Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern and easy care
 Dec 28, 2015

With pets, we needed something to put over our wood floors for decor, but needed it to be easily cleaned. This rug gives us all of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice looking, very thin. Using it in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 Aug 22, 2015

I love it! the large patter makes it look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OCD1952
 Jul 8, 2015

We purchased this indoor/outdoor rug for our screened porch & it looks great; the porch was originally a deck, so the rug fits & lays well, just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 May 20, 2015

Exactly as portrayed in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite product purchased on Overstock
 Apr 15, 2015

My favorite rug ever. I am using it inside, under my dining table. It is very easy to clean, and the color helps in that dirt doesn't show. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 4, 2015

Bought this rug for my kitchen table and I'm super happy with purchase. The rug is true to picture and description. It cleans up nice, had a couple spills and food drop and everything cleaned up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug, great price!
 from Carmel, IN,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this rug for under my kitchen table. It looks great & is easy to clean. Haven't had it long but the friends that have seen it say they LOVE IT. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from south US,  Dec 11, 2013

Good looking rug, good value. rug is definitely for an outdoor environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought