Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

Ordered 2 of these for my double sink vanity. They were beautiful! Had my plumber put them in & then we realized that although they were both oil rubbed bronze, one was much lighter than the other. I wanted to keep them so I tried to order another one to match up to one of mine but overstock was sold out & so was the manufacturer so I had to return them & buy a totally new faucet from someone else. If you only needed one, it is a beautiful faucet but I wouldn't try to match 2 up together again unless the manufacturer or overstock would do that b4 they ship it to you. Just disappointed. :( Overstock was nice to me throughout the process & very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered 2. Not the same color but was supposed to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Wood Dale, IL,  Aug 31, 2013

Very elegant and well made product, also easy to install. Goes beautifully in our powder room, which has bronze colors to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles broke with normal use after 3 months
 Feb 4, 2016

The look was great. However, the plumber complained to me about the design of the faucet made it harder to install than other popular brands. More disappointingly, both of the handles broke after only 3 months of regular home use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visitor bathroom
 Nov 2, 2015

Plumber said that the cold water tube from the handle was "kinked" when he opened the box. I LOVE the faucet but could not use it because of where the "kink" is. Wish I could have sent it back, but who would believe it arrived that way?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last
 Jul 3, 2015

Handle screws into base and it stripped out so I couldn't turn water off. Poor quality metal with too short of a threaded part. Too bad, as we really liked the looks of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks durable and beautiful
 Jun 24, 2015

looks great, have not used yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find antique brass
 Feb 11, 2015

So happy to find this antique brass. Not your typical choice. Love the look and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look--bad design
 from UTAH,  Oct 8, 2013

If you want a working faucet, do not buy this one. Right out of the box this faucet presented problems. Unclear instructions. Handles designed as two pieces: handle screws into base--not a one piece design. Handle was stripped right out of the box. Picture is unclear. For the price the faucet should work for many years. Very disappointed. Had to send back. Customer Service seemed helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought