Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weedwacker review
 from Rockville,Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this string trimmer as a casual use lawn maintenance tool. It fits the bill prefectly. Can you find higher quality trimmers with more features and capapbilites? Well, yes you can,but they will cost you quite a bit more.....not a little bit more....a lot more......if you want something to keep the yard looking acceptable every other weekend,than this is the perfect trimmer for you. I actually enjoyed the yardwork I had to get done using this trimmer, but alas it was novelty and I use it every now and then just to keep up with my green thumbed neighbors.......well not keep up,but keep them at bay. Good luck with your trimming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase the warranty
 from Atl,  Nov 9, 2013

Its stopped working already...so glad I purchased warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weed edger
 from wisky,  Aug 6, 2013

I just use these around my flower beds. I do have kind of a small yard, and this works very well. I only use it 2ce a month and have only used it for 3 months so far, but it does do the job very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 21, 2015

I expected it to be a lot lighter in weight. Be it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 16, 2014

Product was everything stated and expected-thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total bogus
 from idaho,  Jul 30, 2013

Lets see.. I never even received it. Said it was damaged and charged me and now they say its out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weed wacker
 from ghose,  Jul 24, 2013

I have a very small yard and this works well. My gas one just broke a month ago so I didn't have much money and had to get one and this price was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weed Wacker
 from harvard,  Jul 18, 2013

Not too hard to put together, only had to assemble the part on bottom to block the grass from hitting you. did pretty good for an electric one and the price isn't bad either

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? red in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weed wacker
 from la,  Mar 27, 2013

Cant wait for spring. I am fully ready now. Bought extra spools at ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color of red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was the same as what i received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought