Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Aug 16, 2016

I am very impressed with this dishwasher. It works just as well as a conventional dishwasher, only with less room, obviously. It is so easy to hook up, and it fits nicely on my counter-top. I am able to wash a wok in it, as well as many smaller items. Overall, it is amazing! I couldn't be more pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should Have Listened to Other Reviews!
 Jul 3, 2016

My dishwasher arrived and I had to completely rip up the box to get it out. I finally manage to lift it to the counter which took all my strength, then I notice the stainless door panel cracked and busted up and the door is hanging down about 1/4 inch over the hinge so I can't even open it! No box, no muscle, this is going to be a DRAG. DON'T BUY THIS APPLIANCE, IT IS LIKELY TO ARRIVE BROKEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good.
 Jun 7, 2016

Little small for bigger dinner plates but great for smaller items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr&mss father and Daughter
 Jan 8, 2016

Excellant working very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Dec 13, 2015

I have a SMALL kitchen that could not accommodate a typical dishwasher. Though I hated to give up the counter space, I love this thing. It works as well as any other undercounted dishwasher I've used and is quiet. It's great for 1-2 people. I"ve had it for several years now and it's still going strong. 2 things: measure the space between the counter and the cabinet to make sure it will fit. It is taller than a microwave. Also, you do need space close to the sink and your faucet will be tied up for about an hour while it's running. Not a huge issue for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing unit
 Jul 26, 2015

I have been using this unit daily for five years with no problems. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little gem saved my life!
 Mar 5, 2015

I have this dishwasher and it saved me from doing dishes by hand in a small apartment rental that did not have one. I LOVE it! For light washing, I manually do three 10-minute cycles and only use the 45-minute cycle for heavier loads. The dishes come out very clean. As for the "used" comment above, they run water through it to test it before it is shipped, which it clearly states in the manual that comes with it. That is also why there is water in the box. As for the dried soap, you're either using too much or something is blocking the arm from spinning, which can happen if a utensil goes below the rack. I always test the arm before I start a load just to make sure it spins freely. I would not hesitate to buy this machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this dishwasher is the best idea
 from Moose Lake, Mn,  May 31, 2014

this is the best dishwasher for a small home works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended...
 from Detroit MI,  Aug 8, 2012

The machine it is not disposing washing soap. Sometimes I see unused soap dry up in the machine. Sometimes dishes smell bad overnight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not up to my expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad shipping practices
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Loving this lil thing so far...except: - A heavy-duty load takes 1:40mins! - Shipping was fast but careless. The thing was all wet on the inside of the box! I use the 45min (the least timely option) as a "helper" to do the plates, bowls and cups while I do the pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dishwasher but it was used when i got it
 from ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I had 2 of these sent to me. The first one was damaged and did not work. It was a big hassle to get it sent back. Not because of overstock but because of UPS. The second one that they sent out was dripping water and clearly used when I recieved it. It works fine but this is definately not the most thrilling purchase i have ever recieved from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought