Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It didn't work well for very long
 Jul 20, 2015

It didn't work for very long, *maybe* 6months at full functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms terri foster
 May 15, 2015

I thought it was great, gave it as a gift she didn't like it because it wouldn't ick up kitty litter very well and gave it to her daughter who likesit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A honey!
 Apr 23, 2015

This is the slickest little vacuum ever....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a dust buster... not a full on vacuum!
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this vacuum; but I purchased for use more along the lines of "dust-busting." If you want an actual vacuum, this is not a good choice and you will be disappointed with this. I have a full sized vacuum and I use this for the day to day "in-between" cleanings. I like its weight and it has pretty decent suction. You have to be diligent about emptying the chamber and rinsing the filter if you want it to stay that way (again, dust buster). It is super cute so I leave it out in the kitchen which makes it really convenient. It is also intuitive enough and well sized for my pre-schooler to operate on his own. I like that he can "clean up" after himself (start em young!!). It works pretty well under his chair at the table with low pile carpet, and otherwise I use it on hardwoods and tile. If you are looking at a shag situation this is probably not the tool for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders
 Apr 1, 2015

Great vacuum for small messes and general day to day clean up. Has great suction and stores easily as it is less bulky than other vaccuum cleaners. Also love that there is a handheld piece that detaches from the stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Sunny Southern California.,  Nov 26, 2014

Haven't had it long but it works great. Comes apart easily for cleaning and filter cleaning. Have been using it on dark composite wood that has sawdust from construction. Used broom first and then this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer little vac
 from Boca Raton , Florida,  Nov 19, 2014

Bringing up a new golden retriever puppy is fun, except for the shedding. This small vacuum is great for fast hair pick up on all the hard tile around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just as I Needed!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

I was in need of a quicker picker upper, leaving the whole pulling the corded vacuum out of the closet, replugging in each room, etc. I have a dog and she's a shedder, so this is the perfect daily sweeper. the design is cool with the orange coloring, so I don't have to stuff it in a closet (nor do I leave it as a centerpiece) and that makes for easy access. It's strong enough to do the small jobs of picking up the daily dog hair, getting little bits cleaned and also vacuuming up the couch (dog hair) a bit as well. It's a great piece and the little attachments help get into corners and tough to reach. the power lasts long enough and, well, it's a winner for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2014

Two speed motor, great on bare floors. Good pickup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS CORLESS VACUUM IS SO HANDY
 from MA,  Oct 3, 2014

As always with Overstock, my purchase arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Cleaner is wonderful for the cost. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery died
 from South Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

after a year the power continues to get worse. The battery is dying. Couldn't find a replacement battery, so I took it apart and it has about 8 separate batteries crammed into a small interior. So I am now going to purchase a corded stick vacuum. Shame really because it worked fine until the batteries died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cleaning tool
 from TN,  Aug 19, 2014

This vacuum is the perfect tool for our home (hardwood floors with multiple toddlers). My young children love using it which is very helpful for a busy mom. It is quiet enough I can use it without waking the baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for quick jobs!!
 from Colleyville, Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

I looked and looked for a cordless vacuum I could use on my new hardwood floors. I had a hard time justifying $500 on a dyson. (I used one at work that lost battery power after 20 minutes) I love the look of this Electrolux and the fact that it is a hand held DustBuster too is why I bought it. I am so glad I did!!! It has never run out of juice, it works awesome on hard surfaces and can still do quick clean-ups on carpet. (I would not buy it for carpet only use) My only wish is that it could stand up on its own, but that is a first-world problem right?! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have gotten this years ago!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 11, 2014

1) I hate housework; 2) I live in an older city apartment. This is the greatest. Light, easy, no hassle, great-looking, hard-working, doesn't cause power overload, charge lasts longer than you'd think and gets job done. Attachments for small areas. I love it. This and a ******* mop and floors and area rugs are good to go. Fast and painless. Now anyone know an easy way to do the tub/sink/grout?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gadget
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

We have shedding wool rugs and dark wood floors, so this vacuum cleaner is a lifesaver. It is very cleverly designed and lightweight, so we can simply pick it up from our laundry room and do a quick sweep of the house. It isn't all that powerful, but it is strong enough to pick up crumbs and rug fibers. It's not a substitute for a regular vacuum (although it works pretty well on carpets), but a great way to keep floors clean between normal vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE MACHINE
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2014

I recently purchased this vacuum and I'm more than satisfied with what it can do. I specifically needed something to clean up every day messes....cat and dog fur in particular. This vacuum did not disappoint! It may be small but it is powerful enough to even pick up kitty litter. I love being able to use just the hand held vacuum when that's all that's needed. The head swivels conveniently. Being cordless, it's a cinch to pick up and use ANYWHERE. It was easy to assemble and sits neatly on it's charging cradle. It's set up right where I use it most and is pretty cool looking. I would definitely recommend this product. My mom had an Electrolux and my daughter is still using it....40 years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  May 9, 2014

I wish this had come in a different color but that isn't too important. It has good suction and is easy to empty. i have floors and rugs and it works good on both of them. This is not my main vacuum but it is great for a quick pick up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best
 from Fort Myers FL,  Apr 24, 2014

I've owned many vacuums over my life time & this little thing is one of the best! The suction power was unbelievable for such a small vacuum. It was originally purchased for our Rv; however, I had to test in in our home first & was shocked at the power. It is much better than the $600 dollar one I had purchased 2 years earlier. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes vacuuming fun and fast!
 from Montana,  Apr 22, 2014

I had used this at a friend's house and knew I had to get one. It does a great job on hard floors and I don't have to crouch down like with my regular vacuum attachment. It is so fast and maneuvers so quickly...somehow it makes vacuuming fun! It has made cleaning up all the fur and dirt from our dogs quick and easy. Plus, the removable dust buster is great for small areas and quick car cleaning. I would definitely recommend the ergorapido!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

Everything is great until you have to pull the vac back toward you. The head is so very, very flexible it gets caught and does not come back smoothly at all. The flexible head is marvelous when going forward and around stuff but backward not so hot. It is very light weight and vacuumed a cat hair laden rug and no clogging. The 'tank' tho fills up very quickly as it's so small. Thus has to be emptied frequently, another down side to this really cute vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought