Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic club chair
 from New York,  Jun 12, 2011

I bought six of these for the conference room of my office and they have worked great. The casters make it very convenient to move around, and the size is perfect for space where space s a premium. The bicast leather is easily maintained and looks very good. And the panel stitching is just the sort of detail that speaks to a certain level of craftsmanship. I agree with other reviewers that this is value-priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 23, 2010

This club chair is an absolute dream! This chair has so many great aspects, it's hard to write about each one. Don't let the picture fool you, this chair is extremely lightweight. It also has wheels, which makes it easy to move and shift it around your home. The style of the chair makes it ideal for your living room, den or office. The chair took a couple of weeks to get to me, but it was worth the wait. I love this chair to pieces! I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich chocolate
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2010

I recently revamped the living room. I bought two of these chairs instead of getting a love seat. I didn't put on the casters and it still looks great. I'm happy I purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Mar 15, 2010

Very nice chair, solid construction, feels great to the touch, rich color, highly recommend, great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern style/size
 from MA,  Mar 8, 2009

Great size for small living room and yet guest would be comfortable. Light weight, but feels sturdy; would hold up to heavy use. Only the cheap wheels gave it a lower rating. Is a darker brown than appeared online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still wondering how 2 could replace 8.
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Aug 1, 2014

The two brown fax leather Eton chairs I purchased are comfortable and attractive. The eight casters, when the chairs arrived, were bent or broken off. After requesting replacement casters I received 2 casters to replace the eight that were broken, evidently someone wasn't listening. Are the chairs nice, yes, however, I had to purchase sturdier casters to make them functional..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition we have been looking for
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

A long anticipated addition to our game room. A classic yet contemporary comforatable chair. We purchased four to compliment an unusual round cocktail table; the look is great. I hope they last for a long; I'm sure the investment was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, the wheeles are a bit small but manage to roll easily on laminant flooring.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  Feb 20, 2011

Really modern styled chairs that have received lots of compliments. I've had these for a while now and have changed the caster wheels on them since the originals were cheap and were noted to scratch hardwood floors. I've recently moved and now have hardwood in my living room and glad I bought a set of high quality and styled chrome wheels for the chairs. The only possible negative is the type of leather they are made from. I would not buy bicast leather since it does not have the feel and texture of good leather, but again that's why these chairs were not as expensive. Overall, they are wearing well and I do wipe them with Lexol leather cleaner to keep them supple and assure no drying out or cracking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conference Chairs
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 28, 2010

We needed chairs for the conference room in our small real estate office so I thought Id go for leather. These leather club chairs have rollers so they are easy to move and the seats are super comfortable. My partner likes them, too. We feel like we got a great price for contemporary leather chairs, too, at this website and will definitely recommend it to clients who compliment us on the chairs. So far there have been five, so get ready for some more business.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chair That Fits in a Pinch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 12, 2009

We use this chair in our living room as a reading chair. It is great! My husband especially enjoys sitting in it. When the description says "some assembly required" all that means is that you have to put the legs on the chair - EASY! It's an awesome set and I highly recommend. it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE STUPID WHEEL!!!
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Apr 20, 2009

This is a beautiful chair that was exactly what I was looking for when decorating my new apartment. It's very sleek and elegant and gives my home office a modern feel. Only issue is with the wheels. One of them was shipped broken and I had to call and replace. Then a few weeks after recieving the replacement it broke again!!! Overstock was great both times with replacements however, and I definitely don't regret this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 8, 2008

I recieved my chairs within a few weeks of ordering them. I'm very pleased with the way they look and feel. They're very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that one of the chairs doesn't sit level. One wheel doesn't quite touch the floor unless someone heavy is sitting in the chair. Other than that, the leather looks great and they match the description perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eaton Chair
 from Virginia,  Mar 17, 2008

I love these chairs. They appear weel made and they are very comfortable, especially for their small size. The packaging was excellent and delivery was quick. My only complaint is that the delivery folks did let me know when they were coming, which I thought they would do. Overall - I highly recommend these chairs if you like the looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome, Comfortable, Chic
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 7, 2008

very well proportioned, compact, clean modern lines. not a chair for sprawling, but very comfortable for sitting no matter what size the person. feels good, looks good. One thing to watch for: the little wheels stick now and then, so rolling it across a wood or cork floor requires attention. if you think it's dragging, it is...pick it up and carry it. Which is yet another great thing about this chair; you actually CAN pick it up and carry it even if you're a 5'8" senior citizen female.....I'd have two if I had room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra chair
 from Connecticut,  Jan 28, 2008

This chair is a perfect extra chair for any room. The wheels make it convenient and easy to move around wherever you need extra seating. It's comfortable and elegant and fits with any decor. I bought 2 of them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Madison Red Leather Club Chair
Today $294.99
Compare $497.04
Save 41%
(2)
Linon Simon Black Club Chair
Today $155.13
Compare $262.68
Save 41%
Bicast Leather Swivel Club Chair
Today $317.99
Compare $437.50
Save 27%
(43)
Back to top