Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Massage therapist
 Apr 23, 2015

I use this to heat towels for my work. It works perfectly to keep them warm all day and I can fit 4 handtowels in at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Ripon, California,  Apr 28, 2014

This Slow Cooker is absolutely perfect for me and my husband. It is the PERFECT size. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this just ok
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

this is too small, than my old slow cooker even though they were same size as picture was seen. and this one must has higher voltage than my old one, because it boils faster and consume more water. I may need bigger size in the future .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1.5-quart stoneware slow cooker
 from OHIO,  Jun 20, 2012

very accurate I Love every product I bought very depentable delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

I was looking for a small slow cooker since I live alone. This fit the bill. I've cooked everything from soup to stew and it does an excellent job. The price was great also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
given as a gift
 from IA/AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

The crock pot was given as a gift and was delivered promptly in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2010

This purchase was a gift for a friend, but they received it, loved it and use it weekly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Spot
 from Austin, TX,  May 11, 2010

I needed a small slow cooker, and there aren't many choices in this size. I bought this one because it had features I thought would be good--the light to show it's on, and more than one heat setting. I'm not pleased with it, though, because it has "hot spots." When cooking food that forms a thick sauce or gravy, the hot spot along one side causes a hard crust to be "baked" around 1/3 of the pot. (This happens using the "Low" setting; I think "High" would burn the food even worse.) A completely liquid food, like a broth-based soup, would probably be fine, but nothing thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Mar 30, 2010

i thought that this might be the perfect size for my parents, but my mother claims that it's really not enough for two people, mostly if one of them wants a second helping. probably a better purchase for a single person who doesn't have the need for extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small families
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 22, 2009

I bought this crock pot for my parents who are in their 90s. The crock is easy to handle because of its' small size, and the amount made in the pot is the perfect amount for two people. I have told several friends about the 1.5 qt. crock pot, and the ones who have purchased the pot are pleased with the size and versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker
 from Arizona,  Sep 16, 2009

I bought this for my Mom and she just loves it. Just the right size for someone living alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Red Bank, NJ,  May 30, 2009

The cooker is just the right size I use it mostly for making stews and soups. Easy to use and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Seattle Washington,  May 20, 2009

It's compact and works great. Perfect for small dish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size!!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Mar 5, 2009

My husband and I love the size of this slow cooker. Its perfect for just the two of us. We have several other slow cookers but they are too big for 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought