For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 30, 2009

This fridge was exactly what I needed, compact with separate freezer compartment. It arrived timely with no dings or scratches. I was able to pull it out of the box and plug it right in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and convenience
 from michigan,  Mar 12, 2009

the small refridgerator is stylish, and delivered right to my garage.....can't beat it....the shipping was free, so that made the product an outstanding purchase....i have purchased many items from overstock, and have never been disappointed.....i will continue to order from overstock for the quality and the convenience

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Fridge
 from Catalina Island,  Sep 28, 2013

Gets very cold. You have to play with the controls as it can freeze food in the refrigerator section. Nice to have a mini fridge that can freeze ice cubes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST SMALL FRIG FOR ANYWHERE
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Purchased this for a small work studio - WOW - it is fantastic! If you are looking for a small frig - I would get this one over any other that has a small freezer inside. Look no more - here is the best thing out there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Works great and looks very stylish in my office! Keeps our waters cool!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little frog
 from Sandi from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2014

I was looking for a little frog for our entertainment room. I wanted one with a separate freezer and this one delivered, It is perfect. It is a little taller than other small frigs and the footprint is a little smaller as well. Just hope this one lasts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice refrigerator
 from Glen Mills, PA,  Jan 29, 2014

Nice looking refrigerator/freezer. Actual stainless steel doors. Agree with some reviews about putting it on #5 for the best temps in refrigerator and freezer. Cold enough for refrigerator And makes ice cubes in freezer. Purchased for 91 year old mother, she is loving this. Lives in assisted living and it is perfect size. Read numerous reviews on other refrigerator/freezers and almost bought a different one until I found this one. Definitely a smart choice so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact fridge
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought thus for my summer kitchen. Works and looks great. Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

Fridge and freezer work great. Freezer is very cold and keeps ice cream frozen. Enough room for everything I want to put in it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2013

EdgeStar is a good reliable brand that I have purchased before. Whether it is for a dorm room, personal office or personal space it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fridge
 from Mpls,Mn,  Dec 29, 2012

This refrigerator works well and is a good value. Even the freezer part is better than I had hoped because it really does keep ice etc frozen well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fridge
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Sep 26, 2012

This fridge/freezer is a perfect size for my husband's man room! He loves it. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Small Spaces
 from Parker, AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

Got the little fridge/freezer for our garage, taking it out of the package was fun, boy to the pack them well. Plugged it in and in just a few hours it was ready to go. Freezes ice cream and keeps all the contents to perfect temp. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, frezzes fast
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from KU_Jayhawks,  Mar 26, 2009

Refrigerator arrived with scratches on the top cover. Freezer just quietly stopped functioning after a couple of days, had to throw out a good amount of food. The top of the fridge is not flat either and has some odd shaped concave so stacking things on top is no easy. Thumbs down on this..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top