Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool !!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Attractive in appearance, dual controls nice feature and a great addition to our bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Experience
 from SF, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

Bought this fridge and after a couple weeks, it froze all my wine. I called customer service and after being on hold forever, the rep said I had to ship it to Texas to fix it. I lugged it to UPS and found out it cost almost as much to ship it as buying a new one. The Edgestar rep said I had to pay to ship the fridge, and if it broke again, I'd have to ship it back again. I didn't ship it, which I assume is their business model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broke After Several Weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead in 2 months
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

Cannot say how disappointed by product. their is absolutely no service possible in most of the country except to send it back to the shipper. It is quite loud for a wine fridge and I assume vibrates a lot due to the noise level. It suddenly stopped working after 2 months. Incredible hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

The EdgeStar 34 bottle dual zone wine cooler seems to be well built. The LED lighting is sharp and the dual zone temperatures are clearly displayed. The assembly procedure for the door knob assembly was easy. So far all my friends and family that have seen it, want to own one. This product is good for those of us who would like to organize their wine bottles in the proper temperature. I would recommend it based on its performance so far, granted that I have owned only it for a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was very accurate to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after 3 days.
 from New Orleans,  Oct 14, 2012

This wine "cooler" never really worked from the start. The lowest it could go was probably 61 F. Cool but hardly right for wines. Whenever you open the door you could smell a very slight burning smell as the compressor overworked. It stopped working after about 2 days. talk about poor quality. Good thing I'm still within the return window.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking cooler
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

I've only had for a couple of days and so far I am impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Huntingdon Valley, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

Good Value for the money. Other fridges are expensive but this one works just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine cooler
 from Chicago,  May 25, 2012

Shipping was very fast,, I was kept up to date every step of the way. When cooler arrived it was missing a leg I was able to work with customer service to obtain a replacement leg in a timely manner. Very pleased with Overstock and their service snd the new wine cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought