Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT VASE!
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Jun 5, 2014

This vase was even more beautiful in person!! We did purchase extra sticks, but that was our preference. It really looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase and Branches
 from seattle,  Mar 19, 2014

Love the vase - tall and elegant. I purchased additional branches to enhance the few that come with the vase. Looks great in my powder room, but would work well in a foyer or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2014

This vase looks amazing in my livingroom. The silver compliments my decor. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vase!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 11, 2014

Great shape, nice design, and a good value - I would definitely recommend. I bought the silver one and love it. The branches are pretty thin, so you may want to pick up additional ones at Michael's if you're going for a bigger arrangement. I needed this for a narrow landing, so the sticks provided worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall floor vase
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Sep 27, 2013

Ordered 2 vases in silver. Wanted the pearl but it was discontinued. Ordered one each in silver and gold. Once, the silver vase was received I knew it was the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFFICE RE-DO
 from Visalia, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Tall and stylish! Used it in alcoves in an office with very positive comments. Don't put it where it may be knocked easily, as it is a little tippy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Los angeles,  Feb 23, 2013

I'm a regular customer with overstock. I'm always satisfied with their products. This vase has a nice tall elegant feel. I put lighted pussy willow branches in and it looks fun and hip. I love the texture of the surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy vase
 from Midwest,  Aug 31, 2012

I really like this. Got silver. Adds a beautiful, dramatic element to the foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - not quite as big as expected.
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2012

Looks great in the corner as an accent - not as large as some I have seen but good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more or less
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2010

It is a nice size vase but the color is very sad..need a flower arrangement or some attractive branches to make ir more attractive..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egret Vase
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Oct 23, 2010

The vase is Exquisite. I'm tempted to order the silver one. I've received numerous comments on its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from tampa,fl,  Oct 21, 2010

The vase is very nice. You need to add your own weight to it, and add flowers, but its good bang for the buck.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 7, 2010

I originally wanted the larger vase, and since it was out of stock, decided to go with this one. It is simply gorgeous (I purchased two).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 1, 2010

Moved into new place, looking for something to add a pop to my decor in the livingroom. This vase certainly adds pop. It is very tall exactly what I wanted, the color is very sharp in the picture it looks as though there is a little black within the color, there is not. It is a beautiful persimmon like in between orange and rust. The delivery was very quick and UPS delivered it without any incident. You will have to buy extra bags of sand just to make sure it is secure, I gave it 4 stars because the branches it came with is not so great, I recommend purchasing more branches they have beautiful ones at xxxxxx. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and overstock always come through for me, I love ordering from overstock THEY ARE GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from San Francisco,  Apr 11, 2010

Sleek look, fits well with modern decor. Mine came without the allegedly included sandbag for weight, so you will probably have to add a bag of sand or rocks for weight or it will easily tip over. Nice and tall, it can add height in a room where you need it. Have had lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

I love this vase. It looks really great in the corner of my kitchen. I purchased the orange vase. The color is VERY vibrant which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from riverside, ca,  Nov 16, 2009

This vase is stunning in my bedroom small enclave. The silver leaf is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2009

The vase arrived quickly and very well packaged. Beautiful overall appearance and quality. If you need a tall decorator item this is a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, if a bit hard to get out of box
 from San Diego,  Jun 14, 2008

I love this vase. I thought it would have a mirror finish, but tiny variations in the shiny finish, or maybe in the vase under the finish, make it much richer-looking that a mirror finish would. It was so well packed that I thought I'd never get it out of the box, so you'd best have someone there to help you. It's not heavy, just too tall for one person to work with easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44 inch tall Egret Floor Vase with Birch Branches
 from washington state,  Jun 13, 2008

Beautiful vase although it cracked when it fell over on the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought