Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bistro set
 from Nunya, New York,  Jul 2, 2014

Bistro set is attractive. One of the chairs had a broken foot glide (the black rubber tip) so the chair wobbles. I've looked online for a replacement foot cover but due to the diagonal shape it's been impossible to find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid quality, great value!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 15, 2014

Good quality set. Heavy and does not wobble. Looks great on my small patio!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set. Well made.
 from New hampshire,  Oct 11, 2014

Fits great on my 3 season porch for a small cafe eating area. Like the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, comfortable set
 from Minnesota,  Oct 9, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial and sturdy this set was. I expected something more flimsy for the price. Happy with the value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my deck
 from CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I am very pleased with the style, quality, and structure of the set. The bottom of the chairs have soft plastic cushions which really help to preserve the redwood deck surface and make pushing the chairs easy. They are light weight but well structured. The table is very elegant and the glass top looks expensive. The children were duly impressed with this purchase and they are usually the most blunt critic of my choices. It's a wonderful buy at the price. Overstock was very responsive to my feedback, the service is excellent. I did not give the quality 'excellent' because I just bought the set; I do not know how well it will hold up after a year. Right now, I will give it 'excellent' quality, durability remains to be seen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this for my son's apartment balcony. It's the perfect size for a small space. The table is big enough to serve a meal for two, and the chairs are strong and sturdy and comfortable. The whole set folds for easy winter storage. It arrived quickly, was packaged well, and needed no assembly. Excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

Is beautiful and chairs are very comfortable... It was more than I expected. Table is of high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bistro Set
 from Sewell, NJ,  Sep 24, 2014

I'm very pleased with this bistro set. Not only does it not need to be put together with screws and other tools, but's it's very sturdy and a nice color too. Perfect for my condo deck. Great bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

It is the perfect set for our front porch area. It is the perfect size and is very comfotrable!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such wonderful quality we ordered a 2nd one! It arrived with damaged feet compliments of the shipping company. However, OS was very prompt in resolving the situation and now we have 2 beautiful, versatile bistro sets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it- very comfortable and looks great!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 24, 2014

fantastic purchase, i've used it every day so far and am thrilled with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2014

I ordered this bistro set for my apartment patio and it came in super quick. It's exactly what I wanted! Sturdy, comfortable, compact enough to fit the apartment lifestyle but large enough for two people to hang out comfortably. Not to mention, the glass table top and woven seats are so pretty. The box was beat up when I received it but things were wrapped nicely. My only issue is the little rubber leg ends broke on a couple pieces, and the table wobbles a bit, but it's nothing major.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Condo balcony,  Sep 20, 2014

Quality of the table and chair is very good. Table is very sturdy and stable. The chairs are also very stable and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and perfect for the patio
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2014

it's cute and good value for the price. Perfect for the small patio of my condo. My boyfriend and I aren't big people and it holds our weight, just probably wouldn't recommend for someone too heavy. Overall a great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected!
 from joyce from nc,  Sep 16, 2014

This purchase was a gift for 2 college students for their outdoor space. They loved it....it is very sturdy, not flimsy, and a perfect size for their space...great value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Sep 11, 2014

perfect for my small porch, very well made all assembled

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopsonlinefrequently
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

This reasonably priced bistro set is nice looking and the chairs are very comfortable. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 6, 2014

I ordered this set for our balcony to study and eat. It is absolutely beautifulnd a great conversation set. The glass table is smoother than I thought it would be and the perfect size to study on. The chairs are comfortable and light as well. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 3, 2014

Love it. I just received my bistro set in the mail. Easy to assemble. The chairs were a little lower than i expected but still looks gorgeous. I love the glass table it very high. Its very sturdy as well. For the price it worth it. My friends and family who have seen it love it. Highly recommend this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprizingly comfy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 3, 2014

we use it for our balcony, it fits really well and folds smartly. when i complained that the little caps covering screws fell off during delivery they sent me a whole new chair (for some reason). the chairs are really comfy for outdoor furniture and the table is nice and sophisticated looking even when dusty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top