Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Tucson, Az,  Mar 19, 2013

I got this chair for it's fold up arms and apparent lumbar support. Both features are excellent. I am a musician and I do a lot of home studio recording. I fold the arms up when I play and fold them down when I am working with the computer. Very adjustable. Very comfortable for playing guitar. Great Product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. There is a kind of "new material" odor coming from the leatherette fabric. It has dissipated over the last two weeks I have had the chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. The fold up arms are a huge plus and should be emphasized more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

.. the seat is wide enough for a larger person.. the arms how ever sit to high for me , so its good they flip back.. being a larger person and short I can honestly say i have room and my legs are not killing me being off the ground ,, most desk chair are over 18 inches from the floor to seat this one does go down to 16 inches which you only find in child size stuff. so if your a short plus size person you should be good.. I am 5'1 and I am so comfy ,, if your taller you should be ok too as it go's fairly high as well.. Back support feels good too and much room for the junk in my trunk haha ... I have bought other way more expensive (3xmore$) chairs only to have to return them due to height .. I can relax now and kick back oo the tilt lock is great !! i ONLY wish I had known this came in other colors ... But for now brown will work...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels a bit shakey but omg so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Shrewbury, MA,  Jul 8, 2012

I am very happy with the chair. The arms go up for when I'm typing. It definitely looks more expensive than it is. Very modern looking. The only thing is that it could be a bit more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from DeBary, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

The chair is comfortable and was easy to assemble. Rolls well, easy to adjust and the arms flip back to store under desk with ease. Though there is a recline handle for the back rest, i wish there was a back rest pivot feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice chocolate brown color and matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and assembled quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is comfortable!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 18, 2013

I like this chair! Mesh back adds to back comfort, which is why I changed chairs. It glides easily over carpet and is very light weight to move around. There are only a few drawbacks: The arms are not adjustable, but are not stable either. They are short and my arms do not rest on them easily. They move up and down only (and together). There was also a very bad oily smell to hardware that took almost a week to go away even with cleaning solution. Easy to assemble and would order this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, nice chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

Fast delivery. As described. Feels comfortable. The only minor is the assembly: the small key is hard get a grip on. So as a piece of advise: use 2 people to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is good
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 2, 2012

The chairs have been good. They were delivered quickly, and have been accurately depicted on the website. We would order them again if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality after two weeks is good. No problems, chair is just what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair- Very Happy With Purchase!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 8, 2014

I am really happy with this chair! The reason I only gave it 4 stars was that I didn't find any assembly instructions and had to fly that solo. I did get it together with no issues, but probably not as easily/quickly as if I knew which steps to complete in which order. The faux leather is actually really good quality and feels very supple like real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought