Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 323 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mahejna
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Mar 28, 2013

They are perfect for our new countertops. Easy to put together and built very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar seating
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Very nice seats! They came very well packed. They are solid and comfortable, and come 99% assembled. I'd buy more if we needed any.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Mar 19, 2013

We have these stools in our business and we receive several compliments on them! We have given them Overstocks name and site so they can order them too - they wanted to buy them right from under us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is what it said it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Stool
 from Vancouver BC,  Mar 19, 2013

The Swivel Stool is absolutely lovely. It looks exactly as shown on screen. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 17, 2013

Ordered 3 in gray. Really like the bar stools and the price tag. They are just high enough for my 45in bar counter top. The base is brushed, but the piping around the seat is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy enough, not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2013

I was looking for some telescoping stools for my bar, that could also be used in my kitchen at the shorter height, and these fit the bill. They are really expensive looking and stylish. They're also something that we can use for my kids at the dining room table for just a little extra height. I had read another review where they said they feel wobbly when fully-extended, but I don't feel that in ours. Easy to put together and everyone loves them. I got the Camel color, and the color is not as rich as I thought it would be, but still looks great. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking stool
 from seattle,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered 4 of these stools, so easy to put together and my husband even liked them. We just built a new house and ordered 4 more for our large bar entertaining...these r great, they go up and down a long ways for the person who likes their belly to the bar or the person who likes a lower seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got the white ones they are exactyly as I hoped and great quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exacty as described
 from Carrollton, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I got these on the 4th business day after ordering which was awesome because I was very excited to receive. They are still brand new to me so I cannot comment on how well they will hold up but they are absolutely stunning. I love the unique, modern design and to me, they look even better than pictured. I got the camel color and I couldn't be happier. A very quick & easy assembly...a one person job. All of the hardware came in a neat little pouch including the little hex tool to tighten the screws. I love that the bases, foot rests, and pedestal poles are brushed satin instead of shiny chrome. If you are looking for something kind of funky and unique at a great price, I highly recommend these. This is not the kind of stool you will be able to walk into just any old place and see and to me, that is a very good thing. Honestly, I cannot think of anything that I have ever ordered from Overstock that ended up being a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

These are very modern chairs. They are great quality and assembly was a snap. They go up and down so smoothly and easily. They are very comfortable. These cost a little more than some others on overstock but worth every penny. Hope they hold up very well, but can't see why they wouldn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chair
 from Pooler, ga,  Feb 25, 2013

Love. The chair purchased two whichfitinwell withy decor. These stylish chir get a lot of. Coliments from. Guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 from Crozet, virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

I love these bar stools. They are so confortable. Look great in my kitchen. I bought tow stools, one for me and one for my husband. Can't wait till the family sees them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Saint Paul, MO.,  Feb 20, 2013

After searching for weeks on various sites and magazines, this Ecco Adjustable Swivel Stool was the perfect fit. It's the only stool I found with brushed nickel finish base. Adjustment is amazing not to mention how well the saddle brown matches my decor. Seats are very comfortable and has just enough lower back support. Footrest moves when stool is swiveled. Well worth the price and very easy assembly. I've had numerous compliments plus a friend has already requested information for a possible order. Thanks again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After buying 6 and assembling them, the quality of the stools are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Sacramento,  Feb 16, 2013

I was excited to get these stools after seeing all the great reviews. They came within a week which was great, and they were packed really well - no damaged pieces. As I started assembling the first chair, I was having second thoughts - thinking these chairs are a little weird - did I pick the wrong color (camel), etc. I continued to assemble the first chair and put it up against my granite counter. I was a little disappointed at myself. Then I assembled the remaining three. When I took a look at my overall kitchen with the four new stools, I was so happy. It really gives an up to date modern look, yet the padded chairs and camel color provide that touch of softness and warmth. I love my chairs. My two boys (who are big in size) ate lunch for the first time on the chairs and they loved them. My advise is to trust these reviews. I appreciate people's honesty. I value the reviews that have a combination of good and bad scores. Also, the assembly was easy and fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Backs of chair are not as high as I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & sturdy
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2013

Contemporary stools look beautiful in our kitchen - easy to assemble. Adults and kids both love the comfort and sturdiness of these stools. Height adjustable too! I initially just bought 3 since I thought they'd be too big but I'm ordering another one now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

I truly love these stools. They are sturdy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase and Decor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

Excellent purchase/choice to add that "POP" of color and modern feel to any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close....richer than picture on the Internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable !! I use it as an office Chair!!
 from Pass Christian MS,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this for an office chair for a counter height desk I had made. I needed something that could be adjusted, swivel and last but certainly not least, comfortable. This stool fit the bill just perfect!! More than I expected!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, styrdt and adjust very ease!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very good buy. I'm very happy w/ the purchase. Looks classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bar stool ever
 from South Alabama,  Dec 5, 2012

These bar stools are very sturdy stylish and sleek. They are very well made and the silver trim around the seats truly sets them apart from all of the others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfct description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Leawood, KS,  Nov 12, 2012

Love these bar stools! We ordered three after reading reviews. I was a little uneasy about purchasing stools that we have not had the opportunity to sit on before purchase, but these really are sturdy and look and feel well constructed. They are as nice as any I looked at that cost $$$ at furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 323 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought