Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love my Ed Hardy Love Kills 5 piece auto set
 from Keota,Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2012

I love Ed Hardy so naturally I would love the auto set. The love kills sets my car apart and expresses how I feel lol I would recommend buying this set to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same the colors were bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat covers were sewn flawlessly, the steering wheel civer fit perfectly and the mats are thick and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's pretty good....
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2011

I love Ed Hardy and i like these, my only complaint is the seat covers move and don't fit perfectly to my car... thats the only thing that annoys me.. and i wish the rugs were wider to fit on my floor. i have an '06 mazda6 but overall they do look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good and it looks good in the car..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp.
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 6, 2010

Although this product looks wonderful the quality of construction is mediocre. The stitching of the label is good but the tiger picture is a lower quality fabric with a print on it, stitched to the rug and seat cover. I doubt this will wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

I priced these items out at a local auto parts store. The set is beautiful and a bargain. The steering wheel cover was tough to get on but looks and feels nice once in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not very practical
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Nov 2, 2009

The floor mats are very pretty but the design is fabric and will probably not last very long at all. We will try to put something clear over it to protect them but I don't know. Steering wheel cover is great. I think we should have went with the seat covers instead. We got these for our daughters best friend. They are in teen age group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed Hardy Car Accessories
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 27, 2009

I purchased the Ed Hardy 5 piece car set including a pair of seat covers; a pair of floor mats; and a steering wheel cover for my granddaughter's 18th birthday/graduation. She wanted covers for her leather seats so she wouldn't stick to them. She was delighted with them. The bright colors and embroidery in the artwork were beautiful against the black background and the quality of the carpet in the floor mats was excellent. I hope she enjoys them and gets a lot of use out of them. Her plain black car certainly stands out now and makes a statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 25, 2009

I absolutely love Ed Hardy. These seat covers were the right price and right design. Now my car fits my personality, and I hope I don't see anyone else driving with these because I want to be the only one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Saucier,MS,  Jul 2, 2009

I refuse to keep my shoes on when I drive - these are so beautiful...will NOT be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ED HARDY CAR KIT
 from Washington,  Jun 25, 2009

Awesome and great quality.Very happy with my purchase. The product was shipped on time and I AGAIN COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought