Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge temperature variation from top to bottom.
 from Doral, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

This is one noisy fridge. The constant high pitch whine of the compressor goes on and off every 15 mins. My room was too quiet and this was driving me crazy. Had to relocate it to the living room. It was also odd that the drinks at the bottom of the unit would almost always freeze and the ones on the top were only slightly chilled. Just badly engineered and poorly made. Will be taking full advantage of the return policy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get ready for the drooooooooooooooooone!!!!!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 2, 2012

This is a nice looking, solidly built little fridge, but if you are planning on putting this in a quiet spot (like I did) BE PREPARED! This thing runs for HOURS on end and drones all the while! I contacted the manufacturer and their response was: "Yup, it sure does". And if I wanted a refund I'd have to package it all up and then pay for return shipping - how nice. They wouldn't cover an exchange. I went to the extent of building two cabinets on either side of the fridge and then cut a large vent hole in the wall behind it that opens into the basement stairwell. The noise is better but you can still hear it for HOURS on end! When I first called to complain I was told that the air inside needed to "equalize" for up to a week! Yeah right! Oops, just got a beer out of the fridge, looks like yet another week of "equalizing". I asked (on two separate occasions) why this thing runs sooooooooo much longer than my full sized fridge/freezer and one guy said that it's because it has less insulation and the other said because it costs less. If only I was an engineer I might understand! ;(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, sounds awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 from New Orleans,  Nov 10, 2012

Had this for 9 months and it is broken now. Also bought a wine cooler from same company which also broke about 3 months ago, Would not buy this company's products again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 Apr 8, 2015

We purchased this fridge for our home theater looks great under the snack stand.it keep all our beverage nice in cool. like the blue light.runs very quite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

Very pleased, came very quickly. Fits perfectly in the place I wanted it. Stores lots of cans, easy to stock. Love the inside light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from MS,  Jan 15, 2013

This looks great in our bar area! An added bonus that either I didn't read or forgot about was there it a light inside that makes everything look so nice and you are able to see what all is in there without opening the door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cooler is nice looking and fits perfect in our space. The instructions are lacking. Cooler is great for my man room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, cooler is a little noisy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

Small - but fits our needs. Made a funny noise the first day but never again - I'm assuming that it was just "warming" up. been working well so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little noisy at first, but a great fridge!
 from Sterling, VA,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a nice fridge and has a good capacity. I like the clear front. It's a little noisy at first but i stopped noticing it. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Dec 30, 2011

I love this fridge! We recently bought a home and it has a bar, it has a space for a keg a rator or small fridge. My husband really wanted a keg a rator but they are just not in the price we want right now, so I saw this while browsing on the site and showed my husband. He is awful about making decisions it takes him to long then the item is gone. So i told him he needed to hurry up and decide it didn't take much convincing 118 cans and removable shelves! So we got it within two days of ordering it(we weren't home when they delivered it, so i don't know if they would be kind enough to move it for you.) My husband got home like 10 mintues before me and immediately plugged it in by the time got with grocercies, I was able to kick all the beer out of our fridge in the kitchen because it was already cool! Very happy! It has and LED light which my husband thought was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its prettier in person! :D Its the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cools really quickly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought