For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What light is great for small areas.
 from Sacramento, CA area,  Oct 9, 2013

The white light (instead of yellow) works very well on my desk where I do a lot of record keeping. The light is not one that spreads very far but for the area I want it for it is good..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Desk Lamp Ever
 from Little Neck, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

The desk lamp has a very soothing light for the eyes, but is extrememly bright. It is a large lamp so you need to have room where to place it. I would definitely buy this lamp again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light from cfl too reflective and bluish
 from chicago,  Mar 8, 2013

I need a 150 watt lamp for reading. I am 70 yers old and I need extra strong lighting, but this lamp has a bluish cast that reflects off the pages of the book and it is a harsh light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that 27 watt is not equal to 150 watt bulb. The lighting was too reflective, not soft lighting. I was looking for a 150 watt lamp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good desk lamp
 from Chicago,  Feb 25, 2013

Bought this for my son's desk. Was large as others mentioned but it seems to be good quality and provides good light.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Lamp is GREAT
 from Patterson, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchase this lamp for my home office. The light is perfect and very bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2012

It's okay. Not stylish. Not sleek. Handy on/off bitton on base of lamp. Clear dust cover over the light bulbs.Easy to wipe clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my desk
 from texas,  Feb 2, 2012

Purchased this for my office that has poor lighting. Soft lighting perfect for when i need to read small print. It's not "pretty", but I didn't buy it for aesthetic purposes. Nice that it can be raised higher or lower depending on how much light i need displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionally Simple
 from Ithaca, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Although not a classy or beautiful lamp, it is fully functional and great for my office desk! Light is clear and bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Lamp
 from Decatur, Ga,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this lamp. The light output is fabulous, not too bright, just right. Would recommend to everyone. Buying some for Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top