Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
canvas bag
 from nj,  Jan 16, 2012

great item to drag around the flea market. Doesn't fit a hole bunch, but it is nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from vt,  Feb 1, 2012

great to run to the store. don't like to carry a gallong of milk all the way home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small. Wheels don't stay on.
 from Indiana,  Feb 19, 2013

Much smaller that it appeared. As I've said "THE WHEELS DON'T STAY ON". I really don't know what you could put in it and not worry about it falling over. Maybe one small bag of groceries but I would hesitate to put anything breakable in it. It looks like something a child would play with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. The wheels don't stay on. Too llight weight also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Muskegon MI,  Jan 10, 2013

piece of junk not worth the purchase price had to purchase a different cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken wheel
 from Manhattan, NY NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I just purchased this cart. the first time i want to use, the one of the plastic wheel is craked. I took photos. If you can replace it for me. And you need pictures, I'll send it to you.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I just purchased this cart. the first time i want to use, the one of the plastic wheel is craked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 25, 2012

You cannot put the wheels on with a nut or other object to keep them from falling off. The canvas tends to slip down. The pocket is nice. It doesn't hold as much as I thought it would, but is adequate most of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas is good quality, but will not stay all the way up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice a light
 from ny,  Feb 8, 2012

Riteaid is right across the street, i take this with me and its easier to get back to my apt. with things i bought not as young as i used to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart--easy to assemble, easy to use
 from Lewes, DE,  Dec 11, 2013

I really like this pretty blue shopping cart, which was easy to assemble and has been very easy to use. I wish I had bought one sooner. It is very helpful. I've been using it most days for two weeks now and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Cart
 from Baltimore,  Mar 6, 2013

Although well made and helpful, the cart is much too small for what I needed. It is useful for short trips, but not helpful for grocery shopping when taking the bus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sewing and detail made this well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but pictures do not allow for a good understanding of size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Sumner,  Feb 13, 2012

Very light, I can put it in the trunk and take it out very easy. Wish it held more items, but this is very nice for the money. I have another one, but I think the wheels on that one weigh 4 lbs each, and I like the lighter one since it is much easier to handle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from ny, ny,  Dec 8, 2014

My mom love this cart. She take it every where. It is just the right size for her height. Best of all is not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small for an average height person
 from New York,NY,  May 16, 2014

This bag is very basic, too short. good for a small person. Not built to last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment is a bitter thing
 from Santa Ana California,  Nov 3, 2011

For the price I paid I was expecting a big sturdy canvas bag....I wasn't expecting it to be enormous but i was expecting a bag in which i would be able to fit more than a loaf of bread and milk!!!! Very disappointing especially for the price! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality: the aluminum frame is sturdy but lite.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all! too short...it's worthless....it's a toy!!!!! a toy cannot be a shopping bag!!!! the handle should be higher
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy shopping cart
 from New York. NY.,  Nov 4, 2011

The bag looks very small in real. The handle is very low like for kids, and you cannot put a lot of stuff in it. For this money I was expecting a much better bag. I cannot take it to the store it's so small, instead I use as a recycle bag in my apartment. And it's made in CHINA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought