Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You aint cool unless you buy.lol
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 5, 2009

I Loved this.!!!!!!! I bought this for my Car. ANd i fell in love. It looks so cool, and seriously, When your firends or other people see this in your car. They will look at you differently. Ed Hardy is like one of the Biggest Fashion Icons that blew up. Everyone wants ed hardy this ed hardy that. And i bought this. Belive me you will love it. By the way.. The wheel Cover was a little hard to put on. But keep trying. im sure it will fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed hardy tiger 5-piece auto accessories set
 from savannah, ga,  Jan 1, 2013

it was a xmas gift for my daughter and she really liked it. it looked like it did in the picture but i thought itwould have a softer material instead of cotton like. its still nice and she was happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like it looked in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i did not think it would have cotton. i thought it would have a softer material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks a lot
 from Louisville, KY.,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this product for my wife as a present. She loved the color scheme, the message, and the overall durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was precise and to the point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cortland OH,  Dec 20, 2009

very nice item, high quality, super fast shipping in time for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy!
 from Rome, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought this for my sister for Christmas. She didn't care what type of Ed Hardy car accesories, but she wanted something. This was the best price around BY FAR! I shopped and shopped and ended up buying through Overstock. The shipping was superfast as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Missouri,  Dec 5, 2009

I bought this for my husbands car about 2 months ago it's still holding up even after all the rain we've had the floor mats still look great, he loves it! It's a great price for Ed hardy/Christian Audigier. Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal, Great Quality
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 24, 2009

Bought these for my truck which had some really worn seats and it gave new life to the interior! Great quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Side Airbags
 from LI,NY,  Aug 23, 2009

These are nice covers but you cant use the seat covers on a seat with built in side airbags.They should state this in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mats
 from MD,  Feb 18, 2009

I got them for my daughter. She loved them. . The only thing I didn't like was that the design on the floor mats was printed on a thin nylon like material; I'm not sure it will be very durable. We covered them with some clear plastic sheeting to protect them so they should be ok. The design is well detailed and sewn on firmly though, and the rest of the pieces are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought