Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 17, 2013

Great set. Hesitant to purchase with no reviews, but am not disappointed. Would have liked expresso to have been a little closer to brown than black, but it will work. Assembly was painless and the whole set is heavy duty and very pretty. Good buy for the money~you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso is definitely black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this 3 piece set is great. Very sturdy & solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color adn easy to assemble
 from PA,  May 6, 2013

A nice set for a small area. Need to ensure all bolts are properly tightened after some use so nothing falls apart. Overall, a nice set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K. Graves
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 2, 2014

I simply love my 3 piece bar set! I order from overstock all the time, and have yet to be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not sturdy
 from NEW YORK CITY,  May 28, 2014

looks great just flemsy, not sturdy decoration not furniture for everyday use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfiedcustomer
 from New Carrollton, MD,  May 22, 2014

There were a lot of nails to hold the chairs together. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is true to the picture and I would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, good value
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

This set was bought as extra seating in a media room. It has the height needed to give an uninterrupted view of the screen. The seats are cushioned and the backs rounded which makes the stools more comfortable than most. The seats also swivel, which is perfect for our intended use. We bought 2 extra stools and they fit great around the table. The set is a handsome addition to an already cool room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the most Amazing Bar Set!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 3, 2014

This is high quality. I put it together by my self, yes I am a woman! I was amazed how easy it was to assemble. I would recommend this to anyone for your home! When anyone walks in I get lots of compliment on the set. Thank you Wayfair for having this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid pub table & stools
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 2, 2013

Table & stools arrived in 4 separate boxes. Easy to assemble once found instructions for barstools (it was in another box). Unfortunately 1 leg was chipped but contacted customer service & a new one was shipped (took about 2 weeks though). Really like the look - although it is certainly more black than coffee brown as espresso would imply. Wish they would come out w/ stool w/out arms so I could add to the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A review said expresso was black and it is.
 from South Carolina,  May 1, 2013

It took my neighbor a little over two hours to put the 3 pieces together. It is solid, comfortable and dresses up my large kitchen without overwhelming it. I've ordered a black bookcase/ nick knack shelf for display near the pub set. I plan on replacing my appliances to black next year. My cabinets in the kitchen are a light Oak and I've already replaced the gold handles on them with Overstock's oiled Bronze ones. The contrast is really stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked black and it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive. Is comfortable and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top