Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A table with a purpose.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 3, 2012

Stylish little table that's lightweight, yet solid. Easily moved about for whatever purpose -- from the living room where it's perfect for drinks, to the bedroom where it doubles as a bed-sidetable. It's even made an appearance in the garden for an impromptu Sunday brunch -- how better to carry coffee, bagels, and the paper out but on this table's detachable tray!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Flimsy
 from Seattle,  Aug 22, 2011

This table is more like a TV tray (you know those old folding tables that people used to eat in front of the TV) then a side table. It was way to flimsy and I was too scared to even put a lamp on it. Had to return and keep looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a Snack Tray, Bad as an End Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 8, 2011

I was looking through the furniture section searching for an end table when I saw this product. I have always wanted a "campaign table" and this one looked like it would fit the bill. Unfortunately, it is too small and flimsy to be used as anything but a temporary snack table. I returned it and I will keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate as a temporary tray table but too flimsy to use as an end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but this product should not be included with the furniture, end table category where I found it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and wobbly
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

sorry, overstock- this one wasn't your best. The table appeared smaller in person and was very wobbly/unsturdy. I had to return and don't recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small and wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2010

This table is perfect for a small little area. It is nice quality. I didnt' realize the table and legs are seperate and do not attach. The tray is able to come off at any time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but wobbles
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 18, 2010

Good finish, tray apart from legs, which allows it to fold. The stud that hods two crossing bars together is loose and needs replacement. It wobbles pretty bad, I would not put a glass, needless to say a plate on this arrangement until it's fixed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Feb 4, 2010

This is a fabulous piece! It is exactly what I expected to add the look of my living room.It holds the weight well. I love it and have had a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tray Table!
 from Pikeville, KY,  Feb 1, 2010

This table was very easy assemble. It is made of solid wood and the finish is classic and beaufiful. It looks great in my living room. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Jan 29, 2010

I just love this table! I display a lot of stuff on it, and it seems quite sturdy. The design is attractive and it was very easy to put together. The delivery was sooner than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied !
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 22, 2010

I am quite please with this pretty table. It arrived in perfect shape. Stylish, good height, beautiful finish good color, and fast delivery. The price is good also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rickety, but looks nice
 from Chicago, il,  Dec 30, 2009

Very rickety. Would have returned them if it didn't cost so much to ship them back. But, they look pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 13, 2009

I received this tray table yesterday. The tray fits perfectly on the bamboo folding stand, and it is a very functional serving table. Good stuff!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for what it is
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

The table looks nice, however it's not very good quality. The top just sits on top of the legs, which fold to flatten when taking the table down--so the whole thing is not very stable. In the end, I'm happy with it because I didn't pay a lot for it and it at least looks nice. I'd be worried about having it in a high traffic area, I think it'd collapse easily if someone bumped into it.FYI, this was part of several thing I purchased from OS.com, first-time buyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top