Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks as shown but beware what is not written
 from Annandale, Virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

Here's what they don't tell you...while the door is supposed to be reversible, it's really not as there are no holes on the opposite side to mount the bottom door hinges. The interior light...you have to MANUALLY turn it on after you open the door! My unit was also missing one of the front foot levelers! luckily, I had a couple that happen to fit the existing holes. I made our wet bar to fit this unit so I won't send back but would NOT buy it again knowing what I know now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exterior is plastic and stainless steel (around the door frame). Inside is plastic & cardboard and what appears to be particle wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, for the most part.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass front fridge
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 20, 2013

really like how easy it was to change the door swing, fits in my space and the clear aspect is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EdgeStar 84-can Stainless
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 27, 2013

Horrible purchase! Does not keep drinks cold at all! Do not purchase...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not keep drinks cold at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 22, 2011

We just installed the fridge, & it was very simple to install under the counter. Still getting used to a new humming noise, since it is off the living room, but it isn't that loud. As other reviewers have said, it doesn't seem to get as cold as our regular fridge, but since we are using it for soda, I don't need it ice cold. The soda is getting cold enough for me. Also, the fridge looks really nice installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Sunshine
 from Sea Girt, NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this beverage refrigerator for all of my water and soda cans. It holds at least 84 cans and works as cool as you desire. I highly recommend this for the overflow of beverages instead of taking up extra space in your kitchen refrigerator.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Nevada,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this refrigerator. We bought it for our custom bar that we built and it is perfect. I read all the reviews and was concerned about it not being cold enough for beer and at first it wasn't as cold as we wanted. I contacted Edge Star by email and they replied with a way to make it colder and now it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man cave fridge...check!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 12, 2012

This was the right size needed. Placed it in an armoir for a man cave/game room area. Client is really happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Southeastern Massachusetts,  Sep 4, 2012

What I like most is the glass door which makes it more an accessory than a refrigerator. At first the contents were not as cold as I wanted. My son adjusted the temperature with the dial at the top. The dial isn't easily visible so you need to look for it. Now it keeps items as cold as I like. It does make a fairly loud hum when it kicks on, but I have it right near the TV and it doesn't interfere. My house is quiet so I may notice the sound more than most. The glass door sweats some, but not enough to drip on the floor. It clears up on its own. Not sure why. There may be a relationship between the sweating and the motor running as the glass is clear at other times. I bought it to save room in my refrigerator and use it exclusively for various drinks. I am happy with my purchase. I am pleased with my purchase and the speed with which Overstock delivers. The low shipping price is astonishing. Overstock rocks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mini fridge
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

I love my mini fridge. I use it in my business as a refreshment station for customers, and it looks great. It has an inner light that glows when the lights are off or dim so it looks great, and it is extremely quiet. I am considering having it built into cabinetry surrounding it, but alone it is very pretty and very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool refrigerator
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Apr 10, 2012

It keeps the beverages cool. No problem. Nice size for the coffe room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. fitsthe space I have. Counter top. frig.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid Edgestar beverage coolers
 from Miami Gardens, FL,  Jan 18, 2011

This is my 2nd Edgesatr wine cooler. The first was a 118 can wine cooler that did not get my drinks down to even a passable coolness. Foolishly I decided to try a smaller unit hoping for a better result. Silly me. It's a cheap looking beverage cooler than can't get the job done right. don't be fooled like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Cave Fridge
 from Gastonia, NC,  May 1, 2013

I purchased this for my husbands man-cave. I received this item in 2 days with standard delivery, which was awesome! This is a very nice sleek looking compact fridge. I've only had it for one week, but no complaints about it. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fridge is awesome
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This fridge is awesome I have it in my game roon filled w beers, sodas, n waters it totally rocks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The description was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but does not keep beverages cold
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This is a nice looking and effective refrigerator. They need to make adjustments to get the drinks COLD not cool. It is fine for our use because we do not have perishable items in here. However if you're looking to grab an ice-cold drink from this refrigerator on a hot summer day, don't get this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beer Heaven
 from Detroit, MI,  May 22, 2013

I feel like when I received this item I was going to be in beer heaven and that was exactly what it was when I put beer in it the next day. The face of it doesn't get frosted over and you can clearly see all the beer in the refrig.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality because it doesn't frost over and always keep my beer cold
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought