Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased three of these stools in black for our breakfast counter and they have exceeded my expectations! I was searching for modern/contemporary stools that were not only attractive and comfortable but functional. These stools have everything - a back, padded cushions, foot rest, they're adjustable AND they swivel! Just doesn't get any better. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 4, 2015

I have never purchased furniture online without seeing the item in person beforehand, so I was naturally a little nervous about buying these bar stools. I knew I needed a height adjustable and swiveling barstool, which is very hard to find in stores. Once they were delivered, assembly was a breeze and they looked and felt great! The only complaints I have is when I turn in the chair and get up, the chair rises a little when you get off of it and sometimes the top of the back of the chair gets wedged under my bar and scuffs the top silver portion of the chair very easily. Second is when I turn in the chair it sometimes makes a loud noise like it's rubbing on the metal and needs lubrication or something. But overall I am very impressed and they are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these, but they are a bit heavy. This is a hassle to move, but good feature for support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 3, 2015

I bought these in white and I love them. My new condo counter bar is between counter and bar height, so these adjustable stools are perfect. They fit in nicely with the contemporary look of my space. They are comfortable and the back is low enough so it doesn't interfere with my site views.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bar stools
 Jul 3, 2015

Great product. I would recommend this to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 1, 2015

Get tons of compliments on these stools. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool!
 Jun 29, 2015

I have this stool in grey and brown. I love the stitching and the brushed chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color and product just as described. Transaction came with some complications with delivery however customer service resolved the issue and accommodated the inconvenience. Look and appeal of the barstools come of luxury and high class. Beautiful, modern chairs with great hydraulics and functionality. Sturdy in quality and stunning in appearance complementing the steep price well. Satisfactory purchase and ecstatic they finally arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love my gray Swivel bar stools! Can't beat the price. They were easy to assemble and adjust, if you follow the directions. Comfortable and sleek!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 16, 2015

Good price we bought these for our island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The seat is pretty comfortable however some of my friends don't like the bump on the back of the seat. The base of the chair is brushed nickel but the trim of the chair is chrome... not in love with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jun 6, 2015

these chairs are very attractive and functional, and for the price they can't be beat. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sometimes you get what you pay for so if you want something that looks good but is not very durable these are the bar stools. I ordered two and one broke within about 3 months. The other is still holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are actually so simple to put together that even I could do it. They look just like the picture and they seem pretty durable. I've had many kids playing on them and so far the chairs have withstood the work-out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2015

They are even better in person. I got gray and they're nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great stool for the money and you can't get anymore flexibility in height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There are many barstools of this style. I've bought and returned a couple that although comfortable were cheap. This one is really high quality looking and actually comfortable cause it curved to your body (if your normal build). From the base up the design is great, nice details in the shaping and stitching, and the height range is awesome. Ive owned one for 3 years and it still looks like new. Might buy 2 more for my new bigger kitchen to round out a 3-set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 May 14, 2015

Great chair at a very reasonalbe cost. Super easy assembly. The char is comfortable. We've used it for 6 months without a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2015

Very comfortable and attractive. Easy to assemble. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Look
 May 4, 2015

These chairs look much more expensive that they are, very sturdy and add a nice European look to our bar area. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought