Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great BBQ - easy to put together.
 from University Place, WA,  Jun 9, 2012

Only used once but so far so good. I love the ease of an electric BBQ and that is why I ordered this one. Easy to assemble. Dierctions were okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Bigger cooking area than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grill
 from Alabama,  Jun 22, 2012

This grill worked great. It is perfect for condos that don't allow gas or charcoal grills. It is pretty easy to clean as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th grill worked great. It is perfect for locations that don't allow gas or charcoal grills.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electic Grill
 from California,  Oct 18, 2012

If you live in condo with a patio like I do and the new laws is prohibiting you from grilling with open flames well here’s your answer; The Electric Tower Pedestal Grill… This Grill is easy to put together and I was able to use it the same day. I’m big time griller and I was able to cook Steaks, Chicken, Veggies and even Salmon. Now you can’t compare with the open flame grill, but you do avoid the heavy smoke that the open flames give’s you. If you like to grill like I do and the HOA’s and new laws is stopping you from BBQ here’s a grill at a low price with plenty grilling surface to cook on. The thermostat is over done it reads 650⁰ max the highest I was able to get it is 450⁰. Great grill for the price I'm happy it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is China at it's best.
 from Florida !,  Jun 5, 2013

Totally a waste of time even to put this thing togeather. Burner element way to small for this... what your calling a grill. DO NOT BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/C
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/C
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't heat past 350 degrees
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 29, 2013

I am returning this grill because it won't heat past 350 degrees . And I'm frustrated that I now have to take it apart after spending all that time putting it together. Don't buy this grill. It's really just a warmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crapola because I can't actually grill anything
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ
 from Great Bend, KS,  May 20, 2013

This is a great product and it went together very quickly. The grease drawer does not catch all the grease, but I love cooking with the thermostat that comes with it. Easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This grill doesn't heat up past 350 degrees
 from Winona Minnesota,  May 9, 2013

This grill does not heat up past 350 degrees. I had to return it 2 times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

I've never owned a grill and using gas or charcoal scared me. My father bought one of these years ago when he was between houses and couldn't have a gas grill and I remember he really liked it and the food was good. This was pretty easy to put together, I took my time so it took me a little over an hour, only made one mistake that was a quick fix (I blame it on the directions). Used it for the first time last night, heats up quickly, cooked faster than I expected but it was very good. Only complaint is the cord seems very short and of course my outlet was on the opposite side from where the grill plug in is so it was a lot closer to the house than I would like. I would say it a learning curve to get the right temp setting and time cooking but I think we'll get along just great! Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill for apartment dweller
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

Living as my son does in an apartment that does not allow charcoal or gas grills, he has found this grill to be a godsend. It is efficient, easy to clean and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from ny,  Jun 21, 2013

I believe this is a pretty good electric grill and pretty big cooking space for the money. The grill requires about 5 min. to heat up to about 350 - 400 degrees. If you do not keep top closed it does not stay hot enough to cook food. It does not heat up above 400 degrees max. It was more difficult to put together than necessary based on the lack of specific directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Grill
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

Assembly took about an hour--very simple directions---Love it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Grill Electric
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2013

I bought this because my charcoal grill was not easy to girls to take care of. So I went back to electric. I put this together . It was quite easy to do. I only had one screw hole that did not align, so I left the screw off.... It looks great. Haven't used it yet because it is too cold here, but look forward to it..... Good buy and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Grill
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2012

The product came very dented and difficult to assmble, unable to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought