Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
G
 Jul 6, 2016

Nice...looks good. Really helps make my room flow together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jun 6, 2016

Lovely vase, happy with the purchase, especially the condition in which it was received. Very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 18, 2016

Simple to arrange-needed more moss to cover foam piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 30, 2016

This vase is more beautiful than the people picture. The gold color is brilliant! It looks beautiful in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Designed Floor Vase
 Apr 24, 2016

Althought the Pearl is more light silver, not too shiny, I absolutely love it! Sometimes a person can accidentally find what they really needed..... It looks so modern and classy with a hint of sophistication in my family room. Glad I purchased this one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 28, 2015

It adds just the right touch of luster and elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 20, 2015

I got this one n red...It is packed extremely well. The red is beautiful. You will need to put sand or coins in the base of it to help keep it from getting knocked over. I would highly recommend this in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vase
 Sep 27, 2015

nice vase fast shipping. looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

The golden paint is not uniform . I mean you can easily see the brush strokes and that is why I gave it a three star. I wish the paint was more even. But overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 27, 2015

Very decorative. Does not change color even after 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly stunning
 Apr 25, 2015

This vase is perfectly stunning in red. It looks like it cost many times more than its price. You will need to put sand in the bottom if you need it to be very stable; otherwise, it's light weight suggests children or pets could easily knock it over. Another great Overstock experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 21, 2015

Vase is as pictured. Not too gold. Perfect color. Packaged very well. Vase paint overlay was a little worn around the bottom. However, not noticeable enough for me to send it back. Branches provided were sparse looking so I replaced them and used them for another project. Sand bag was punctured when it arrives so most of the sand was in the box when it arrived. I managed to salvage enough of it to hold the vase down. Overall, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful vase
 Mar 4, 2015

I loved this vase. I recommend to buy this vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Feb 28, 2015

The vase is very sturdy and tall. It's exactly what I was searching for. It includes the sand bag which is hidden somewhere inside the cardboard. I also added rice to help make the case sturdier. love this vase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT VASE!
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Jun 5, 2014

This vase was even more beautiful in person!! We did purchase extra sticks, but that was our preference. It really looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase and Branches
 from seattle,  Mar 19, 2014

Love the vase - tall and elegant. I purchased additional branches to enhance the few that come with the vase. Looks great in my powder room, but would work well in a foyer or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2014

This vase looks amazing in my livingroom. The silver compliments my decor. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vase!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 11, 2014

Great shape, nice design, and a good value - I would definitely recommend. I bought the silver one and love it. The branches are pretty thin, so you may want to pick up additional ones at Michael's if you're going for a bigger arrangement. I needed this for a narrow landing, so the sticks provided worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall floor vase
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Sep 27, 2013

Ordered 2 vases in silver. Wanted the pearl but it was discontinued. Ordered one each in silver and gold. Once, the silver vase was received I knew it was the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFFICE RE-DO
 from Visalia, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Tall and stylish! Used it in alcoves in an office with very positive comments. Don't put it where it may be knocked easily, as it is a little tippy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought