Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High power and works great.
 from Washington State,  Apr 19, 2011

We have had several other cordless, rechargable vacuums in the past 2 years and non of them worked...but this one does! It has good power, the charge lasts a long time and it looks good. The recharge stand is easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first vroom!!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 6, 2011

I so love this vacuum! I bought it primarily for my dark hardwood floors which run through my whole first floor-living room, dining room, kitchen, and a guest bath. I have two black cats and a cream frenchie who are the main reason I needed something other than a broom and microfiber sweeper and this vacuum does the job!! It gets all the fur and food crumbs. I do run through with a microfiber sweeper after I vacuum if I am going to damp mop and there is little to nothing left behind just a little dust. It makes my job so much simplier than before. The versitility is great with the hand vac and attachments. It works well on low carpeting but does not like thicker, shaggier rugs. Cleaning the vacumm is even nice. The "dinger" as I call it really does knock all the dust off the filter without having to touch it. And the port which allows you to attach your full size vacuum to the front of it allows you to vacuum the inside out nicely. Overall Bravo! to Electrolux. Now I know why my Mother owned an ancient blue Electrolux canister vac forever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 from Lancaster, OH,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this when we moved to a new home, for the hardwood floors on the 1st floor. It is easy to use and easy to clean. There is a bolt that has fallen out a couple of times, but we have managed to put it back in. Works well after five months of just about daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Invention
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2011

This is the most compact, easy to use vacuum for quick clean ups. That is the key, easy. It mounts on the wall with the charger, so it is always ready when you are. The hand vac comes off easily and is just as powerful. It is great for wood floors and bends completely flat for under beds, cabinets and couches. Clean up is a breeze too. The dust filter has a spring that you pull and it expels the dust easily. I recommend this part deep into your trash can or outside. So awesome, I bought one for my Mom and weekend home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Weston, Fl,  Feb 22, 2011

I use this vac almost daily. It is easy to empty and handy for quick pick ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New York,  Dec 15, 2010

I am very impressed with this compact vacuum. I thought that it would only be good enough to clean my hard wood floors but it turns out it does a great job on my carpets. It has a very modern charger with a bright light that allows you to know that it is charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms terri foster
 May 15, 2015

I thought it was great, gave it as a gift she didn't like it because it wouldn't ick up kitty litter very well and gave it to her daughter who likesit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A honey!
 Apr 23, 2015

This is the slickest little vacuum ever....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like this vacuum; but I purchased for use more along the lines of "dust-busting." If you want an actual vacuum, this is not a good choice and you will be disappointed with this. I have a full sized vacuum and I use this for the day to day "in-between" cleanings. I like its weight and it has pretty decent suction. You have to be diligent about emptying the chamber and rinsing the filter if you want it to stay that way (again, dust buster). It is super cute so I leave it out in the kitchen which makes it really convenient. It is also intuitive enough and well sized for my pre-schooler to operate on his own. I like that he can "clean up" after himself (start em young!!). It works pretty well under his chair at the table with low pile carpet, and otherwise I use it on hardwoods and tile. If you are looking at a shag situation this is probably not the tool for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders
 Apr 1, 2015

Great vacuum for small messes and general day to day clean up. Has great suction and stores easily as it is less bulky than other vaccuum cleaners. Also love that there is a handheld piece that detaches from the stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Sunny Southern California.,  Nov 26, 2014

Haven't had it long but it works great. Comes apart easily for cleaning and filter cleaning. Have been using it on dark composite wood that has sawdust from construction. Used broom first and then this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer little vac
 from Boca Raton , Florida,  Nov 19, 2014

Bringing up a new golden retriever puppy is fun, except for the shedding. This small vacuum is great for fast hair pick up on all the hard tile around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just as I Needed!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

I was in need of a quicker picker upper, leaving the whole pulling the corded vacuum out of the closet, replugging in each room, etc. I have a dog and she's a shedder, so this is the perfect daily sweeper. the design is cool with the orange coloring, so I don't have to stuff it in a closet (nor do I leave it as a centerpiece) and that makes for easy access. It's strong enough to do the small jobs of picking up the daily dog hair, getting little bits cleaned and also vacuuming up the couch (dog hair) a bit as well. It's a great piece and the little attachments help get into corners and tough to reach. the power lasts long enough and, well, it's a winner for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2014

Two speed motor, great on bare floors. Good pickup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS CORLESS VACUUM IS SO HANDY
 from MA,  Oct 3, 2014

As always with Overstock, my purchase arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Cleaner is wonderful for the cost. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery died
 from South Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

after a year the power continues to get worse. The battery is dying. Couldn't find a replacement battery, so I took it apart and it has about 8 separate batteries crammed into a small interior. So I am now going to purchase a corded stick vacuum. Shame really because it worked fine until the batteries died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cleaning tool
 from TN,  Aug 19, 2014

This vacuum is the perfect tool for our home (hardwood floors with multiple toddlers). My young children love using it which is very helpful for a busy mom. It is quiet enough I can use it without waking the baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for quick jobs!!
 from Colleyville, Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

I looked and looked for a cordless vacuum I could use on my new hardwood floors. I had a hard time justifying $500 on a dyson. (I used one at work that lost battery power after 20 minutes) I love the look of this Electrolux and the fact that it is a hand held DustBuster too is why I bought it. I am so glad I did!!! It has never run out of juice, it works awesome on hard surfaces and can still do quick clean-ups on carpet. (I would not buy it for carpet only use) My only wish is that it could stand up on its own, but that is a first-world problem right?! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have gotten this years ago!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 11, 2014

1) I hate housework; 2) I live in an older city apartment. This is the greatest. Light, easy, no hassle, great-looking, hard-working, doesn't cause power overload, charge lasts longer than you'd think and gets job done. Attachments for small areas. I love it. This and a ******* mop and floors and area rugs are good to go. Fast and painless. Now anyone know an easy way to do the tub/sink/grout?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gadget
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

We have shedding wool rugs and dark wood floors, so this vacuum cleaner is a lifesaver. It is very cleverly designed and lightweight, so we can simply pick it up from our laundry room and do a quick sweep of the house. It isn't all that powerful, but it is strong enough to pick up crumbs and rug fibers. It's not a substitute for a regular vacuum (although it works pretty well on carpets), but a great way to keep floors clean between normal vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought