Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 471 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from VA,  Jan 19, 2012

Overall, this is an excellent stool that I would buy more of if I had the space. My only gripes are that there were loose screws in the box rather than being packaged, and I wish the lift screwed into the base. It fits snuggly but when you sit on the stool, it does wobble a little bit. I have the stools as high as they go, so this effect could be reduced if they aren't raised as much. The seats are very comfortable and the backrest provides a support without looking big and bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, seams are tight and metal looks well machined and finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecco Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

We love these bar stools! The comfort is great, they have a low back which Is enough for support but doesn't overwhelm the room. We ordered 8 stools And all of them were in great condition. Assembly was simple after we took The packaging off. We would definately recommend these....they came very quickly. If you love them in the picture you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great...should rename camel color to Carmel....looks just like a Carmel candy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean classy and comfortable
 from Salt Lake City and Denver,  Jan 10, 2012

First bought these for the wetbar area in our basement. Such a hit that for Christmas I sent three to my son for his condo. Everyone comments on how great they are. I have the camel and he has black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 9, 2012

They are very classy looking and I have received numerous comments. Everyone thinks I paid a lot of money for them. They are also very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With These Stools
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought 3 of the black swivel stools. They're very comfortable, don't take up too much room, and the height adjustment has a big range. They do look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Davidson,  Dec 20, 2011

I needed two barstools in a small space and with a low back. These are perfect. They go very well with my stainless appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy overall
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 20, 2011

I love these stools. My husband was skeptical, but he likes them now that he's seen them "live". The polyurethane actually looks like leather, not like some of the cheap poly applications that look like plastic. The adjustable levers work well. The one weakness is that the "chrome" trim is very soft, so there are already dings and scratches where they sometimes touch the counter/island (this is avoidable if you adjust the stool below the counter, but that's not comfortable for shorter people).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomely Fantastic
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2011

I love these stools; they were easy to assemble and look fantastic in my home. The color is perfect, my only problem, which is small is that the plastic around the edge of the chair is hard to remove. Other than that, I would recommend this chair to anyone who wants a contemporary look that is not so hard edged that it will blend well in a home with a mix of styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and unique bar stools
 from Michigan,  Dec 20, 2011

I was skeptical about ordering bar stools online considering the price and quantity I was ordering. These bar stools did not disappoint. Very comfortable. Free shipping. They came in within a week. Very easy assemble. We did have some parts missing but the customer service department did an excellent job in getting the parts to us within a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up on these stools!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

First off, the shipping was extremely fast. We ordered on a Sunday morning and they arrived the following Tuesday at around 5:00 PM. We bought 3 of the dark brown stools and they came packaged in 2 boxes. The assembly was a breeze. It took longer to removed all the protective wrapping, but that's not a bad thing, as none of them were damaged. I would highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was better then expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stuff
 from Buda, Texas,  Dec 10, 2011

I purchased 2 of these, and they're cool and modern, just the right accent to my back porch, which compliment our modern design pool table in black/mahogany color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

I've had these chairs for 5 months and they are great. My husband is tall and likes to be lower than me so I love that we can adjust the seats. I haven't had any problems and they are easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from Maryland,  Nov 23, 2011

I love these bar stools, I bought 3 of them . It is easy to put together and it looks absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought white stools for my kitchen. Very nice looking chair and comfortable to sit around. One of the chair had a minor scratch mark but overall happy with the chairs. My kids are enjoying it everyday, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

These stools look even better when they arrive!! Awesome quality, great look, and I can't believe they are this inexpensive! Definitely a must get! Got them for my kitchen bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality and Look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ,comfortable ,best bar stools ever
 from miami,  Jul 27, 2011

Very nice bar stools,order 2,them 1 more ,very comfortable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turn around
 Mar 11, 2015

These bar stools are the easiest things to put together. I love them, they are so comfortable. I had some friends over and they were so impressed, they bought some too! I also love how easy it is to turn completely around and these are light weight. Easy to place anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought 2 of these nearly 10 years ago for my 2 stool bar. Recently I moved into a condo with space for 4 so I bought 2 more. No one has been able to tell the difference between them. The only thing that has worn off is the rubber pad on the bottom after 10 years...! Love how adjustable they are between counter and desk heights! They accommodate a wide range of people sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 Mar 6, 2015

Ok, these are amazing - especially for the money! You won't find a better deal at your neighborhood furniture store. We bought 2 dark brown and 2 gray stools and both colors look great and lot more expensive than what we paid for them. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 26, 2015

My 4 stools arrived in one day, were very well packed and in perfect condition. Great modern design and assembled within 15 minutes per chair.i have seen these exact stools for twice the price and with a delivery charge at big box stores locally. I couldn't be more pleased with the design, quality and delivery...And they are even comfortable to sit on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 471 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought