Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
trouble faucet
 from NHP, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

* 2 water-in hoses too short and need to get extra soft hoses, still hard to place hands in between sink and wall. * Tiny allen wrence is not included so cannot locate water tab on. * Pull-out handle rubber washer too thin and caused water leaking. * Somewhere inside faucet stuck and hot water not comimg outr smoothly. Faucet looks good but bad quality, also poor design for installation. Returned to Overstock costed me another x bucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet was perfect for our kitchen and a great
 from glen burnie ,md,  Feb 5, 2014

My girlfriend picked it out for our kitchen and it worked out nice. she loved how it looked and wants to start redoing the rest of the house now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a heavy, well-made faucet, but the sprayer is probably plastic, but at this price that is to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is chrome plated brass and of good quality, except the sprayer is plastic, but they all are in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real good and performs very well
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

The product meets all of my expectations. The installation went as well as any other I've installed - better than some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better that I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from tx,  Feb 2, 2012

Purchased for my daughters condo kitchen it is a small kitchen so this was a nice update. easy to install the two of us girls with no experience did it in about an hour :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

Amazing looking faucet for the price! Worth every penny! I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet OK
 from Utah,  Mar 4, 2011

This faucet was installed yesterday by a plumber and had the same leakage around pullout and hose. He solved the problem with a cone washer which was thicker than the one provided. The paperwork indicates in the trouble guide that the spring may be worn out but there is no spring. It goes on the hose between the faucet and the tightening piece. Save time and just but the washer, it's cheap. Faucet works great now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed and useful faucet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

The facuet fits perfectly in the single hole sink.. It took about 30 minutes to install and thiat could be because I am a first-time DIY. The chrome is easy to keep clean and any water spots disappear with use of paper towels or a dishtowel. It has the perfect height and is easily manouverable. The only difficulty was installing the tap. The packaging did not include an allen wrench that is needed to screw in the tap. But, buyers can purchase an Allen wrench set from Home Depot -- that is where I got mine if you live in Brooklyn, NY-- that includes all sizes. It has a great water saving feature, This was a great buy, and I look forward to many years of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Templeton Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet
Today $68.99
Compare $92.92
Save 26%
(5)
Century Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet
Today $78.99
Compare $107.00
Save 26%
(19)
Chrome Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
Today $84.99
Compare $123.47
Save 31%
(3)
Back to top