Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They ship it poorly
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 25, 2014

This is a terrific fake plant. The problem is, Overstock.com can't ship it properly. I have had TWO of them shipped to me and they arrive damaged because they are using too small of a box and the plant is not "pliable" as other fake plants. I brought this to their attention after the first plant arrived damaged, but the second one was the same. DO NOT ORDER THIS unless you expect to get your hot glue gun out to repair. For the price, I shouldn't have to repair it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plan
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

Disappointed and sent it back. It looked fuller in the picture than when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appear to be real!
 from Southeast Texas,  Oct 22, 2011

This plant has fooled everyone! It looks so real. Looks great on our bar. A coordinated planter would have been nice-now I have to go find one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice - colors are life-like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant
 from MI,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought one and decided to put it outside. Looks real, I have other plants on the deck for the summer and this blended well. I bought a second and it was missing the tops on a few of the flowers. I contacted Overstock and they shipped another one out immediately and paid for return shipping on the damaged one. So, I have one outside on my deck and one inside in the bathroom and both look lovely and real. Thanks for the easy exchange Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fake looking
 Jan 21, 2016

Wish I minded the one that said "fake looking". Regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Sep 18, 2015

Got this plant for my dining room table and it adds a lot of class and a nice contemporary look. It is very life-like and would be beautiful and natural in any space inside or outside - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smashed leaves
 Aug 27, 2015

The leaves were smashed upon arrival and I haven't been able to get them back to where they should be. Keeping because I have high hopes, but not quite sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 21, 2015

OMG....LOOKS REAL AND NEVER NEEDS WATERING OR CARE. I placed it in a larger planter and added tiny pebble rock to the surface...WOW...... LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS (no one believes it is not real).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
echeveria succulent silk plant
 from inside my home,  Jun 16, 2013

It was the perfect plant I was looking for. People can't believe it is not real.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this plant. It lookd so real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly realistic
 from L.A., CA,  Apr 18, 2012

In my opinion, scculents tend to look more realistic than otherkinds of artificial plants. Looks good, except for where leaves meet trunk-branch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks realistic, except where leaves join main branches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pic accurate, but rubber, not silk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life like plant
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 1, 2011

I was looking for artificial succulents to bring some nature into my home--this echeveria did the trick. It is very life like and adds real beauty to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought