Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Authentic Looking
 from Senoia, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

I love how these bulbs look in our lighting fixtures. Our home was built in 1830, so we obviously love the vintage look. Be ware, they are not as bright as a regular bulb and their light is a soft yellow/orange. They are not a good fit for an area where visibility is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, but not very bright
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

I suppose it's my own fault, but these light bulbs don't really work for me. I have 6 of them in a chandelier in my dining room and they don't let of nearly enough light. They have a yellowish glow, which I don't really like. I am going to try to find Edison bulbs with a white light instead of a yellowish one. Maybe it says somewhere what color light they produce, but if so I missed it. I'm pretty disappointed, especially since they're expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but expensive
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these bulbs to go in some clear pendant lights. Very beautiful as expected, but it's hard to justify the cost. Will probably try to find a cheaper alternative next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Apr 12, 2016

Creates lovely ambiance! Warm lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Feb 12, 2016

Living in a rustic cabin with all wood paneling I love the amber type of lighting at night. These bulbs do a nice job. Happy in the mountains. Thank you Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightbulbs
 Jan 19, 2016

Exactly what I needed! Throws off great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jan 10, 2016

It is a wonderful looking boat however the 60 what does a bit so if you thinking about it as a primary light think again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bulbs
 Nov 9, 2015

Just got them and they are really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive but worth it
 Aug 16, 2015

These bulbs are pricey but add to the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mood lights..
 Aug 11, 2015

Ordered these bulbs to put in the kitchen over the table and island. We love the "mood" they portray in our farmhouse kitchen. They seem to last a long time also, like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Edison bulbs.
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 5, 2015

These all arrived in perfect condition, so I was pleased. They're typical Edison bulbs but actually a tiny bit longer than the ones you can buy in stores. They also have a little point on the end, unlike the store-bought ones. They do the job to create that urban vibe with a soft warm glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bulbs
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

Bulbs were as described. They were installed over a pool table and lighting was sufficient. Overall, I was pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edison 4 pack light bulbs
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the look. They came with our light we recently purchased and wanted to have back up bulbs the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought