Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2011

These are very nice tables, slightly small top but matched description written. Just make sure to tighten the screws down. The screws were the only drawback as they are aluminum and not powder coated to match the color of the table so I will be purchasing black screws to replace them - just something a little nit-picky, especially as we covered them with table cloths anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It says I ordered black but I ordered the pewter and the color looked great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from FL,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice sturdy solid table. Easy to put together as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 15, 2011

We purchased 4 tables for our outside patio Oktoberfest. They worked out great and were easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we purchased this table for our apartment deck which is not very spacious - the table is large enough for two for eating and three for just drinks - it was easy to assemble and will be equally easy to disassemble for winter storage which is key because we have limited storage in our place - we also ordered these folding bar stool http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Folding-Bar-Stool/6527676/product.html - the stools fold completely flat for winter storage - both products were a good solution for our outdoor entertaining needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a bad product, but box was broken open!
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

It had some rusty areas but nothing major. Was missing 2 bolts which I bought at Lowes and touched it up with spray paint....looks fine now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black/fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would give this product a 7.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar tables work well
 from San Diego,  Nov 16, 2011

good product easy to assemble only one of the 4 tables was unbalanced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but one table was wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent table for the money
 from atlanta,  Oct 3, 2011

the table is good for the money - perfect size/height for what i needed. my only complaint was the the carton it came in was all torn up .. and the packaging was very " makeshift" ....like something someone did on the fly - not like it was packaged in a factory. .i was a little upset thinking someone may have taken something out of the box...then when i got it all the way open, there were NO direction of any kind...just the two leg pieces, and the top ( as pictured in the product photo!) there was another package which i found in the bottom of the box that contained two "mending plate" type pieces and four nuts/bolts. NO DIRECTIONS...i had to come back to o.com website and zoom in on the photo to figure out how it was supposed to be assembled. didn't take THAT long, but really should have had directions!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time will tell!!! but, it seems OK, although i agree with other review that the silver bolts holding the leg joints together should really be black...will touch up with a dab of rustoleum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good enough for occasional use
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a pretty decent table. It seems sturdy since it's metal. It's just the right size for four people to sit around with drinks or small appetizer plates. The only thing I didn't like about this table is that the ugly bolts that hold the leg braces together are visible and they are a silver color, whereas the table is a nice bronze color. They should have included some kind of caps or something to cover the heads of the bolts. I've used this table about a dozen times (all outside) since I purchased it, and it's held up very well. I'm pleased with the product, and I'd definitely buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good general description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price for "fair" product
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased this table to be used on our patio as a side table for our charcoal grill. It is an excellent height for quick acess to and from grill. We love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It was not as heavy a guage metal as I thought it would be, however, it will suit my need.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size is wrong
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2011

When I received this item the package was badly damaged and the table was scratched. Also, the size is incorrect. The diameter is 23 1/2 inches, not 33 and the height is 38 1/2 inches, not 40.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought