Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
true beauty
 from new york, NY,  Jul 4, 2011

This Elayne Black Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror is beautiful. The simple and sophisticated design, the elegance of the bi-cast leather and the simplicity of the shape make this mirror so charming and great. I have placed it into my wardrobe room and it fits in perfectly. I was surprised about how heavy it is and in the same time it is sturdy enough. Every woman should have this piece, which is not only top quality but highly affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from kcmo,  Jan 15, 2011

This mirror is awesome and it matches my bedroom perfect. Iy shipped so fast I could not believe it was here. I was going to surprise my husband, but i received the surprise because he had already placed it in our bedroom. It was also well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy mirror for good price
 from Vermont,  Sep 12, 2011

This is an excellent mirror for a great price. I have seen mirrors exactly like this one in stores for twice the price. This is my first floor mirror and it has made a huge difference in my daily life. Not only can I see myself fully when I get ready for work -- which is nice to make sure I look OK -- it has added a nice level of style and flair to my bedroom, even giving it a sense of more space. I am happy to recommend this sturdy, good-looking mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 1, 2012

I am satisfied with this product as one who is still new to furniture shopping. I searched for a great deal and great quality. This is both. Looks great and it is not flimsy and was packed very well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy wood backing. Great leather frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, very heavy, sturdy floor standing mirror. The only thing I don't like is that the black leather is very shiny, I wish it was more matte. It's a lovely mirror, very large & perfect for a modern decor. Good value for money & I'd recommend the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is very shiny & almost looks very dark brown in some light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy, sturdy frame & lovely mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2011

Cant believe how nice this mirror looks. Arrived on my doorstep and I could not believe how big it actually is. Looks great leaning against my wall. Very heavy so not worried about it falling or anything like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very will
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful standing mirror
 from Southern New Jersy,  Nov 3, 2011

We were pleasantly and quickly suprised when the mirror arrived. Very safely packed. What suprised us was how quickly it got here...a matter of days. It looks great in our bedroom and brings added light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Idaho,  May 20, 2011

Good mirror - looks great. Challenge to hang but I purchase self leveling hangers at the glass company which really helped

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE MIRROR
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 1, 2011

THIS MIRROR IS GREAT!, IT CAME PACKAGED SO THERE WAS NO DAMAGE TO THE MIRROR. NICE BLACK LEATHER MIRROR. SHIPPED FAST !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from South Dakota,  Mar 25, 2011

This mirror is fabulous! I had been looking everywhere for a leaning mirror for my bedroom. The products I found were either very cheap looking or ridculously expensive! Then I found this mirror on Overstock - it is everything I wanted! This mirror is very sturdy and looks like mirrors that are hundreds of dollars more. The black leather looks great, and the back is covered so it won't scratch the wall. What a GREAT deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As an interior designer for urban apartment life, I am frequently challenged by small spaces. One of my basic tricks of the trade is the use of oversized floor mirrors. For the money, it is hard to beat the room-enlarging effect that a piece like this has. Iíve purchased several of these mirrors for clients and have always been impressed with the immediate effect they have on a room. And really, what urbane urbanite doesnít like looking at themselves in a big mirror? A staple for any home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love Love Love I get compliments with all vistors
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 26, 2014

Awesome mirror Would be lost without it Me & friends gather at my home to prepare for our nights out, Perfect I have it in the hall way with excellent light Lot Lots of selfies taken with this LoL All my friends want one for the homes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Saga of Poorly Packed Broken Mirrors
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 13, 2013

I first ordered the mirror in early July for my daughter's dorm room. The first was delivered broken...I'm still waiting for it to be picked up. The replacement was out for delivery but the shipper returned it to Overstock because it too was obviously broken. Since this is a mirror, you would think Overstock would pack it carefully, mark FRAGILE all over the box or something. It is mid August and I still have no mirror and my daughter leaves for school next week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Chicago IL,  May 28, 2013

Gorgeous mirror. I actually have one in every bedroom. Easy to clean, makes me look thinner than I am too- what a BONUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror is even better looking in person. It is sturdy, well built. I love it. My only complaint is there is no way to easily hang it on the wall, as there are no hooks on the back, and placing any of your own will be a pain. It looks great as a floor mirror though, so all in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a standing wall mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror was better than I thought. The leather around the mirror is a great accent. It is heavy and tall. Just perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from new york city,  Sep 4, 2012

beautiful and affordable price. I love this in my livingroom!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a very heavy and nice looking mirror--that is both functional and decorative. I can't decide where to put it since it adds to both my master bedroom as well as 2 other locations in my 2-bedroom loft. It is an elegant addition and I can mix it with my eclectic decor since it blends with my modern and antique peices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

Good purchase! I am satisfied with the product and would recommend it. The delivery from date of order was only 4-days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mirror looks just like the site description stated...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 from Marlton, NJ,  Apr 29, 2012

My client was thrilled with it and I was too. I purchased this leaner mirror for a client of mine. We recently updated her bedroom with a black sleigh bed and coordinating dresser. I was looking for that special touch to set the room apart from an ordinary bedroom, and this mirror absolutely did it for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction, substantive in size and weight. Leather is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top