Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
true beauty
 from new york, NY,  Jul 4, 2011

This Elayne Black Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror is beautiful. The simple and sophisticated design, the elegance of the bi-cast leather and the simplicity of the shape make this mirror so charming and great. I have placed it into my wardrobe room and it fits in perfectly. I was surprised about how heavy it is and in the same time it is sturdy enough. Every woman should have this piece, which is not only top quality but highly affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from kcmo,  Jan 15, 2011

This mirror is awesome and it matches my bedroom perfect. Iy shipped so fast I could not believe it was here. I was going to surprise my husband, but i received the surprise because he had already placed it in our bedroom. It was also well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy mirror for good price
 from Vermont,  Sep 12, 2011

This is an excellent mirror for a great price. I have seen mirrors exactly like this one in stores for twice the price. This is my first floor mirror and it has made a huge difference in my daily life. Not only can I see myself fully when I get ready for work -- which is nice to make sure I look OK -- it has added a nice level of style and flair to my bedroom, even giving it a sense of more space. I am happy to recommend this sturdy, good-looking mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 1, 2012

I am satisfied with this product as one who is still new to furniture shopping. I searched for a great deal and great quality. This is both. Looks great and it is not flimsy and was packed very well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy wood backing. Great leather frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, very heavy, sturdy floor standing mirror. The only thing I don't like is that the black leather is very shiny, I wish it was more matte. It's a lovely mirror, very large & perfect for a modern decor. Good value for money & I'd recommend the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is very shiny & almost looks very dark brown in some light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy, sturdy frame & lovely mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2011

Cant believe how nice this mirror looks. Arrived on my doorstep and I could not believe how big it actually is. Looks great leaning against my wall. Very heavy so not worried about it falling or anything like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very will
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful standing mirror
 from Southern New Jersy,  Nov 3, 2011

We were pleasantly and quickly suprised when the mirror arrived. Very safely packed. What suprised us was how quickly it got here...a matter of days. It looks great in our bedroom and brings added light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Idaho,  May 20, 2011

Good mirror - looks great. Challenge to hang but I purchase self leveling hangers at the glass company which really helped

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE MIRROR
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 1, 2011

THIS MIRROR IS GREAT!, IT CAME PACKAGED SO THERE WAS NO DAMAGE TO THE MIRROR. NICE BLACK LEATHER MIRROR. SHIPPED FAST !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from South Dakota,  Mar 25, 2011

This mirror is fabulous! I had been looking everywhere for a leaning mirror for my bedroom. The products I found were either very cheap looking or ridculously expensive! Then I found this mirror on Overstock - it is everything I wanted! This mirror is very sturdy and looks like mirrors that are hundreds of dollars more. The black leather looks great, and the back is covered so it won't scratch the wall. What a GREAT deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As an interior designer for urban apartment life, I am frequently challenged by small spaces. One of my basic tricks of the trade is the use of oversized floor mirrors. For the money, it is hard to beat the room-enlarging effect that a piece like this has. I’ve purchased several of these mirrors for clients and have always been impressed with the immediate effect they have on a room. And really, what urbane urbanite doesn’t like looking at themselves in a big mirror? A staple for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 2, 2015

Attractive, well made mirror. I purchased it for my son's room. He likes it because it is a great size and the leather is good. The price was excellent. It's a big mirror! Thanks Overstock. It is exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it had worked!
 Jul 13, 2015

Overstock packed the mirror very well but the shipper wasn't careful and the mirror was shattered. Overstocked was quick to refund me and make it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Floor Mirror
 May 15, 2015

This is an awesome floor mirror. It came nicely packaged. It's heavy and works well in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love I get compliments with all vistors
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 26, 2014

Awesome mirror Would be lost without it Me & friends gather at my home to prepare for our nights out, Perfect I have it in the hall way with excellent light Lot Lots of selfies taken with this LoL All my friends want one for the homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Saga of Poorly Packed Broken Mirrors
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 13, 2013

I first ordered the mirror in early July for my daughter's dorm room. The first was delivered broken...I'm still waiting for it to be picked up. The replacement was out for delivery but the shipper returned it to Overstock because it too was obviously broken. Since this is a mirror, you would think Overstock would pack it carefully, mark FRAGILE all over the box or something. It is mid August and I still have no mirror and my daughter leaves for school next week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Chicago IL,  May 28, 2013

Gorgeous mirror. I actually have one in every bedroom. Easy to clean, makes me look thinner than I am too- what a BONUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror is even better looking in person. It is sturdy, well built. I love it. My only complaint is there is no way to easily hang it on the wall, as there are no hooks on the back, and placing any of your own will be a pain. It looks great as a floor mirror though, so all in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a standing wall mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror was better than I thought. The leather around the mirror is a great accent. It is heavy and tall. Just perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from new york city,  Sep 4, 2012

beautiful and affordable price. I love this in my livingroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought