Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for homeowners
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

My wife and I love this set. We bought it a couple of weeks ago and delivery was simple. My wife loves the fact that it came with a tall mirror. The headboard is large and tall, which is great. The black color looks great with our current color scheme and the space underneath the bed is great for storing items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly comfortable
 from new york,  Jan 21, 2013

This bedroom set is just perfectly comfortable for us. It has enough drawers for storage and the two night stands near the bed are essential for book and glasses holding. Getting up in the morning became really hard as just like a magnet this bed is keeping us as long as possible. I warmly recommend this set to everyone as it is affordable and top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word: AMAZING
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

My husband and I bought this for our new home, and are both VERY pleased. Assembly was easy. I did it all on my own while hubby was at work to surprise him. When he walked in and saw it, he was in awe. It made our bedroom look elegant and very nice. There is so much drawer space. We love that the headboard is slanted. The footboard is a tad flimsy, but not enough that I wouldn't buy this again! I LOVE the mirror, it is tall and wide. I reccomend this product to everyone. It is wonderful! And you can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well. It's prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a good set for a guy. The drawer space is ample and it's a great color. Craftsmanship on the nightstands is very good as well.I had to buy a box spring and a mattr3ess for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly suitable
 from dallas,  Jan 18, 2013

This bedroom set is perfectly suitable for our needs. It is elegant, beautiful and really useful with the right amount of pieces and space. We have loads of storage options in the drawers and the bed is large and really comfortable. All this on a great quality and even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but received one defective item in the set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 6, 2013

One of the side tables arrived with a defective top drawer mechanism. I can not open the top drawer at all. I do not know if this happened in transit or at the manufacturer. Awaiting Overstock to get back to me about how they will rectify this issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured. Is almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality except one of the side tables I received is defective.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice
 from texas,  Jan 26, 2013

This was my first furniture purchase online. I was a little worried that the quality would not be good, but I was so wrong! It came in afew boxes, but once my husband and I got everything together, we loved the set's overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great choice
 from san francisco,  Jan 22, 2013

When our daughter moved out we wanted to help her start her own life and ordered a few things for her new flat. As I always order from Overstock this was the first place where I came for a bedroom set. This one caught my eye and I knew it would fit perfectly. My daughter loves it and it really looks amazing in her bedroom. All high quality and perfect as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought