Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from New York City,  Oct 2, 2012

Those bar stools are just perfect for the price, great quality and they are just beautiful they look like they could be $500 I definitely recommend them to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color, perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is great quality beautiful I give 5 starts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture did not do justice for the stools.
 from marianna, fl,  Oct 1, 2012

assembled in minutes, look greate and just super happy with 4 of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and super comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Okc, Ok,  Aug 31, 2012

These are very nice barstools. We were not disappointed at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. Better that we have found at local stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from PA,  Aug 28, 2012

Love this stools. They are very, very comfortable. We have little kids and they love to sit on them as well. They are sturdy and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston,  Aug 21, 2012

We are very pleased with this bar stool. It's fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Vancouver Island, Canada,  Aug 18, 2012

The barstools were exactly what we wanted, right color, metal finishing matches our other kitchen details and the hight and other adjustments were what we wanted.This was our first on-line order,and we will definatly order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in all details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Frisco, Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

When I was ready to order the dark brown color stools they were out of stock. So I called Overstock customer service and the lady said they'll get more shipment in a week or so. So I patiently waited for a week and there it was! I ordered 3 stools and they arrived fairly quickly. One of the stools was damaged, so I called the customer service to report it. Again the rep was very helpful and arranged an exchange for the damaged one. The exchange arrived quickly also. They stools look just great in the kitchen at the bar area. Will definitely recommend this product to everyone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better that the picture when the stools arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems to be really great. Very sturdy, stylish, and goes with any sort of setup of the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from maryland,  Jul 31, 2012

I would have rated these stools higher but I don't find these seats very comfortable. They are fine for our purpose but do not expect someone to sit in them for long periods, like to watch a movie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Well made but a little unsteady when raised to hiighest level (bar level).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool, depsite minor issues (see below)
 from Northern VA,  Jul 5, 2012

We recently renovated our kitchen with a very contemporary look - sleek white cabinets and soapstone counters. We needed barstools to complete the look. We decided to buy one of these stools to see if we liked them before completing the set. Overall, we are very happy wtih them. The stools are very comforable and have just the look we were hoping for. However, there are two issues which surprised us when the stool arrived. First, there is a black outline between the white leather and the chrome. We didn't see this in the pictures online. Fortunately, there is black in our kitchen so we are okay with it. I would have preferred the all white look, though. Second, like another reviewer, our stool came without the holes pre-drilled through the leather. Fortunately, my husband was able to detect the location of the holes in the plate under the leather and cut holes with a knife. This seems to me to be a flaw in manufacturing. I would have been able to assemble this myself were it not for this issue. The stool is very comfortable and we got many compliments on it. I find it very easy to adjust. We are going to order additional stools to complete the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was just as pictured, but the black trim was not noticable on the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally very good. Minor issues with assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Portland, OR,  May 2, 2012

I ordered 1 chair to make sure I liked it. It was super easy to assemble. The only problem we had was trying to figure out how to adjust the chair back down. It's not a super $$$ chair with great hydrolics but it works. I just ordered a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Stools
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 19, 2012

I am very pleased and have received compliments from everyone who has visited. They are more comfortable than they look, however, I sort of wish the back was a little higher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific bar stools
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

Great bar stools, the swivel and height adjust works perfectly. They look terrific and sit great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic - great look and feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Co.umbus OH,  Nov 7, 2011

Chairs are perfect for our island. Kids love them. Really comfortable. Chairs werent difficult to put together, but one was missing the holes. We are happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Las vegas,  Nov 4, 2011

Very nice stools. They look good at the bar. Comfortable seating also. Not like other stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 28, 2011

I love the chair, its very sleek and modern. Downside is I have to return it. I ordered one just to see how it looks, when ordering the second, the brown was out of stock. I waited a couple of days, and all the chairs were running out. So, very nice chair just need more in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as picture. I ordered the brown one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good barstool for the price
 from Afton, OK,  Oct 27, 2011

These barstools look very expensive and are of good quality. The chairs wobble a little bit when sitting in them but they appear to be stable. The rubber ring underneath is a plus for protecting wood floors. The silver rim around the chair provides a nice accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Central Virginia,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought the stool to use while ironing and it has worked out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality also
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are very stylish
 from Austin TX,  Oct 26, 2011

I read all of the reviews and bought the extra washes. I put them together in 45 minutes for three. They make the kitchen area very distinquished with an air of style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Vermont,  Oct 26, 2011

I was worried to buy a product such as these stools over the internet without seeing them in person but I am completely satisified. They were very easy to put together and are cool looking. Everyone has commented how comfortable they are!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have had a little more detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bar Stools
 from St. Louis,  Oct 19, 2011

We searched high and low and long for stools for our newly remodeled kitchen. Had seen these before, but snubbed them due to chrome metal and non-leather fabric. However, the price was right so we took the plunge. They look very upscale with the brushed finish on the metal and the stitching on the seats. The backs are low enough to fit under the bar top when you swivel, and overall they are very comfortable. Neither of us is a large person, so not sure how well they would accommodate a person of size. We are thrilled with our purchase. They came quickly and were surprisingly easy to assemble. They look like much more expensive barstools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be satisfactory quality after 2 weeks of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
Today $125.97
Compare $142.98
Save 12%
(173)
Santi Bent Wood Adjustable Barstool
Today $125.79
Compare $169.95
Save 26%
(7)
Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)
Today $98.01
Compare $119.91
Save 18%
(152)
Modern Walnut Wood/ Chrome Hydraulic Bar Stool
Sale $105.30
Was $117.00
Compare $169.00
Save 38%
(106)
Back to top