Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This looks fantastic and seems to be working perfectly. We replaced an old-school white fan with this one and it really made an impact on the appearance of the room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought based on website image
 from FL,  Jul 24, 2014

I was pleasntly surprised when the actual ceiling fan came and looked SO SO nice! Much better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from IN MY SAUNA ROOM,  Jul 8, 2013

THIS FAN IS VERY PRETTY AND WORKS WELL IN MY SAUNA ROOM THE ROOM IS 14 X 18 AND COOLS THE WHOLE ROOM DOWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new fan, works great easy assembly.
 from Connecticut,  Jun 10, 2013

So far the product is just what I was looking for & works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo looks like brushed nickel vs the aged brass discribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rec'd in perfect conditon all parts as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks wise it's exactly the same with the exception of the aged brass which looks like nickel in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EcoSure aruba aged brass fan
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

The fans where purchased for our extra bedrooms. They work great, look good for the decor we have. We would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Aruba Ceiling Fan
 Jun 5, 2016

The price was perfect for this ceiling fan. Great for the cathedral ceilings in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tropical look
 Sep 19, 2015

I really liked the leaf fan blades on this ceiling fan. My complaint is the color. It appears much darker in the picture then what we received. Our blades are a golden almost blonde color not a rich medium brown. So unless that doesn't matter to you don't buy sight un seen. otherwise great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointing
 Sep 14, 2015

Several things wrong with this purchase. First and above all, the item I received is not as described. The blades are not dark wood. Instead, I received blades that are a light oak/honey/maple color. Also, the aged brass is more of a dark/rustic gold. Second, the warehouse that shipped it sent one box with the motor and assembly pieces but a separate box with the blades. The blades were thrown separately with no packing together with scrattered loose screws and washers. When I shook the box upon arrival, it sounded like 1000 pieces of glass inside the box. When I opened it, screws and washers were missing and the blades had tiny scratches. Third, box of the fans I ordered were supposed to arrive together, however Fedex only delivered one and the other has arrived because they made an error with the address label on it. In conclusion, I'm so dissatisfied with this fan, the packaging/shipping, and lost parts, that I immediately called Overstock to return for full refund. I'll order two other fans from a different brand/warehouse that will describe and package their product properly. Overstock has agreed to refund upon receipt of the returned items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 May 10, 2015

Great fan. Puts out a lot air and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought