Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly are Blackout Curtains
 from WA,  May 15, 2012

these curtains look really nice and truly blackout. The grommets look nice, good construction and the curtains are very easy to open and close. I didn't realize at the time they are polyester - it said dry clean only. But I washed and dried anyway and had absolutely no issues. I did a quick sweep of the iron - and they were good to go. There was no shrinking of the fabric. They hang very nice. I would buy this kind again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker, but pretty accurate. I got the dark navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and excellent value!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

I have three sets of these curtains in various sizes in our bedrooms. They are true blackout curtains that have a nice satin look and feel. Overall, well worth the investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate-true midnight blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy curtains, but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice satin sheen-good weight
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 3, 2012

I go these for my son's bedroom and they are great curtains! They are true black out curtains and look very nice. They are a nice heavy weight (but not too heavy). They are a nice rich navy color and blend nicely with the neutrals of his bedroom. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom curtains
 May 10, 2015

Love these curtains! They are the perfect fabric and weight, and allow no light to come through. I wasn't really looking for blackout curtains, but now I am so happy with them. The wrinkles came out after hanging up for a day or so and are a very pretty shade of navy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 29, 2015

Couldn't be happier with these curtains. Great color, great material, and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Apr 28, 2015

I purchased this item after reading the reviews and I am absolutely satisfied with the quality and accuracy of this product. The panel has a nice subtle sheen and very luxurious in weight as well. It blocks the light well and has some sound reduction effect. Would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2014

It's so hard to buy things over the internet, so I hope this review will help you. I love the drapes, the color is really navy blue. And the fabric is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2014

These curtains are substantial, and well-made. Satiny sheen is so pretty. Fast shipping - would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizE
 from Navasota, Tx,  Sep 16, 2014

I love these curtains! Very smooth and excellent quality. looks super expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jun 19, 2014

Wow! These are so much more than I expected. The fabric is total blackout - thick quality with a beautiful satiny finish. I prefer they did NOT have the grommets - a personal preference, I just don't think they present as formal with those massive grommet holes in the top --however, they look beautiful with the grommet top folded over and rings clipped on instead which presents a formal appearance that matches the sheen of the fabric. If I had to pull out any drawbacks I would only mention that the completed size - in width, could be more generous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from FL,  Jun 9, 2014

Nice, rich, deep color. Satin finish is smooth but not too shiny. Thickness is perfect for keeping a room cool, and locking out light. Quality buy and a nice accent to any window. Easy setup. Product come ready to go right out of the package. Recommend dry clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True blackout curtains
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

These curtains are great! They truly do cut out all of the light in my bedroom. The color is as advertised on-line and they are also true to size. I read some of the previous reviews and a few said they washed them instead of dry cleaning them - I did the same and they came out perfectly wrinkle free and exactly the same size as when I opened the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from florida,  Apr 3, 2014

Nice fabric and they do a good job on blocking out light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains
 from MD,  Jan 19, 2014

I love them they are exactly what i was looking for the color is a rich regal navy blue and they have warmed up what use to be a cold room, I will be ordering more to complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little purple
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2013

The curtains are lovely and great quality. The color has a bit more purple than I expected. Just tough to match navy blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very blackout!
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2012

great curtains. make the room extremely dark (an hopefully warm but don't know yet due to time of year). Great for our super high arched window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pay attention to grommet vs. pocket top. i ordered the wrong one first time but returns/exchanges were EASY!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are a great price and value.
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

Great curtains, hang well, black out and are super soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black out and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought