Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Table
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

I am obsessed with this table its absolutely gorgeous. It looks so elegant and rich, super high quality. Don't be afraid of the price I myself thought it was a bit steep but decided to buy it anyway and I am so glad I did. I haven't seen anything like this before so I know I got a great quality piece. It's very sturdy and easy to assemble too you just screw the legs on it won't take more than 20 mins.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whatabeauty
 from CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the mirror table. It looks beautiful and was better than i expected. The legs were easily attached and so far very stable. The size was perfect for the space I'm using it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was better than I expected actually. Heavy legs so it's very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made console
 from NYC,  Apr 6, 2011

This console fits perfectly in my small apartments' entry area. It looks really high end too, very easy to put together, I did it myself in 20 minutes or so. Wish the drawer had a tad more space but otherwise I am thrilled with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your glam on!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2013

I ordered two of these to use as nightstands in a very small, narrow room and they look great. Easy to assemble, well packaged so that nothing was scratched or broken, and they arrived in just a few days. I highly recommend this console.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent, does not look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking - but a little pricey
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 3, 2012

I purchased this for our smallish condo in FL. It is a great size for the entry. Looks very attractive there, and the drawer is very handy. However, I think the price should have been a little lower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 26, 2012

I love this table. It's very classy, sturdy and looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mepaod
 from ASTORIA, OREGON,  Nov 23, 2012

I was looking for a small table to put under a decorative mirror and use it as a dressing table. This table was perfect and then some for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than The Picture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

This table is being used as a hall console table and it is perfect for this space. The quality of the product is very high and the assembly was very easy. I would highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as displayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top