Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2009

This is great. Purchased this not too long ago, and I think it is a great combination of the right price, good quality construction, thoughtful design, and functionality. Stainless steel interior and exterior with no exposed heating element is a big plus, since there is less area to clean and for any accumulation of minerals and such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teapot!!
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 6, 2013

After reading many reviews on electric kettle teapots and doing much shopping, I am glad I spent a little extra and bought this one. It works GREAT and looks great too. I just love it. It's VERY easy to use and it's spout provides a great dripless 'pour.' A great product thus far. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Kettle
 from washington dc metro,  Apr 24, 2012

Only complaint is that it is hard to see the water level, especially first thing in the morning! Because of the shape the spout could be a little longer. The shorter spout makes it difficult to pour small amounts into a coffee filter. Overall, pleased with the product. It looks and feels as though it will wear well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heat, nice size, Adequate for teapots or a full pot of coffee. Heavy as in sturdy but not too heavy when filled to lift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as you would expect.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

Excellent little kettle. It's easy to use, heats up quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. It's reliable and works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes making tea easy
 from Sequim, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

Needed a replacement for instant hot water tap in former house. This fits the bill, it somewhat bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as advertised - nice looking if kind of bulky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoy using the tea kettle
 from New York,  May 4, 2011

Like the way it looks like a tea kettle on a stove and easy handling and pouring. Heats up real quick. Easy start up. Just plug in and hit on button. Only thing thought there would be alid over spout, Would think it would heat up even quicker that way. But over all very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kettle!
 from Dover, DE,  Apr 18, 2011

This kettle is easy to set-up, easy to use, very fast at heating the water, and the auto shut-off is a great safety feature. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kettle
 Apr 21, 2015

heats quickly, no exposed plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heats up very quickly. Can wind up and conceal unwanted cord under base. Great handle. Only improvement I'd suggest to manufacturer is a slightly longer spout. Learned the hot way to grip the back side of the handle to avoid steam on my hand. Pleased that my tea tastes so much better with water from this stainless kettle than it did from my old plastic one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is so handy to have in the kitchen! I love how quickly I can heat tea water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 13, 2015

We spent a month in England and had to have an electric kettle by the time we got home. This one is absolutely perfect and has stood up for 4-years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, looks nice
 from Middleton, WI,  May 2, 2013

It's not a high-end kettle, but it works well and looks quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my tea kettle
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 27, 2013

I love my tea kettle and love the cordless aspect when pouring the hot water into my tea pot at work. Nice to be able to boil water safely in my office at work. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Stainless Steel Cordless Kettle
 from Washington State,  May 18, 2012

We've had this product for a couple of months now and it has proven to be quite excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Cordless Kettle
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 6, 2011

This cordless kettle is wonderful... the perfect size for me to make coffee, tea, instant oatmeal, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensil
 from Westbrook, Maine,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a good product. It heats fast and the water is boiling. Could not be happier with the kettle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen appliance
 from argentina,  Jun 1, 2010

Very nice and seems to work well, although have been using for less then a month. I think that is a little pricey. Overall, seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Water
 from SF Bay Area,  Jun 1, 2010

Our family has purchased quite a few Cordless Kettles in the past and they always developed a leak after a couple of years. This kettle appears to be very sturdy and so far no leaks, but the jury is out until we've used it for a couple of years. This kettle is a good value and simple to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought