Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

After looking for a floor length mirror at a reasonable cost, i decided to buy this product despite the few reviews indicating that the mirror is greenish and not "cream" (as in off-white or yellowish). The color indeed was completely wrong for my decor and i had to return it (a very easy process). Additional point - the mirror is somewhat over framed due to a rather wide leather frame and the beveled mirror edge. If you are OK with the color and the frame, then go for it, as it is a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Piece
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 21, 2010

This mirror arrived prompty, and very, very well-packed. It is beautiful, lovely quality leather and the mirror is beveled, which is an extra touch. The only caution I would make is that the color is not really "cream" as suggested, but more of a pale sage. It worked with my room, but if you are looking for a true cream or off-white, this will not be your piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mirror is very nice
 from Miami, fl.,  May 20, 2012

I'm really happy with my mirror it adds a touch of class to my bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Mirror
 from Stone Mountain, Ga,  Feb 24, 2011

This mirror is a great find at a great price! I brought it to match my cream leather tufted headboard and it looks great up against the cocoa brown wall. It is huge, so be sure to measure your space. And it arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. Also, Its easier to handle if you unpack it outside and carry it in (with help). I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Floor Mirror
 from Phoenix,  Feb 11, 2011

This mirror is just gorgeous! It is very heavy and well made. The leather is very soft and a light sage in color. It looks lovely in our guest bedroom. It took two of us to unpack the mirror and install it on the wall. It took some time and effort to secure it properly because of the mirror's weight. But it was truly worth the effort. I would buy this mirror again for other smaller rooms in our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This Elayne Cream Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror is as simple as it can be and yet, it is stylish, beautiful and elegant. I love cream color and this mirror near featuring it brings a unique combination of mirror and leather frame, which makes this mirror so special. The floor mirror is huge and I was surprised about how heavy it is. My new floor mirror matches perfectly with the roomís atmosphere and the furniture and it is top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediate ambience
 Nov 30, 2010

The immediate impact that this gorgeous mirror has created in my bedroom is remarkable. Not only does it add depth and spaciousness, it is obviously very functional and is tall enough to accommodate my reflection -- I am 6í5Ē. Also, the light colored frame gives the piece an ethereal quality that adds to the space-creating ambience, though it is nice and heavy. A unique piece that I use every day. I would recommend this for any room of the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This floor mirror is the pearl of my bedroom. I have this mirror for weeks and I can say it is the best decision I could have made. It is elegant and stylish with this bi-cast leather frame. My carpet and the bed are also cream so it matches perfectly with the whole warm atmosphere. It is really heavy, but good quality, which worth every dollar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 29, 2010

Very designer-looking and is inexpensive for the quality. A great piece you can use in many different rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I've had this mirror for several months now and I still absolutely love it. Very good quality construction, quality mirror, very heavy piece of furniture. Packed securely in shipping carton. The cream colored border would match most any color scheme. Kudos Overstock for offering such a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer look
 May 19, 2010

This mirror is wonderful. It is really heavy and sturdy, which was nice considering shipping was only $2.95. It is high quality and I would have paid twice the price had I gotten it from ***** or *****. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from L.A.,  Jan 27, 2010

Had to order a replacement one b/c the first arrived broken. Nice quality. Designer look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ridley Park, PA,  Sep 14, 2009

I love this mirror. It's very attractive and looks good with contemporary furniture. I can see my entire body in it and its not distorted at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's GORRRRRGEOUS!!!
 from Sierra foothills, CA,  Jul 22, 2009

Hey, I'm a pretty picky Interior Designer and ordered this mirror for my own residence. When it was removed from the box I literally gasped -- it is STUNNING. And looks like it cost 3 to 4 times what I paid! This is my first purchase from Overstock and, whew-w...color me impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price and product
 from Blacksburg, Virginia,  Jun 22, 2009

This mirror has a fantastic modern appeal that can easily be paired with both contemporary and/or traditional furniture. We are very pleased at how nicely it fits in the corner of our room, but still has visual allure on its own. Our young children like it as well and so far (crossing my fingers) it has not been tipped over, scratched, or damaged. It is well worth the reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative piece for our hallway
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 8, 2012

Mirror came very quickly, extremely well packaged and ENTACT. The mirror itself is good quality, nice and clear. The mirror has good weight to it. Enough where I'm simply just leaning it against the wall and not even the slightest bit worried about it going anywhere even with 3 large dogs running around our home. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit of a cooler tome. More like Ivory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant floor mirror
 from chicago,  Dec 28, 2011

elegant floor mirror, the leather-bound frame is very well mitered, looks great on our oak floor and parchment wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top flight quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get ready in style
 from Franklin, IL,  Apr 15, 2011

For years, my boyfriend had one small, broken, old dirty mirror stuck to the back of his bedroom door. And whenever Iím over, itís always been such a hassle to get ready to go out. So for his birthday I got him this floor mirror. Now I can get ready in style -- and he loves it too. And itís not one of those crazy department store circus mirrors that makes you look skinny, this is accurate. It also makes his bedroom look bigger, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY LOOKING MIRROR!
 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FLORIDA,  Sep 1, 2011

LOVE THIS MIRROR, THE ROOM LOOKS VE RY NICE WITH THIS ADDITION TO THE DECOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARE VERY SAME AS ONLINE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY AND ADDS ELEGANCE TO THE ROOM!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top