Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Tustin, CA,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a perfect side table for remotes or phone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small and not sturdy enough.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 9, 2012

The tray itself was nice, it was the base that was a little unsturdy. It was also too short to use next to my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is attractive.
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

The only issure with the table is that two of the legs are a bit shorter causing the table to wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 from Westchester County,  Jun 21, 2012

I love this little table - it makes me happy to look at it. Put it beside an armchair beside my fireplace with a few small silver mementos I've never had a place for before. Perfect place just to put down your glass and enough room for one or two pieces to add personality and elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tray table
 from Minnesota,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this to use as a small occasional tray table specifically to fill with a ceramic made of a decorative glass platter that I accidentally broke. I needed something this size and depth. That being said; I haven't gotten around to creating the ceramic yet and the table is lovely as is. It sits next to a large chocolate sectional in my family room and harmonizes well. It is a reasonable value for the price and appears to be well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2011

I selected this table based on the glowing reviews. I must say that I am a bit disappointed by the quality. It doesn't appear to be made of wood. I also was disappointed by the scale of the table. It is very small and can only be used as a little side table. You could fit a small based lamp and that's about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Tray Top Table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2010

Very pretty. Just as pictured. Right size for next to a sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ebony round tray table
 from Lafayette, La.,  Aug 18, 2010

Excellent buy. Very versatile and looks good. I am using them as bedside tables in a vacation condo. I like that they can move from room to room easily. Was surprised at the quality actually.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ebony Finish Round Tray Table
 from Diamond Bar, CA,  Nov 18, 2009

This tray table is convenient, durable, easy to Move, quality construction. Very useful! Good Value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vistal Round Granite Accent Table
Today $229.99
Compare $262.48
Save 12%
Acid-etched Aluminum Oval Tray Table
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
(1)
Hand-tufted Scarlett 'Star' Beige Wool Rug (3'9 x 3'9)
Sale $95.39
Was $105.99
Compare $181.23
Save 47%
Pilot Faux Metal Rivets Round Mirror
Sale $169.14
Was $198.99
(1)
Back to top