Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a heavy, well-made faucet, but the sprayer is probably plastic, but at this price that is to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is chrome plated brass and of good quality, except the sprayer is plastic, but they all are in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from tx,  Feb 2, 2012

Purchased for my daughters condo kitchen it is a small kitchen so this was a nice update. easy to install the two of us girls with no experience did it in about an hour :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a nice faucet and easily installed by a novice...well as easy as any faucet. I had to go buy a basin wrench which I never knew existed before this project but I chalk that up to a learning experience. Easily replaced a 3 hole faucet with this 1 hole one, and if anything there were extra parts and none missing. Do I get the title super mom yet? :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review....very nice appearance
 from Evansville ,Indiana,  Dec 20, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter but my wife saw it and decided she wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real good and performs very well
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

The product meets all of my expectations. The installation went as well as any other I've installed - better than some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better that I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet OK
 from Utah,  Mar 4, 2011

This faucet was installed yesterday by a plumber and had the same leakage around pullout and hose. He solved the problem with a cone washer which was thicker than the one provided. The paperwork indicates in the trouble guide that the spring may be worn out but there is no spring. It goes on the hose between the faucet and the tightening piece. Save time and just but the washer, it's cheap. Faucet works great now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed and useful faucet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

The facuet fits perfectly in the single hole sink.. It took about 30 minutes to install and thiat could be because I am a first-time DIY. The chrome is easy to keep clean and any water spots disappear with use of paper towels or a dishtowel. It has the perfect height and is easily manouverable. The only difficulty was installing the tap. The packaging did not include an allen wrench that is needed to screw in the tap. But, buyers can purchase an Allen wrench set from Home Depot -- that is where I got mine if you live in Brooklyn, NY-- that includes all sizes. It has a great water saving feature, This was a great buy, and I look forward to many years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 15, 2016

Working good. Fits in with ease. Multifunction pullout type spout makes sink cleaning all the easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 3, 2016

This faucet looks good and works good. It has good sprayer on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have water!
 Apr 12, 2016

ok i procrastinate and i work a lot. my kitchen faucet i got for 28. at lowes hot water stopped working then the cold it would come out then stop. i noticed the sprayer still worked great. so for 2 years i dealt with it finally had enough can't afford plumber because i am poor. finally it took the most part of a day but i got it done and it works fantastic sometimes i just turn it on to see it work. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Apr 1, 2016

Love my new faucet.... The sprayer is stronger than others I have had, but still like it... The design is different than other spray faucets..I have had compliments from friends and family on the design... My husband installed it with no problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low flow...
 Feb 26, 2016

Great faucet but be aware that it is a lower flow unit - the spray concentrates the water to almost needle like jets. Works fine for my laundry tub for doggie baths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 3, 2016

We bought our home and it didn't have a spray head. I have been looking, but by the time you look at 50 faucets for $150 and up your a bit groggy. I saw this and thought for the price what could go wrong. We are more than satisfied with the product. Install was a breeze. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 23, 2015

easy to install and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 6, 2015

I enjoy this faucet. No need to reorder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pete
 Apr 16, 2015

timely delivery, good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Mar 25, 2015

I'm loving my new faucet, easy to put in looks great with my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet was perfect for our kitchen and a great
 from glen burnie ,md,  Feb 5, 2014

My girlfriend picked it out for our kitchen and it worked out nice. she loved how it looked and wants to start redoing the rest of the house now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

Amazing looking faucet for the price! Worth every penny! I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trouble faucet
 from NHP, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

* 2 water-in hoses too short and need to get extra soft hoses, still hard to place hands in between sink and wall. * Tiny allen wrence is not included so cannot locate water tab on. * Pull-out handle rubber washer too thin and caused water leaking. * Somewhere inside faucet stuck and hot water not comimg outr smoothly. Faucet looks good but bad quality, also poor design for installation. Returned to Overstock costed me another x bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought