Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2014

These fans were exactly what I was looking for and look fabulous. I can't fathom why they put those silly little light oak chain pulls on them, but they are easily replaced. We did discover that the eco-friendly light bulbs do not work with a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Fan
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 14, 2014

I have had this fan for about three months now. It is even more beautiful in person than the picture. Totally functional and a gorgeous addition to the room. What more could you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ecosure aruba bowl light
 from Southampton NY,  Feb 4, 2014

The fan looks lovely. We had to order another part to add length since we were hanging on a high ceiling. It could give more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the fan I ordered.
 from Ventura County, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I received what I believe might be the "sister" fan to the one I ordered. Close but different. It was not possible to exchange for the fan I ordered as they were not available. In the end, I decided to keep the fan I was sent as it is a beautiful fan. Worked with Overstock and am now happy I kept the "incorrect" fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Kingston, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

this fan came in a box with nuts, bolts, and screws all over the place! it was clearly opened and returned from a previous customer! the remote controll was just laying on top of the other boxes and wires hanging out of it! the box definately was opened once before! first bad experience with overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 parts missing
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 9, 2013

My electrician was here, and, we couldn't mount this light fan. No glass light cover or bracket. Only 4 of 5 fan blades in box. Blade mounts were missing, ect. ect. I called Overstock, and opted out of replacing parts. It would make more sense to start over. So, they gave me some credit, and sent UPS to pick it up. If the next shipment has all the parts- I'll leave a better review. The carved wooden fan blades are beautiful, and would look amazing with my redwood ceiling. Apparently, this is so common that overstock has an advanced replacement parts team! It would be more cost effective to beef up the staff of the folks inspecting these items at the warehouses that they are shipped from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The issue is quality control and inspection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There were too many parts missing to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Fan
 from Port Clinton, OH,  Feb 20, 2013

Beautiful fan. It was just installed so I haven't had a chance to use it other than test to see if it works! Adds the perfect touch to my lake condo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? globe a little more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

How can you possibly sell a ceiling fan that you don't have the blades for?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring Beauty Into Your Home
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2012

I really love this fan and light and the beautiful wooden "blades" are gorgeous. A work of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought