Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bistro set
 from Nunya, New York,  Jul 2, 2014

Bistro set is attractive. One of the chairs had a broken foot glide (the black rubber tip) so the chair wobbles. I've looked online for a replacement foot cover but due to the diagonal shape it's been impossible to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Jan 30, 2015

I just love this set. The chairs are very comfortable and the fact that they all fold up is great for storage. Just the right size for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable outdoor set
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jan 14, 2015

Comfortable outdoor set with large table. There was a broken bottom rubber piece on one of the chairs, and Overstock's customer service answered our call on a Sunday, and immediately shipped out 2 replacement pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for RV Use
 Dec 17, 2014

I bought these to use in and outside of the RV and they are great. Lightweight, yet durable and easy to stow away yet very useful in small spaces. Chairs are a nice size and comfortable. Table is sturdy. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Damascus,Maryland,  Dec 7, 2014

Amazing purchase.This bistro set is beautifully designed and it was amazing to have my guest enjoy the sunset with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 26, 2014

Excellent value. Fits perfectly on my small balcony. Nice looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a fantastic buy, really sturdy and beautiful product...chairs very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and design
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2014

Overall a very good product. It fits nicely on my balcony. The leg covers/stoppers were loose on a couple legs, so the table wobbles, however, I stabalized that on my own. Other than that, the look is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value & Beautiful to boot!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

I was amazingly surprised by the quality of this item given the price I paid. I needed a set to fit my very small balcony that has a black wrought iron enclosure and wanted a comfortable chair, preferably one that folded so I had the option to store indoors during the winter. This set meet every expectation - it's deep brown color blends beautifully, the chairs couldn't be more comfortable, the table a perfect size for small plates & drinks OR - as I have used it, for lunch al fresco while working. While it is true that the slanted plastic feet on both table and chair are hard to replace & initially wobbly, I hammered them in and they are fine now. Also - don't be alarmed if the box arrives looking like it's gone through the mill - mine was retaped/ likely had been returned but after combing through and setting up, it was perfectly fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 May 25, 2015

I needed a small set of patio furniture for my condo. I am extremely happy with this one. It is made very well; nice and sturdy. Also, I wanted something that didn't require assembly. This was exactly what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 20, 2015

Very nice set for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 May 19, 2015

One of the rubber chair ends was broken off, but not worth it to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 May 7, 2015

I had this for about a year now and kept it outside for the winter,very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy textured glass topped table and easy to fold chairs make this a perfect portable eating set. Weather resistant and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently moved into a small apartment with a small patio at the back and I was looking for a bistro set that would not be too large. I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it, but I love it! Very substantial and the table top is even glass which I was not expecting! Fits perfect in my small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The foot of one of the chairs came off the first week I had the set, but company replaced the chair. Handling that and second chair delicately. Perfect size, lightweight for moving around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

We are thrilled with the quality and appearance of this set. We enjoy breakfast, lunch, and snacks on our lanai. Size is great for 2 people and small enough that it does not crowd the lanai. Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have a small balcony and this is the perfect size for it. Very attractive looking set. The seats are very comfortable and the entire set folds up for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Set
 Apr 18, 2015

Wanted a small table and chair set for those morning cups of coffee overlooking the river. The table is large enough to hold two plates and cups. The wind can get pretty fierce so this set is easily folded and stored without needing a second person to move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Apr 16, 2015

I was looking for a table with two chairs to fit on our small porch, which already has two rocking chairs. The table set is just perfect, as it slides against the wall, and the chairs fit perfetly. I love the glass table top; it looks great and it is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought