Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Falls Church, VA,  Oct 16, 2012

My biggest negative about this product is that there are imperfections in the chrome. I almost returned it, but over time I don't really notice it and for such a cheap price, I suppose that's to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was true to the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were imperfections in the chrome and it leans a bit, but for under $100 I guess that's to be expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knockoff
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

The table looks good, and except for a few minor details from the original. My only other complaint is that the table is a little wobbly. For the price it's a good knock off

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobblely
 from Washington DC,  Dec 18, 2013

I love the style but the table is really wobbly. Placing a magazine on top of it makes it shake

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn close. But no cigar.
 from Oregon,  Dec 26, 2012

Read about the quality I just wrote and it explains everything. Cassini and Design Within Reach are the gold standard. This is a lovely "silver standard". And most people won't know the difference. Oh. Sadly they marked the glass "tempered" which I'm sure it is but looks cheesie as the original is not so marked. Great value if you can't spring for the "real" repo. Otherwise you'd be looking at Sotheby's prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Duh. It's glass and chromed steel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As I own the true iconic original it's easy to compare them. This one has very good chrome and nice ground welds but "God is in the details " and both the chain and the glass bumpers are way off accurate. They do however look "reasonable" and for a secondary piece just swell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. As was the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent reproduction
 from Long Beach California,  Feb 21, 2014

this table is exactly what I was looking for and came assembled! XXXX has its for $XXXX.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great copy
 from palm springs,  Feb 18, 2014

A great copy of the original. Eileen Grey would be proud.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Looks beautiful and expensive. for the price this is the best one I have seen. Its fancy, chic and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gerat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from East Longmeadow ,ma,  May 22, 2013

It looks good in my room and fits the purpose well. Very good for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I just wish the quality was a little better. Looks great though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality isn't as good as I expected but
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it.
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2013

Gotta love a good knock-off. It's just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from NC,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a very affordable knock-off of the super expensive one's seen at other furniture stores. We are very happy with the size and height next to our couch. It give the modern look that we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jago Black Glass Adjustable End Table
Today $105.99
Compare $233.95
Save 55%
(34)
Chrome Metal Accent Table
Today $61.01
Compare $144.95
Save 58%
(6)
Auva Grey Table Lamp
Today $99.99
Back to top