Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not enough room
 from PA,  Apr 17, 2012

Never had one of these so I was excited to finally get one. The price on O is better than most places. Don't know why these things are so expensive. I was disappointed though. I don't have that much jewelry and even I ran out of room. Long necklaces, forget about it. I had to double and tripple my necklaces on one hook and they are still too long. The drawers are small too. You can fit small earings and small bracelets, nothing big. Aside from that there were some scratches on the armoire as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2011

My wife loved this product and was so happy to get it. I judged the color off the picture hoping it would match my bedroom set and it did perfectly.! I recommend this 100% to anyone who wants a great deal on an armouire

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very well built and works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tiny as people say
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 25, 2013

I give it 4 stars rather than 5 simply because it smells... Sort of like an already-musty jewelry box. Maybe it's just me and a sensitive nose, or maybe its the smell of something used to avoid mildew... I don't know. That said, the jewelry doesn't seem to take on the smell or anything. I might just get a few sachets to freshen it up. I was hesitant to buy this because of people's complaints of it being small... It seems perfect to me! The drawers are relatively generous and you can pack a lot of stuff on the hooks in the side doors. It feels like a good quality piece and relieved me of the mess I usually have on my dresser. My one disappointment is there is nowhere good for big dangly earrings. I ended up keeping those in an earring tree in my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small but very nice quality
 from Victoria, Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this armoire for my daughter as a Christmas gift. It is very nice but a little smaller than I thought it would be. She has lots of jewelry and not all of it fit. She could probably use another one! I like the way it looks and it is solidly constructed. She lives in an apartment, so it fit nicely in her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHOICE
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2012

The quality was better than expected. It was the perfect size for my daughters' apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 21, 2012

This is my first jewelry armoire and I simply adore it! Its a beautifully made little piece of furniture and is the perfect way to store your jewelry. Just be mindful of the size...if you have a whole lot of large pieces, this is not the armoire for you. However, I only have a few large pieces and this is the perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described/expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking Armoire
 from Virginia,  Mar 16, 2012

The Armoire is very nice and classy looking. It was also very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. It looks exactly as pictured. Good quality and value.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely,sturdy, well apportioned
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 21, 2011

Armoires are not cheap. This one is worth the price. The style was well suited to our needs. The functionality is superb. Really a lovely piece that could go anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from columbus ohio,  Sep 26, 2011

This was a great buy, it's exactly like the picture shown and very easy to put together! It has lots of room and will keep all my jewelry very organized!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy wood, classy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 15, 2011

It's solid and very elegant. Holds a lot of jewelry, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top