Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 435 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trendy, handsome and comfortable
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

These seats are awesome. I have a very contemporary home and needed a couple of cool counter stools to complete my kitchen/dining/living room furnishings. They are comfortable and sturdy and I love the way they look. I am completely happy with the price a value of this purchase. They were packed well and double boxed. If there was one little thing it is that they smelled a little funny when I took them out of the box but they are fine now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality. It feels sturdy, raises up and down easily and was super easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Palm Springs area,  May 24, 2012

We ordered two of these bar-stools for our kitchen counter in the camel color. They came earlier than indicated, were easy to assemble and the color mated well with both our dinning room and living room furniture. The key to our pleasure with these stools is the hydraulic system. I am 6 ft and my lady is 4ft11in. the adjustments available on these stools, made them a perfect fit for both of us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product, excellent finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Laredo , Tx,  May 3, 2012

Recomendable 100%, very nice productos and i will but To them some other time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los angeles,  Apr 12, 2012

Very stylish, comfortable and great value for the price. My husband is tall and I'm short so we were having a tough time finding a stool that would accommodate both are needs. we were excited to find this great stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new swivel stools!!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 11, 2012

These stools are a perfect fit for my high counter tops and the perfect 'brown' color for the rest of my furniture. I love that they are adjustable too so if my next home has a lower counter top, i don't have to worry about buying new stools. The quality is good. Oh and these were sooo easy to put together. My husband and I got it done very quickly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice barstools
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

These barstools arrived well-packed with no damage. They were easy to put together. They feel very sturdy, the adjusting arms work well, and the bases are non-skid. The stools themselves are very comfortable, the backs could be just a little higher but I plan to use these at my worktable so I didn't expect to be lounging in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bar stools!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

Finally found a bar stool or bar stools we love!! We ordered the black. Looks great in our contemporary home. Received lots of compliments too. Bar stools are very well-made, and sturdy. No problem with them being wobbly as mentioned by some. So glad we bought them after reading many great reviews. Definitely a great buy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 14, 2012

These stools are easy to assemble and sooo cute. They are large enough for a grown person's rear-end. You can't really lean back, but the seat cushion is very comfortable. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is comparable to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase.
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2011

Easy to assemble. Just don't forget to remove the black "caps" from the base/stand prior to setting the seat on it. Surprisingly the chair will not raise or lower. Boy, did I feel stupid! You will need to use pliers to pull the caps off. Instructions are basically a drawing with little written instruction. Insert the screws into the bottom of the seat, tighten them, remove the black caps from the stand, set the seat on, and you are done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. I bought 2 of the black stools.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as pictured. Stitching, trim, etc. Height adjusts to my countertop island easily. Surprisingly comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Portland, USA,  Dec 12, 2012

I love these bar stools. The hydraulic system is pretty sturdy although I mostly use it at platform height than bar height. The stool is very stylish with a comfortable backrest. The delivery was prompt, and it was packed well. Assembly is reasonably easy. I have done business with Overstock about half a dozen times and I've never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, good looking and comfortable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

The black trim is hardly noticeable on the dark brown chairs. Assembly was easy. Be careful - the chrome trim is easily dented. The chairs are handsome, and a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match (espresso brown)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs appear to be of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2012

Love these chairs. They are great for adults and children. I love that they can be easily adjusted to any height. We use them at the ibar but they work at the table for an extra chair. The grandkids love them. Easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous luxurious comnfortable well made stool
 from MD,  Mar 13, 2012

These look and feel fabulous. They are comfortable and fun. Kids love them and actually use them. They look like they will last forever too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE HOT CHAIRS! Perfect with our granite counter top breakfast nook! They look Fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality stools with modern look
 from Mississippi,  Mar 3, 2012

Stools were were received on time in good condition and assembled quickly and easily. We originally ordered 4 tan colored ones for around our kitchen counter bar and liked them so well we orderd two more black ones for around our great room bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are good quality with a leather look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from CA,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought these barstools after I read all the reviews and I am so happy with them ! They are soooo beautiful and look do great with my new bar kitchen countertop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These barstools are amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great., adjustable and comfortable.
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2012

Very easy to esemble and very sturdy. Items came quickly and were packaged well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from New Bedford,Ma.,  Feb 4, 2012

stools were shipped quickly,assembly was simple...stools seem sturdy,are comfortable,and great looking...have gotten many compliments! After a long search,I found some I liked,that were fairly priced

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality...appear well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ecco adjustable height swivel stool
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Feb 2, 2012

I wanted contemporary stool to match my new contemporary kitchen center Island bunt not overtake the beauty of the center Island. I ordered one to check it out and it looked great so I ordered 4 more. great price for these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 31, 2012

I purchased two camel colored for well needed sitting for my new apt island. I have no issues and love both of them. It is better to have them on mid height. They are so comfy and a perfect addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough. It actually depends on the lighting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 435 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought