Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fan
 May 25, 2016

I love this fan. It is unique and looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is to long need a hugger fan
 Jan 24, 2016

sorry going to order a hugger fan from u.i have to make sure this is cancelled and then I will be ordering a nother one I picked out thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Apr 12, 2015

Love the look of this fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tropical look
 Apr 12, 2015

Great looking fan. Goes perfectly in my tropical themed bedroom. Quiet operation. The light is not bright but has a nice ambiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR ONE OF THE GUEST ROOMS
 Mar 21, 2015

Fan is very well made and is very quiet. Beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but...
 Jan 19, 2015

This is a very good looking fan. The wood is of nice quality and looks well with light fixture. I bought this fan for our master in a condo and am finding it noisy for sleeping even on the lowest setting. I would not recommend for a sleeping area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aruba Fan
 from BayRidge,Brooklyn,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a beautiful fan. Looks great in my tropical-themed bedroom. It was easy to install. Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything about is beautifu.
 from Queens NY,  Jun 20, 2012

My mother saw this fan and described it to me and I looked it up and ordered it for her. She was so overjoyed! She loves it and can't stop talking about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the level
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought