Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thi s is a great seat
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2011

I live in Florida so the water never gets too cold. Otherwise if the water gets too cold, like up North then Maybe I would recommend the heated water. This seat is great. My husband did not want me to buy it . He said it was stupid. I just ordered 2 more because he loves it so much. I think a man needs it more than a woman, (More Hair) This really rinses you off good front and back. I highly recommend this seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL!!!!
 Dec 19, 2014

And I bought the EXTENDED length model! Read the dimensions carefully before you buy! Once you open the box, you cannot return this item! I'm stuck with a ***-dollar bidet made for a midget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Longer Works
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2013

Worked great at first then slowly stopped working. The jets no longer come out after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brondell swash ecoseat 100
 from california,  Dec 13, 2012

product leaked on installation. warranty service provided an exhange. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE SWASH 250 INSTEAD ON THE 100. I HAVE HAD 2 OF THOSE FOR FOUR YEARS AND MATERIAL; ARE SUPERIOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. control handle leaked and o ring seal leaked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On my way
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

Until I can afford a premium bidet, I purchased this base model to get acclimated to it. I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from ahsland ma,  Mar 7, 2012

the product is excellent and the customer service was great and they answers the questions in proffessional way. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great amenity
 from small town in Alabama,  Feb 16, 2011

What a nice luxury for my guest bath! I'll probably get one soon for the master bath. Very easy to use and no upkeep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brondell Swash 100 Bidet
 from Moraga, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I had problem with initial installation, needed better directions to where to attach the supplied valve. Not to the existing wall valve but to the bottom of the tank connection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality basic manual bidet. It is non-electric so it does not heat water or seat. That is what I prefered. I never plugged the electric chord of my old bidet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought