crouch down like with my regular vacuum attachment. It is so fast and maneuvers so quickly...somehow it makes vacuuming fun! It has made cleaning up all the fur and dirt from our dogs quick and easy. Plus, the removable dust buster is great for small areas and quick car cleaning. I would definitely recommend the ergorapido!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

Everything is great until you have to pull the vac back toward you. The head is so very, very flexible it gets caught and does not come back smoothly at all. The flexible head is marvelous when going forward and around stuff but backward not so hot. It is very light weight and vacuumed a cat hair laden rug and no clogging. The 'tank' tho fills up very quickly as it's so small. Thus has to be emptied frequently, another down side to this really cute vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 25, 2014

This vacuum is lightweight and easy to use. I love that it works as a handheld vacuum too. I use it on my laminate floor instead of sweeping because it's just so much easier. Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient but loses suction
 from Falls Church, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this vacuum because I thought it would be perfect for quick cleanups in my apartment. It does OK with picking up stuff when you first start out, but the filter clogs quickly and it looses suction. I spent more time cleaning the filter than on vacuuming! If you don't keep the filter clean by washing it frequently, it throws off dust. Honestly, it is more trouble than it's worth, especially if you have animals who shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best gift ever
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this tool! I have a toddler and infant and am constantly doing spot cleanings in the house. My only compliant is short battery life. Needs charged after I get almost done with the sweeping. still very very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

This works great! I love the portability of the unit. It shifts nicely from hardwood floors to my area rugs. I would definitely recommend for hardwood floors and low pile carpet cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from hartford, illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

This is the most awesome little cleaner EVER! I had been on the search and tried many, many different ones, but this is the cream of the crop. I have no carpeting (except for area rugs) in my house and this does awesome in cleaning up dirt, dog hair, etc off the hardwood and the tile floors. The charge lasts quite a long time and I can get through cleaning most of the floors in the house without the battery running down. The only thing it doesnt really do is clean the thick area rugs very well, but that doesn't detract from the excellence of this product for me at all. I only wish I would've bought two!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Vacuum
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 16, 2012

This lightweight cordless vacuum is perfect for quick jobs. It cleans rugs as well as floors without changing the height of the brushes. I love it for small jobs. It is not heavy and has 2 speeds. I like the higher speed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hand Vacuum
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

Bought one to replace a small cordless Dustbuster that died. It was the best purchase I made in so long. The suction is great. The "stick" means you don't have to bend down to use. What a relief for your back. I use it on bare wood floors and flat weave carpeting. The electrical charge lasts long enough to complete an entire floor in my house with charge left over. It is easy to empty the cup. I liked it so much I retired my heavy cannister vacuum and replaced it with a second Electrolux EL1014A to use on the second floor. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes cleaning a little easier. Got my vote!
 from Bolingbrook IL,  Aug 29, 2012

like timely shipping also. Like most things I've ordered right in the comforts of my home. Also like the small reward we receive with the purchases. Free shipping is also a great part of ordering. May soon we looking for comfy bedding again. Have found customer service very helpful. Goodbye for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Light weight and very easy to use.
 from Tennessee,  Jun 29, 2012

Looking for a lightweight cordless broom for my kitchen and this one is perfect, Charges fast and cleans great. Couldn't be happier with it, I've owned a canister for over 15 years, so I know this is a great brand. This one fits the bill!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Electrolux is a quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this vacuum!!!!
 from New Ulm, Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2012

I have two dogs that shed an enormous amount of hair and I vacuum twice a day. Is a great vacuum on hardwood floors and even on braided rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Skokie, IL,  May 8, 2012

An excellent product -- lightweight yet powerful and really convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from central NH,  May 1, 2012

This is a versatile and convenient product. It was well-priced and am glad that we got another Electrolux but the battery doesn't seem to have as much life as one would expect. I bought this for quick once overs to keep down the cat hair tumble weeds. It does this but the battery seems to lose power around the time that I finish the floors in our very small house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good but the battery doesn't seem to have as much life as one would expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, great pick up
 from VA,  Apr 11, 2012

The only complaint when doing an all day job, leave it on the charge when not in use because it will run down if left off too long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrolux vac
 from NYC,  Apr 10, 2012

Excellent product delivered on time for a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought